Chevron Left
Introduction to People Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Introduction to People Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
330개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the role of data and technology in human capital management. Every topic in the course will be covered in the most practical way so that learners get hands-on experience. In the course we use the 4Ts principle: Task, Theory, Technique and Technology so that there is always a connection to organizational performance objectives, an overview of underlying theories and principles, and specific tools which help achieve business objectives. You will learn ● what combination of data, technologies, and tools can be used in people management processes to improve organization’s performance ● how to use some of these tools and how to select the ones that suit your objectives and budget ● to design individual and team development plans and measure its ROI for the organization ● how to figure out the qualities that lead employees to their best performance so you know what to encourage in current and look for in new employees ● how to identify the right channels to recruit your employees or team members ● what combination of monetary and non-monetary motivation tools work best for your organization ● how to predict what people will leave in the near future and how to make sure some of them stay ● how to measure engagement and make a strong organizational culture improve performance...

최상위 리뷰

BK
2020년 6월 24일

The course is excellent and will be helpful for all the HR aspirants. I thank the instructors Mr. Ilya Breyman and Mr. Alex Dolinskiyv for designing such a beautiful course and for clear explanation.

MA
2020년 6월 8일

it's a very helpful course , and i hope every HR manger or employee to have it . it declare and analytics to select the best ,,,,, thanks to the course

필터링 기준:

Introduction to People Analytics의 87개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Niharika S

2017년 5월 30일

Not at all worth it !Only teaching the theory part and you learn nothing about analytics

Moreover, the lecturer speaks in the fastest of his tone which makes it impossible to understand for those whose first language is not English

교육 기관: Honghai Y

2016년 4월 25일

The worst Coursera course I have taken. Total waste of time. The lectures are boring and have no real content. The supplementary materials are good though.

교육 기관: Alejandro S

2015년 9월 22일

A very high-level introduction, but the analytical part is totally missing

교육 기관: Philip K A

2021년 3월 22일

Timely and practical course for all people interested in People Analytics. The peer graded assignment helps in gaining more insight in the course.

교육 기관: Sachin L

2017년 6월 20일

Great course to learn about the future of human resource management.

교육 기관: Vinita S

2019년 5월 21일

There should be more practice than theory, a conference call to discuss Assignment after Submitting and Show ideal scenario of Assignment to show us where we went wrong.

교육 기관: Prof. ( S H

2020년 7월 12일

I found the course beneficial, particularly the Peer Graded Assignments, it was a great learning experience.

I reported a Plagiarism against some Diksha Tiwari which actually made very perplexed, that how did she get my excel file that i uploaded. My File name was ROI_Online Training. She copied one from me & another from somebody else. How did she manage this?

I would earnestly request you to kindly enhance the security system. However, the content & reading materials of this course was very good.

교육 기관: Amruta D

2017년 6월 20일

Thank you so much for making this course. It helped me understand the basics and also gain an insight into introduction aspects of people analytics. Kudos to the Professors!

The classes were crisp and to the point and had valuable insights in the reading materials too.

교육 기관: Prof. M Y

2020년 7월 20일

It has been a wonderful course.Though I had almost 40 years of experience in the field of people management,I could learn new perspectives,tools and concepts.I am sure it will be useful in my career and in my dealings with the world

교육 기관: Boddana A T K

2020년 6월 25일

The course is excellent and will be helpful for all the HR aspirants. I thank the instructors Mr. Ilya Breyman and Mr. Alex Dolinskiyv for designing such a beautiful course and for clear explanation.

교육 기관: JOSE A R

2020년 6월 30일

I am grateful for the chance I had to take this course. It was very helpful. New ideas open my mind. On the other hand the pronounciation of the videos was not in some cases understandable. Thanks

교육 기관: Mohammed A A A

2020년 6월 9일

it's a very helpful course , and i hope every HR manger or employee to have it . it declare and analytics to select the best ,,,,, thanks to the course

교육 기관: Aryabarta S

2020년 7월 18일

Course content is quite exhaustive. Overall the course has been very well structured especially keeping in mind the learners perspective.

교육 기관: Taha M

2020년 5월 18일

Wonderful course with such great videos and course material which could add value to our knowledge!!Enjoyed allot....!!!

교육 기관: Khushbu S

2020년 6월 9일

I liked the course and the application based questions for which a lot of research and analysis was required.

교육 기관: IRFAN U R

2021년 4월 20일

The course was very well structured and it helped me a lot in learning skills related to people analytics.

교육 기관: srinivasa r k

2020년 8월 25일

It covered all the fundamental aspects needed for pursuing full fledged people analytics program.

교육 기관: Enrique I

2020년 10월 14일

Good contents and explanations. To improve: update links to articles, mostly dates 2015,

교육 기관: raasi u

2020년 5월 19일

i have learned a lot with the help of this thank you so much coursera for helping us

교육 기관: Charitha B V

2020년 8월 1일

it was very informative course, worth my time and the assignments were really good

교육 기관: Astha S

2020년 6월 24일

This course has has very enthusiastic content and very good learning experience.

교육 기관: Morteza K

2020년 11월 24일

It's a Good Course for being familiar with People Analytics

교육 기관: KESHAB K S

2021년 3월 4일

Great teaching with comprehensive knowledge and enthusiasm

교육 기관: PRAVEEN R

2018년 10월 5일

Excellent course and good study materials/video tutorials.

교육 기관: Sanan M

2020년 4월 7일

With this course i could improve my management skills