Chevron Left
Introduction to People Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Introduction to People Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
91개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the role of data and technology in human capital management. Every topic in the course will be covered in the most practical way so that learners get hands-on experience. In the course we use the 4Ts principle: Task, Theory, Technique and Technology so that there is always a connection to organizational performance objectives, an overview of underlying theories and principles, and specific tools which help achieve business objectives. You will learn ● what combination of data, technologies, and tools can be used in people management processes to improve organization’s performance ● how to use some of these tools and how to select the ones that suit your objectives and budget ● to design individual and team development plans and measure its ROI for the organization ● how to figure out the qualities that lead employees to their best performance so you know what to encourage in current and look for in new employees ● how to identify the right channels to recruit your employees or team members ● what combination of monetary and non-monetary motivation tools work best for your organization ● how to predict what people will leave in the near future and how to make sure some of them stay ● how to measure engagement and make a strong organizational culture improve performance...

최상위 리뷰

SL

Jun 21, 2017

Great course to learn about the future of human resource management.

PR

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent course and good study materials/video tutorials.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to People Analytics의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Sachin L

Jun 21, 2017

Great course to learn about the future of human resource management.

교육 기관: Vinita S

May 21, 2019

There should be more practice than theory, a conference call to discuss Assignment after Submitting and Show ideal scenario of Assignment to show us where we went wrong.

교육 기관: Niharika S

May 30, 2017

Not at all worth it !Only teaching the theory part and you learn nothing about analytics

Moreover, the lecturer speaks in the fastest of his tone which makes it impossible to understand for those whose first language is not English

교육 기관: Honghai Y

Apr 26, 2016

The worst Coursera course I have taken. Total waste of time. The lectures are boring and have no real content. The supplementary materials are good though.

교육 기관: Alejandro S

Sep 22, 2015

A very high-level introduction, but the analytical part is totally missing

교육 기관: Mark J E B

May 24, 2017

Good introductory for people analytics.

교육 기관: Amruta D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you so much for making this course. It helped me understand the basics and also gain an insight into introduction aspects of people analytics. Kudos to the Professors!

The classes were crisp and to the point and had valuable insights in the reading materials too.

교육 기관: sridhar

Feb 27, 2016

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

교육 기관: ruta

Oct 29, 2015

good course

교육 기관: PRAVEEN R

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent course and good study materials/video tutorials.

교육 기관: ankit g

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent course that will get you an edge over others. Happy with the lectures.

교육 기관: Fran D

Nov 22, 2015

Course relevancy was excellent to HR Operations. Would have liked additional explanation and detail on assignments. More examples ans cases.

Some of the lecture were difficult to understand presenter. Some of the quiz answers did not correspond to course materials or ambiguous.

교육 기관: Kristen B

Apr 18, 2019

This course really aligned with work that my organization has been doing for the last four years, and how we view our people support. It's on the leading edge of Human Resources theory and is a great primer for the subject.

교육 기관: Anthony P

May 21, 2019

Very relevant information, good general overview with excellent resources.

교육 기관: Naveen R

Oct 14, 2019

The peer graded assignments are not relevant to the topics covered. It would be better if we have an example in the course and then an exercise at the end.

교육 기관: Bhavya k

Nov 01, 2019

It could have been more detailed in terms of learning

교육 기관: Andrew F

Aug 30, 2016

Дорогие друзья! Это хороший курс, но он еще сырой и много чего можно сделать. Я надеюсь, что вы будете его развивать и всячески совершенствовать.

교육 기관: Manuel F S G

Jul 25, 2018

It´s very basic

교육 기관: Marc R

Sep 13, 2019

Good ideas but a huge struggle waiting for other to peer review. Some of the transcripts were difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Miranda Y

Sep 14, 2017

The instructors' presentation skills need to be improved.

교육 기관: Ramya R

Mar 02, 2018

I can't even understand what the professors speak. The course can be designed in a better way. A lot of times I can't even find a relationship between your first slide and next slide.

교육 기관: Maria C P Q

Jan 14, 2018

Very weak. You should invest in hands on things...