Chevron Left
Introduction to People Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Introduction to People Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
254개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the role of data and technology in human capital management. Every topic in the course will be covered in the most practical way so that learners get hands-on experience. In the course we use the 4Ts principle: Task, Theory, Technique and Technology so that there is always a connection to organizational performance objectives, an overview of underlying theories and principles, and specific tools which help achieve business objectives. You will learn ● what combination of data, technologies, and tools can be used in people management processes to improve organization’s performance ● how to use some of these tools and how to select the ones that suit your objectives and budget ● to design individual and team development plans and measure its ROI for the organization ● how to figure out the qualities that lead employees to their best performance so you know what to encourage in current and look for in new employees ● how to identify the right channels to recruit your employees or team members ● what combination of monetary and non-monetary motivation tools work best for your organization ● how to predict what people will leave in the near future and how to make sure some of them stay ● how to measure engagement and make a strong organizational culture improve performance...

최상위 리뷰

BK

Jun 25, 2020

The course is excellent and will be helpful for all the HR aspirants. I thank the instructors Mr. Ilya Breyman and Mr. Alex Dolinskiyv for designing such a beautiful course and for clear explanation.

MA

Jun 09, 2020

it's a very helpful course , and i hope every HR manger or employee to have it . it declare and analytics to select the best ,,,,, thanks to the course

필터링 기준:

Introduction to People Analytics의 68개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ramasundaram g

Jul 17, 2020

V

e

r

y

i

n

f

o

r

m

a

t

i

v

e

교육 기관: Nazmul A J

Jun 14, 2020

Alhamdulillah

교육 기관: sridhar

Feb 27, 2016

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Ruta S

Oct 29, 2015

good course

교육 기관: Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

교육 기관: Emil A

Apr 13, 2020

Thanks

교육 기관: Fran D

Nov 22, 2015

Course relevancy was excellent to HR Operations. Would have liked additional explanation and detail on assignments. More examples ans cases.

Some of the lecture were difficult to understand presenter. Some of the quiz answers did not correspond to course materials or ambiguous.

교육 기관: Kristen B

Apr 18, 2019

This course really aligned with work that my organization has been doing for the last four years, and how we view our people support. It's on the leading edge of Human Resources theory and is a great primer for the subject.

교육 기관: Francine L

May 02, 2020

People Analytics course was medium-hard, but it was fun to learn new data analysis about HR and performance measurement. I learned most of my occupation value, my worth. Thank you Coursera and Humboldt State University.

교육 기관: Daniela V A

May 06, 2020

The content and explanations were great. I enjoyed the content and also I enjoyed the assignments.

Some of the english in the classes was very hard to understand, even when I turned the captions, it appear Inaudible.

교육 기관: Ernest M

Jun 05, 2020

Interesting course content. Videos well done. Very structured. Some of the assignments have broken links and I didn't feel were very relevant to the course content but overall good academic and practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Vivek Y S

Mar 31, 2020

Overall good score. Presentation would have been much better than existing. Online course needs to more catchy so that learner gets involved more into the subject.

교육 기관: Naveen R

Oct 14, 2019

The peer graded assignments are not relevant to the topics covered. It would be better if we have an example in the course and then an exercise at the end.

교육 기관: RUCHI M

May 19, 2020

Very insightful videos and assignments. But would be more interesting if various techniques used in people analytics can be described more!

교육 기관: Preya S

Jul 21, 2020

the course is good ad helpful. however if they could describe the assignments more it would be helpful.

교육 기관: Lala F

Apr 17, 2020

The course is perfect in terms of the practical tasks. But lecture videos are made unprofessional

교육 기관: Shantanu C

May 19, 2020

Delivery of lecture could be clearer. Also, a little more topics could be covered.

교육 기관: ankit g

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent course that will get you an edge over others. Happy with the lectures.

교육 기관: Anthony P

May 21, 2019

Very relevant information, good general overview with excellent resources.

교육 기관: Laxmi S

Dec 31, 2019

Interesting topics, and a great introduction to everything HR related.

교육 기관: Corina P A F

Jul 12, 2020

sometimes I couldnt hear what the teachers where saying.

교육 기관: Bhavya k

Nov 01, 2019

It could have been more detailed in terms of learning

교육 기관: Thiruvenkadam

May 22, 2020

Very good for the beginners. Enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: sujoy s

Jun 22, 2020

Great Course with practical implication

교육 기관: Dimple C

Jun 10, 2020

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

c

o

u