Chevron Left
Introduction to People Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Introduction to People Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
332개의 평가
88개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the role of data and technology in human capital management. Every topic in the course will be covered in the most practical way so that learners get hands-on experience. In the course we use the 4Ts principle: Task, Theory, Technique and Technology so that there is always a connection to organizational performance objectives, an overview of underlying theories and principles, and specific tools which help achieve business objectives. You will learn ● what combination of data, technologies, and tools can be used in people management processes to improve organization’s performance ● how to use some of these tools and how to select the ones that suit your objectives and budget ● to design individual and team development plans and measure its ROI for the organization ● how to figure out the qualities that lead employees to their best performance so you know what to encourage in current and look for in new employees ● how to identify the right channels to recruit your employees or team members ● what combination of monetary and non-monetary motivation tools work best for your organization ● how to predict what people will leave in the near future and how to make sure some of them stay ● how to measure engagement and make a strong organizational culture improve performance...

최상위 리뷰

BK
2020년 6월 24일

The course is excellent and will be helpful for all the HR aspirants. I thank the instructors Mr. Ilya Breyman and Mr. Alex Dolinskiyv for designing such a beautiful course and for clear explanation.

MA
2020년 6월 8일

it's a very helpful course , and i hope every HR manger or employee to have it . it declare and analytics to select the best ,,,,, thanks to the course

필터링 기준:

Introduction to People Analytics의 88개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: RAGHAVENDRA D

2021년 3월 22일

Great Course to get an insight of the HR department.

교육 기관: Mark J E B

2017년 5월 24일

Good introductory for people analytics.

교육 기관: DEVI S

2020년 4월 14일

Good course especialy the assignments

교육 기관: GARA K K

2021년 3월 25일

It is really nice course to study

교육 기관: Ritika P

2021년 3월 30일

IT WAS REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi V

2020년 9월 28일

It was a great experience.

교육 기관: KHUSHBOO

2020년 8월 11일

must to do for HR students

교육 기관: Natraj R

2020년 5월 19일

Simple superb - Well done.

교육 기관: Oshin S

2020년 6월 7일

Great Learning experience

교육 기관: Usama R

2021년 4월 20일

Wonderful experience

교육 기관: Dr. R G

2020년 7월 17일

V

e

r

y

i

n

f

o

r

m

a

t

i

v

e

교육 기관: Nazmul A J

2020년 6월 14일

Alhamdulillah

교육 기관: Krishnendu K

2021년 4월 16일

good

to learn

교육 기관: sridhar

2016년 2월 27일

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Ruta S

2015년 10월 29일

good course

교육 기관: Artem A

2016년 4월 14일

Noiiice!

교육 기관: Emil A

2020년 4월 13일

Thanks

교육 기관: ARPAN R C

2021년 3월 31일

Good

교육 기관: Fran D

2015년 11월 22일

Course relevancy was excellent to HR Operations. Would have liked additional explanation and detail on assignments. More examples ans cases.

Some of the lecture were difficult to understand presenter. Some of the quiz answers did not correspond to course materials or ambiguous.

교육 기관: uttara s

2021년 1월 3일

The course structure was amazing where clear information was conveyed not in bulk but in bits which made learning easier. However, would have loved if there were practical modules that allowed students to operate with People analytical tools and analyse data.

교육 기관: Kristen B

2019년 4월 18일

This course really aligned with work that my organization has been doing for the last four years, and how we view our people support. It's on the leading edge of Human Resources theory and is a great primer for the subject.

교육 기관: Francine L

2020년 5월 2일

People Analytics course was medium-hard, but it was fun to learn new data analysis about HR and performance measurement. I learned most of my occupation value, my worth. Thank you Coursera and Humboldt State University.

교육 기관: Daniela V A

2020년 5월 6일

The content and explanations were great. I enjoyed the content and also I enjoyed the assignments.

Some of the english in the classes was very hard to understand, even when I turned the captions, it appear Inaudible.

교육 기관: Ernest M

2020년 6월 4일

Interesting course content. Videos well done. Very structured. Some of the assignments have broken links and I didn't feel were very relevant to the course content but overall good academic and practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Vivek Y S

2020년 3월 30일

Overall good score. Presentation would have been much better than existing. Online course needs to more catchy so that learner gets involved more into the subject.