Chevron Left
Introduction to People Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Introduction to People Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
254개의 평가
68개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the role of data and technology in human capital management. Every topic in the course will be covered in the most practical way so that learners get hands-on experience. In the course we use the 4Ts principle: Task, Theory, Technique and Technology so that there is always a connection to organizational performance objectives, an overview of underlying theories and principles, and specific tools which help achieve business objectives. You will learn ● what combination of data, technologies, and tools can be used in people management processes to improve organization’s performance ● how to use some of these tools and how to select the ones that suit your objectives and budget ● to design individual and team development plans and measure its ROI for the organization ● how to figure out the qualities that lead employees to their best performance so you know what to encourage in current and look for in new employees ● how to identify the right channels to recruit your employees or team members ● what combination of monetary and non-monetary motivation tools work best for your organization ● how to predict what people will leave in the near future and how to make sure some of them stay ● how to measure engagement and make a strong organizational culture improve performance...

최상위 리뷰

BK

Jun 25, 2020

The course is excellent and will be helpful for all the HR aspirants. I thank the instructors Mr. Ilya Breyman and Mr. Alex Dolinskiyv for designing such a beautiful course and for clear explanation.

MA

Jun 09, 2020

it's a very helpful course , and i hope every HR manger or employee to have it . it declare and analytics to select the best ,,,,, thanks to the course

필터링 기준:

Introduction to People Analytics의 68개 리뷰 중 51~68

교육 기관: Anurag S

Apr 28, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Andrew F

Aug 30, 2016

Дорогие друзья! Это хороший курс, но он еще сырой и много чего можно сделать. Я надеюсь, что вы будете его развивать и всячески совершенствовать.

교육 기관: Deepanjana V

Aug 17, 2020

Found very difficult to follow the instructor called Dr Alex because of delivery issues, awkward nasal tone and unclear pronunciations

교육 기관: Sneha S

Aug 14, 2020

Quality of Assignments were very good. Would have appreciated if you could have shared certain calculation details also in the course.

교육 기관: Marc R

Sep 13, 2019

Good ideas but a huge struggle waiting for other to peer review. Some of the transcripts were difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Aytaj I

Apr 23, 2020

Instructors were terrible.They have to improve their presentation skills. Only asignments were good.

교육 기관: Dr. A Q

Sep 09, 2020

More hands-on exercises would help the participants learn beter

교육 기관: Manuel F S G

Jul 25, 2018

It´s very basic

교육 기관: Mridula

May 25, 2020

This course covers each topic i very little detail. It would have been better structured as a specialization focusing on each topic as its own module so learners actually get an understanding of analytics.

교육 기관: Mohammad S A

May 16, 2020

It is not that great, one of the Speaker was hard to understand or comprehend due to the language dialect. I had to read the sub-title as I could not understand clearly.

교육 기관: Miranda Y

Sep 14, 2017

The instructors' presentation skills need to be improved.

교육 기관: asha s m

Jul 13, 2020

I completed the entire course awaiting just one more peer review to be done in the final module. The next day, the entire work that I had done was missing and shown as undone. What is happening? I felt when I was doing the quiz the correct answers were not accepted, its like the whole thing is under a software problem. Hope I do not lose the contents and assignments that I have done and I receive the certificate.

교육 기관: Ramya R

Mar 02, 2018

I can't even understand what the professors speak. The course can be designed in a better way. A lot of times I can't even find a relationship between your first slide and next slide.

교육 기관: Boris B

Jan 20, 2020

Unfortunately the course wasn't what I expected. Not much about "Analytics" in there. The presenters were difficult to understand at times. ot meeting my expectations.

교육 기관: Connor C

Mar 26, 2020

Horrible course and unknowledgeable instructors. Videos were poorly made and had little useful information.

교육 기관: RISHIKA N

Jul 15, 2020

the quiz had many correct answers or no correct answers at all. also the assignments were not so clear

교육 기관: Trishala P N

May 16, 2020

lecturers are always in rush.. dont understand anything

교육 기관: Maria C P Q

Jan 14, 2018

Very weak. You should invest in hands on things...