Chevron Left
Introduction to People Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Introduction to People Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
332개의 평가
88개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the role of data and technology in human capital management. Every topic in the course will be covered in the most practical way so that learners get hands-on experience. In the course we use the 4Ts principle: Task, Theory, Technique and Technology so that there is always a connection to organizational performance objectives, an overview of underlying theories and principles, and specific tools which help achieve business objectives. You will learn ● what combination of data, technologies, and tools can be used in people management processes to improve organization’s performance ● how to use some of these tools and how to select the ones that suit your objectives and budget ● to design individual and team development plans and measure its ROI for the organization ● how to figure out the qualities that lead employees to their best performance so you know what to encourage in current and look for in new employees ● how to identify the right channels to recruit your employees or team members ● what combination of monetary and non-monetary motivation tools work best for your organization ● how to predict what people will leave in the near future and how to make sure some of them stay ● how to measure engagement and make a strong organizational culture improve performance...

최상위 리뷰

BK
2020년 6월 24일

The course is excellent and will be helpful for all the HR aspirants. I thank the instructors Mr. Ilya Breyman and Mr. Alex Dolinskiyv for designing such a beautiful course and for clear explanation.

MA
2020년 6월 8일

it's a very helpful course , and i hope every HR manger or employee to have it . it declare and analytics to select the best ,,,,, thanks to the course

필터링 기준:

Introduction to People Analytics의 88개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Naveen R

2019년 10월 14일

The peer graded assignments are not relevant to the topics covered. It would be better if we have an example in the course and then an exercise at the end.

교육 기관: RUCHI M

2020년 5월 19일

Very insightful videos and assignments. But would be more interesting if various techniques used in people analytics can be described more!

교육 기관: Preya S

2020년 7월 21일

the course is good ad helpful. however if they could describe the assignments more it would be helpful.

교육 기관: Adebayo A O

2021년 9월 16일

Time well spent .... I really did learn alot. looking forward to apply the knowlegde in practical.

교육 기관: Lala F

2020년 4월 17일

The course is perfect in terms of the practical tasks. But lecture videos are made unprofessional

교육 기관: Shantanu C

2020년 5월 19일

Delivery of lecture could be clearer. Also, a little more topics could be covered.

교육 기관: ankit g

2019년 2월 21일

Excellent course that will get you an edge over others. Happy with the lectures.

교육 기관: Anthony P

2019년 5월 21일

Very relevant information, good general overview with excellent resources.

교육 기관: Laxmi S

2019년 12월 31일

Interesting topics, and a great introduction to everything HR related.

교육 기관: Corina B

2020년 7월 12일

sometimes I couldnt hear what the teachers where saying.

교육 기관: Bhavya k

2019년 11월 1일

It could have been more detailed in terms of learning

교육 기관: Thiruvenkadam

2020년 5월 22일

Very good for the beginners. Enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: YURIZA A

2021년 2월 5일

sometimes the assignment weight is too much

교육 기관: sujoy s

2020년 6월 21일

Great Course with practical implication

교육 기관: Julija P

2020년 11월 1일

This course needs to be updated.

교육 기관: Dimple C

2020년 6월 10일

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

c

o

u

교육 기관: Anurag S

2020년 4월 28일

Good course

교육 기관: ANUSREETA R

2021년 4월 29일

GOOD.

교육 기관: Asya H

2020년 11월 4일

I personally had 3 main challenges with this course:

1. Understanding the ascent of one of the lecturers. I had to read the subtitles to understand the subject

2. Shortage of reading material. Usually some links provided for self-educating on the subject are expired or unavailable anymore. Note, you have to pass the tests based on the reading materials provided

3. Peer-graded Assignments that are irrelevant considering that are often no peers to grade your work or no peers you must rate the assignments of.

I have learned a lot not so much from this course, but because of this course, since I had to do a lot of searching online to learn the subject.

교육 기관: Андрей Ф

2016년 8월 30일

Дорогие друзья! Это хороший курс, но он еще сырой и много чего можно сделать. Я надеюсь, что вы будете его развивать и всячески совершенствовать.

교육 기관: Deepanjana V

2020년 8월 17일

Found very difficult to follow the instructor called Dr Alex because of delivery issues, awkward nasal tone and unclear pronunciations

교육 기관: Sneha S

2020년 8월 14일

Quality of Assignments were very good. Would have appreciated if you could have shared certain calculation details also in the course.

교육 기관: Marc R

2019년 9월 13일

Good ideas but a huge struggle waiting for other to peer review. Some of the transcripts were difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Aytaj I

2020년 4월 23일

Instructors were terrible.They have to improve their presentation skills. Only asignments were good.

교육 기관: Dr. A Q

2020년 9월 9일

More hands-on exercises would help the participants learn beter