Chevron Left
Introduction to People Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Introduction to People Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
332개의 평가
88개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the role of data and technology in human capital management. Every topic in the course will be covered in the most practical way so that learners get hands-on experience. In the course we use the 4Ts principle: Task, Theory, Technique and Technology so that there is always a connection to organizational performance objectives, an overview of underlying theories and principles, and specific tools which help achieve business objectives. You will learn ● what combination of data, technologies, and tools can be used in people management processes to improve organization’s performance ● how to use some of these tools and how to select the ones that suit your objectives and budget ● to design individual and team development plans and measure its ROI for the organization ● how to figure out the qualities that lead employees to their best performance so you know what to encourage in current and look for in new employees ● how to identify the right channels to recruit your employees or team members ● what combination of monetary and non-monetary motivation tools work best for your organization ● how to predict what people will leave in the near future and how to make sure some of them stay ● how to measure engagement and make a strong organizational culture improve performance...

최상위 리뷰

BK
2020년 6월 24일

The course is excellent and will be helpful for all the HR aspirants. I thank the instructors Mr. Ilya Breyman and Mr. Alex Dolinskiyv for designing such a beautiful course and for clear explanation.

MA
2020년 6월 8일

it's a very helpful course , and i hope every HR manger or employee to have it . it declare and analytics to select the best ,,,,, thanks to the course

필터링 기준:

Introduction to People Analytics의 88개 리뷰 중 76~88

교육 기관: Omar A

2021년 12월 9일

long and hard course

교육 기관: Manuel F S G

2018년 7월 24일

It´s very basic

교육 기관: Mridula

2020년 5월 25일

This course covers each topic i very little detail. It would have been better structured as a specialization focusing on each topic as its own module so learners actually get an understanding of analytics.

교육 기관: Shamsuddin A

2020년 5월 16일

It is not that great, one of the Speaker was hard to understand or comprehend due to the language dialect. I had to read the sub-title as I could not understand clearly.

교육 기관: Miranda Y

2017년 9월 14일

The instructors' presentation skills need to be improved.

교육 기관: asha s m

2020년 7월 13일

I completed the entire course awaiting just one more peer review to be done in the final module. The next day, the entire work that I had done was missing and shown as undone. What is happening? I felt when I was doing the quiz the correct answers were not accepted, its like the whole thing is under a software problem. Hope I do not lose the contents and assignments that I have done and I receive the certificate.

교육 기관: Ramya R

2018년 3월 2일

I can't even understand what the professors speak. The course can be designed in a better way. A lot of times I can't even find a relationship between your first slide and next slide.

교육 기관: Boris B

2020년 1월 20일

Unfortunately the course wasn't what I expected. Not much about "Analytics" in there. The presenters were difficult to understand at times. ot meeting my expectations.

교육 기관: Kathia C

2020년 11월 14일

Lots of grammatical mistakes, and it is really difficult to understand most of what one of the instructors says

교육 기관: Connor C

2020년 3월 26일

Horrible course and unknowledgeable instructors. Videos were poorly made and had little useful information.

교육 기관: RISHIKA N

2020년 7월 15일

the quiz had many correct answers or no correct answers at all. also the assignments were not so clear

교육 기관: Trishala P N

2020년 5월 16일

lecturers are always in rush.. dont understand anything

교육 기관: Maria C P Q

2018년 1월 14일

Very weak. You should invest in hands on things...