Chevron Left
The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,808개의 평가

강좌 소개

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 8월 15일

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

2022년 4월 16일

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

필터링 기준:

The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work의 860개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Diana D

2020년 11월 10일

Very useful course. Easy to access the videos and quizzes. It can motivate busy people for completing many long reading articles.

교육 기관: V N S K

2021년 1월 11일

EXCELLANT FACULTY, VERY USEFUL VIDEOS & STUDY MATERIALS USED...THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE COURSE WHICH HELPED TO IMPROVE MY KNOWLEDGE

교육 기관: Ramil H

2020년 5월 15일

with some professional role plays it was really fascinating. Reading materials and slide shows are a bit uncolorful and too much.

교육 기관: Sohan L B

2020년 5월 5일

This is well explained and the resources are really helpful in practical life!

Content are Just right for learning good tool kit.

교육 기관: Junaid A K

2022년 3월 31일

A great and concise explanation of course material. Loved taking this course and learning about work and workplace environment.

교육 기관: JK S

2020년 5월 20일

It is excellent learning program, by which I have gained a lot of knowledge. The system of imparting knowledge is so beautiful.

교육 기관: PHILLIP M

2021년 8월 28일

The course's coverage of key areas of management makes it a must do for both new and experienced managers who need a refresher

교육 기관: Dwi E

2020년 7월 1일

very nice

this is a wonderful cycle of training ,

some sentence is hard to understand since English is not my native language.

교육 기관: Raj S

2019년 12월 10일

Exceptionally well and provides the necessary material for Managers to efficiently manage highly productive and motivated team

교육 기관: AMI C

2017년 11월 17일

It was challenging and very engaging course for me! I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get knowledge in management

교육 기관: maryit v s v

2021년 9월 11일

muy chevere el curso, muestra datos basados en estadisticas y ensea que es mejor o como se puede prevenir ciertas situaciones

교육 기관: Anh T

2021년 2월 21일

Good insights into management role. This can serve as an effective guide to organizational management in general. Thumbs up!

교육 기관: Brighton M C

2020년 11월 15일

A very practical course and every Manager should take it. Have benefited a lot and will definitely apply the lessons learnt.

교육 기관: Talita B G

2021년 7월 26일

G​reat course. It is complete and well-explained content about management, with situation examples and proposal literature.

교육 기관: Rajesh R

2020년 10월 11일

The Course is the combo of Making Decisions ethically, Managing Workplace Conflict, People Leadership and Service Delivery.

교육 기관: Jaisuria H

2020년 7월 5일

This course was really helpful in learning how to manage people. I liked one thing the most, that is it was evidence based.

교육 기관: Pedro S

2021년 9월 24일

It is a very good overall of human relationships at work. I strong recommend to anyone who wants to become a good manager.

교육 기관: FAIEZ S M A A F S M A A

2022년 8월 14일

Thank you for this beautiful initiative, a very useful course to restore the concept of work for the Human Resources Unit

교육 기관: Gaurav K B

2021년 7월 12일

Overall this course is really helpful for a Manager to manage a team and all the related perspective of this leadership.

교육 기관: Felipe M G

2017년 7월 30일

I really like this course as it show many subjects that are useful to manage people at work in a very understandable way

교육 기관: MR. P J

2020년 7월 25일

i have learned so much from the course and instead of sitting idle in lockdown at home,i have learned many new things.

교육 기관: Megh K

2020년 7월 3일

Nice course for a manager to manage their employees at workplace. Feel great to achieve this course. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Taufik P

2022년 1월 16일

v​ery informative, focusing on key points/factors, systematic - good structure & clear presentation, best expertise.

교육 기관: Yasser Y M Q

2020년 2월 29일

It helped me alot to understand many bolts and nuts of the managment work. I wish it covered more main skills needed.

교육 기관: Mateja V B

2018년 4월 7일

Thank you for providing me with practical tools to put in my manager's toolkit! Very informative and useful course.