Chevron Left
The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,595개의 평가
796개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 8월 15일

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

2022년 4월 16일

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

필터링 기준:

The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work의 795개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Louisa W

2020년 3월 17일

I am happy I started the course. It was an insightful experience. Every week study and assessment created a better learning ground. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: RAHUL J

2018년 9월 24일

It's an amazing course designed by the professional and the presentation skills as well as the way they are describing the tolkit, it's extraordinary.

교육 기관: Satawat C

2020년 5월 3일

Excellent course, thank you very much for Management information to improved my skill and more english business skill also. I am appreciate that

교육 기관: RAMAKRISHNAN L

2021년 1월 31일

excellent write ups and quality video with beautiful speech. The description offered really apt to understand the subject to the core dimension

교육 기관: John B

2020년 5월 7일

Some of the lecturers are dry and monotone. Some of the transcriptions are incorrect. Cannot download all the course materials. Can only view.

교육 기관: JAYAFER S

2020년 5월 29일

It is worth to attend this course, well professionally organised and structured course. Thank you London University and Coursera. Jafer Sadik

교육 기관: Juleene B

2020년 9월 6일

This course gives a excellent guide to first time managers and improve the skills and efficiency for those already in managerial positions.

교육 기관: SWAPNIL R

2020년 7월 30일

I really thankful for the course providers and fetched the knowledge, Now it will be an easy challenge to handle a team in all perspective.

교육 기관: Varsha

2020년 4월 4일

The videos in the course really helped me to understand in a better way, also the session quiz encouraged me to complete the course sooner.

교육 기관: Manoja K H

2020년 1월 26일

Excellent learning for improvement of people management, performance management & skill utilization with development & proactive measures .

교육 기관: Janet M

2018년 7월 8일

I found this course informative and practical in providing me with clear communication and clear objectives with follow up reading material

교육 기관: Purrshotam P

2020년 5월 5일

it is great tool to learn on job skills and knowledge . it will help to understand the role and responsibility. and perform the role well.

교육 기관: ADIMOOLAM N

2020년 5월 31일

The Manager tool kit is very useful.i have learned lot about Performance appraisal ,Performance manager, 360 degree feedback and conflict

교육 기관: Maria N T

2021년 8월 27일

Very informative with plenty of topics discussed. The lecturers are also great in explaining the lessons. Highly recommended to others.

교육 기관: Sherwin J

2021년 3월 19일

This course is very informative and is able equip any supervisor to manage effectively and to retain employees within an organization.

교육 기관: Opeyemi L

2020년 4월 29일

This course is awesome , it's an eye opener. I learnt a lot. I recommend it to anyone in an office space, admin manager, line manager.

교육 기관: Chee T

2020년 8월 27일

Fantantis course with very inspired and experienced lecturers! Especially Dr. Katerina Penna, explained very well in the HR matters!!

교육 기관: fabio r a

2020년 4월 11일

It gives you a broad perspective of the role of a manager in an organisation. It is a well structured and really interesting course.

교육 기관: Vitor C

2018년 12월 13일

It has great views from justified points, although it has too much question about names and authors who can be useless to day-to-day.

교육 기관: Didem A

2021년 1월 9일

This course offers a general understanding of the people management concept and provides a good perspective. I found it very useful.

교육 기관: Chetan V R

2020년 5월 1일

Its really game changer for me . Each and every small thing explain in a better way. Its really good for my professional life. Thaks

교육 기관: Diana D

2020년 11월 10일

Very useful course. Easy to access the videos and quizzes. It can motivate busy people for completing many long reading articles.

교육 기관: V N S K

2021년 1월 11일

EXCELLANT FACULTY, VERY USEFUL VIDEOS & STUDY MATERIALS USED...THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE COURSE WHICH HELPED TO IMPROVE MY KNOWLEDGE

교육 기관: Ramil H

2020년 5월 15일

with some professional role plays it was really fascinating. Reading materials and slide shows are a bit uncolorful and too much.

교육 기관: Sohan L B

2020년 5월 5일

This is well explained and the resources are really helpful in practical life!

Content are Just right for learning good tool kit.