Chevron Left
The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,599개의 평가
796개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

최상위 리뷰

PP

2020년 8월 15일

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

JG

2022년 4월 16일

I enjoyed this course. I learned a lot from it. Although I am familiar with some of the topics, it expanded my knowledge further, and would definitely help me become a more effective manager at work.

필터링 기준:

The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work의 796개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ashok A

2020년 4월 14일

Wonderful course!!, Very well explained and gained lot of new overview, which will be applicable in my workplace.

교육 기관: Wisdom B

2019년 12월 4일

Every persons should engage in this program. Itl help to Foster good relationship between employee and employer.

교육 기관: Zoey S

2021년 2월 18일

Great course with great information. I loved the structure and that I could complete everything at my own pace.

교육 기관: Rocky M

2020년 9월 20일

Great course! Thank you for the time taken to breakdown in easy steps, fundamental lessons to support managers.

교육 기관: Astrid A

2021년 1월 25일

Very interesting subject and I really loved all the explanations and how the professors presented each lesson.

교육 기관: Jovana B

2021년 9월 7일

The course was very well planned and executed, plenty of important and useful information, pleasant teachers.

교육 기관: Durgesh S

2021년 6월 15일

It's a great course, I think every manager should do this course as it helps to develop different perspective

교육 기관: Idode M

2022년 5월 26일

The Course has been extremely insightful. I learnt quite a lot on managment, performance, conflict and pay.

교육 기관: Roy L

2020년 6월 9일

This course helps me to improve my strategy to managing my teams at work. Thanks Dr. Chris and teams. Bravo!

교육 기관: Ravinder K

2022년 2월 28일

knowledgeable, nicely crafted and understanable , it covered most of the practicle topics dealt by managers

교육 기관: KUSADE G O

2020년 8월 23일

Really appreciate the management for putting up a good and simple course like this for learner's to enjoys.

교육 기관: MAHENDRA K J

2020년 4월 19일

This programme was really nice and helpful.Thank you coursera and all professors for better learning to me.

교육 기관: Jeremiah O

2019년 9월 12일

The course was really helpful in learning how to manage a team. The resource materials were also fantastic.

교육 기관: Mwanamisi K

2021년 1월 22일

The course is very helpful; I've learnt several aspects that would enhance my people's management skills.

교육 기관: Ahmad R

2020년 2월 7일

greatly added my insights about managerial. the material provided is very easy to understand and weighted

교육 기관: vortexblue12

2021년 6월 14일

The course is informative and so much things to learn about leadership, management, and decision-making.

교육 기관: Nazgul

2020년 10월 7일

I'm absolutely happy to have enrolled the course. I has helped me a lot! I have many references to read!

교육 기관: Benjamin J M O

2020년 7월 7일

A helpful course that opened my eyes to both theoretical and practical elements of workplace management.

교육 기관: Jennelyn G A

2022년 2월 13일

very comprehensive course; designed and delivered in a way that is easy to understand and very engaging

교육 기관: Artemisa F D T

2021년 7월 26일

Muy productivo, no soy del área de recursos humanos pero te da un plus de conocimiento sobre dicha área

교육 기관: Mohamed M A s A

2020년 7월 16일

it is wonderful and very useful for me to study this course with such an enormous amount of information

교육 기관: KARTIKEYA S

2020년 4월 29일

it was a very beneficial course and benefited me greatly 10/10 would recommend to all aspiring managers

교육 기관: Mohan R K

2020년 11월 28일

Excellent guide and very practical approach, it helped to correlate and learn very easy way. thank you

교육 기관: Hamza E

2022년 4월 11일

G​ood coverage of many aspects of a manager's role and dutie toward the member of the team/employees.

교육 기관: Hannah

2022년 2월 3일

a very comprehensive course to learning what being a manager intails- loved learning through this :)