Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,406개의 평가
383개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH

Feb 27, 2020

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 380개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Omar E A

Aug 06, 2016

i have fun with this course .

교육 기관: Marietta B

Jul 12, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: Viet T

Sep 07, 2016

Great job. Thanks you all.

교육 기관: Davide P

Apr 03, 2017

was very useful course

교육 기관: Marine L

May 27, 2017

cours très bien fait.

교육 기관: Fadi S

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course indeed

교육 기관: Hyller V

Sep 09, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Nooshin

Jan 03, 2018

great experience

교육 기관: cheng h

Sep 17, 2017

A decent course.

교육 기관: Jinsuk H

May 21, 2018

Great Class

교육 기관: LARA P

Sep 14, 2017

Amanzing!

교육 기관: AMR A

May 21, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Carlos A Z

Dec 27, 2017

Genial!

교육 기관: Muk Y

Aug 27, 2017

so good

교육 기관: Evelyn S A

Feb 20, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

교육 기관: FERHAT P

Mar 28, 2020

so

교육 기관: Marcelo A d P R

Dec 26, 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

교육 기관: Jessie

Aug 06, 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

교육 기관: Evgeniya T

Aug 03, 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

교육 기관: YESUF K

May 18, 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

교육 기관: Simona C

Aug 03, 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

교육 기관: Mario M

Mar 04, 2018

I was expecting much more from this course

교육 기관: Erick A A

Dec 03, 2019

i am very happy for everythings