Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,511개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

JM

2021년 10월 11일

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 1,002개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Дмитрий К

2018년 11월 28일

good!

교육 기관: santiago e

2017년 6월 3일

GREAT

교육 기관: Avtandil M

2016년 12월 30일

Great

교육 기관: Jay N

2016년 9월 9일

great

교육 기관: Lara M

2020년 9월 9일

amei

교육 기관: Nayuri C

2020년 8월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Russul M A

2020년 8월 13일

It h

교육 기관: Chatchanok K

2020년 6월 19일

good

교육 기관: hana l

2020년 5월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Ajit S S

2020년 5월 12일

Cool

교육 기관: Круглов И Д

2019년 10월 29일

лайк

교육 기관: abdullah h a

2018년 9월 2일

good

교육 기관: 吴席之

2017년 2월 16일

good

교육 기관: Olinca P

2020년 3월 4일

ok

교육 기관: Евгения К

2021년 5월 7일

This is a basic course that can give you a structure to learn, but almost all the lessons I had to google for more detailed information. Also, during the course we had checked the task of other students, I am sure that other students, and not the teachers, checked mine.

교육 기관: Jessie

2018년 8월 6일

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

교육 기관: Ddayza

2022년 5월 30일

im having a problem This item is locked because your schedule has ended and i cant continue learning.

교육 기관: Mario M

2018년 3월 4일

I was expecting much more from this course

교육 기관: Katarzyna

2016년 10월 6일

too brief

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 11월 1일

llevo varias semanas intentando terminar el curso y a pesar de haber presentado mi examen final, no he podidorecibir mi nota final y a parece como que no realice el quiz final...

교육 기관: Camila A

2020년 7월 7일

Very basic

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

2021년 2월 20일

the course has been compiled and organize with due diligence. Topics were made more interested by discussing the applications and adding conversations part in the presentation. The course has helped in understanding the concepts of english grammar. The course has been highly informative and adding exercises has made the course even more effective in learning and paving our path in understanding the correct use of grammar. I am sure that this course will benefit more and more students around the world

교육 기관: 189 A R N N

2021년 1월 28일

Perfect tenses and Modals

I think this course is best because it gives you insight into the rules and tricks in which you can use the grammar in a more efficient way and the different Modals and Tenses which you need to be careful while using them in your grammar sentences which help you a lot not just in understanding the grammar but also improving a lot in that grammar topic. Grammar is one of the easy topic which you can master without any difficulty.

교육 기관: Ivan Y

2020년 7월 4일

It is a very interesting and helpful course. Thanks to the great job of the instructors all of the explanation videos are well-conceived as well as all learning materials. Thanks to the videos, the handouts and the learning materials I could really learn peculiarities of usage of the Perfect Tenses and Modals. I would really recommend this course to everyone who wants to improve his theoretical knowledge and practical skills in English grammar.

교육 기관: Anano R

2019년 12월 31일

High Recommended this course, every thing is very clearly and detailed explained. Here is quiz every week, also lessons where you can check your knowledge, I really like this course, only one thing it's happened and I don't like is that when I write my assignment someone evaluate me incorrect and I can't finish week and I re edit same text with new dedline. Finally I finished and course and lessons is very high class, Thank you