Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,510개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

JM

2021년 10월 11일

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 1,002개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Sajjad M

2021년 4월 14일

Thank all the great teachers of the course, especially Emily, who is the best teacher of the courses that I've ever taken.

교육 기관: Dalia S

2018년 10월 30일

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

교육 기관: Reena M V

2016년 12월 11일

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

교육 기관: Viviana B

2017년 5월 24일

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

교육 기관: Viktoriya F

2021년 6월 16일

Great instructors, who explain complicated grammar rules in a simple and entertaining way. Thanks a lot for the course!

교육 기관: Juan J P

2020년 10월 6일

I really liked the course, I learned a lot of communication skills and improved my grammar a lot, I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Carolina A

2018년 8월 18일

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

교육 기관: Katherine r

2020년 12월 19일

Great teaching' method.. simple and easy to understand.

So useful with all the exercises and examples.

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Sikandar K

2020년 8월 10일

this is a perfect platform for learning where i have learned ample of stuffs. which will help me throughout my life.

교육 기관: Max C C R

2020년 4월 30일

I really liked the way they explain the topics, so clear and easy to understand.

The exercises are good to reinforce .

교육 기관: Anas A

2019년 7월 20일

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

교육 기관: Mary C

2018년 6월 2일

Thanks for making the material easy to follow and the interactive exercise was really a fun way to learn the material.

교육 기관: Wiam B

2020년 11월 16일

The course is great and so helpful

But i have a problem that i completed the course and i didn't get my certifecate!!

교육 기관: Marina K

2022년 4월 5일

It was amazing time, I really enjoyed it. It's new experience for me. This course helped me so much. Thank you all.

교육 기관: LUIS K G M

2021년 3월 18일

Muy buen curso, me ayudo a comprender más acerca de de varios temas como gramatica entre otros, lo recomiendo mucho

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 12월 5일

I study English in my college so this course was really important for me. I thank you, I appreciate your efforts. 💙

교육 기관: Wilfredo M

2019년 3월 10일

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

교육 기관: Lotfy M

2016년 12월 12일

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

교육 기관: Lyu N

2016년 8월 7일

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

교육 기관: Offer L

2022년 4월 17일

I​t's an excellent course, the instructors are doing their best to teach every important topic.

H​ighly recommended!

교육 기관: Malka T

2020년 9월 24일

It was a great course. Helped me a lot with Perfect Tenses and modals and many doubts I had about them got cleared.

교육 기관: Sirirat L

2022년 2월 27일

I am very enjoyable in attending this course. Thank you so much for designing this helpful course for learners:))

교육 기관: kimberley M

2021년 11월 16일

Very helpful courses, and the peer-grade assignment are a great idea to boost confidence and be helpful to others.

교육 기관: MARTHA S F H

2022년 4월 15일

Excellent course, the grammar is very clear . I love the videos, and the activities.

It was a good grammar course.

교육 기관: Kimberly M S S

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent course I learn a lot of about the grammae and right now I can understand better the modals and presents