Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,159개의 평가
903개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

GL
2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020년 2월 26일

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 898개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Eynar A D C

2020년 10월 20일

Very good to improve your communication skills. It was really challenging and you must be focus on your assignments in order to obtain a good score. Thanks, Coursera.

교육 기관: DEDEN R W

2021년 4월 2일

I am glad by joining coursera.

I've improved my English skill.

oh ya Sir/Madam. I've just finished learning this course by financial aid.

can I get my certificate soon?

교육 기관: brain c

2021년 2월 1일

I think this course is amazing, I can understand well about all the material. I like it. I will try again with another material. Thanks a lot to all the instructors.

교육 기관: Delphine H

2020년 5월 25일

Une très bonne formation qui reprend point par point avec logique les temps du passé. Les supports sont très agréables. Le résultat d'apprentissage est très positif

교육 기관: Anargul Y

2020년 8월 26일

Hello! I would like to say thank you for this course. If you want to improve your grammar you should take this course. I have learned a lot of useful information.

교육 기관: Mynor O D V

2020년 8월 2일

Everything was interesting. I really want to thank all the instructors that help me with this course. I enjoyed everything. I'm pretty sure that I learned a lot.

교육 기관: amrit p

2017년 8월 19일

THanks to the COURSERA team. I am really obliged and will be always. Especial thanks to my TEACHERS and THE TEAM and of course to my sweet FRIENDS. Thanks again.

교육 기관: KHOKHRIYA D

2016년 10월 9일

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

교육 기관: Nawal A A

2020년 5월 27일

This course has helped me to understand the differences between perfect tenses, I advice anyone that it has problem with perfect tenses enroll in this course.

교육 기관: Mohammd z a

2019년 5월 7일

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

교육 기관: anmol l

2020년 10월 9일

Very helpful course for anyone who is looking forward to learn english grammar. Teacing techniques and vedio lectures are interesting and activities are fun.

교육 기관: Ahmed E M A

2019년 9월 29일

Great material, simple explanations, and perfect examples make this course absolutely, the most recommended course for English learners and teachers as well.

교육 기관: Alekseii S

2019년 6월 17일

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

교육 기관: Sanzhar M

2021년 4월 12일

This course was pretty easy. However, I learned more about the modals and tenses. I took this course for personal reasons. Instructors explained very well.

교육 기관: Maria J D

2019년 5월 16일

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

교육 기관: Ruby s a

2020년 8월 18일

I want to start thanking the teacheras, in addition to mentioning that It has been very gratifying to participate n this corse.I hope to continue learning

교육 기관: Victoria C

2016년 9월 20일

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

교육 기관: Muazzam R

2020년 11월 10일

I found this course really useful, the contents are carefully chosen and the rules explained well. The instructors are also great! Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Rabia A c

2020년 10월 31일

I had a very good experience with coursera .It has helped me a lot. Anyone who needs help with English from a beginner level must join this course.

교육 기관: SabinGhimire

2016년 12월 18일

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.

교육 기관: Solayman H

2020년 8월 22일

This course is great. I learn about using perfect tenses and modals which is very helpful. Now, I can easily use these sentences in my daily life.

교육 기관: PECK K N

2020년 10월 9일

Though i have passed the course, but i have still not made good use of it. I will review the whole course again and do more practice. Thank you.

교육 기관: Mehrdadfathi

2016년 10월 30일

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

교육 기관: Camila G d S

2020년 8월 28일

The course has a rich methodology in terms of knowledge transmission. Clear language, well-designed exercises and highly committed teachers. :)

교육 기관: Denys B

2020년 4월 22일

Very interesting course) You don`t have to spend much time for learning and self-improving.

I recommend this one and similar courses from UCI)