Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,510개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

JM

2021년 10월 11일

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 1,001개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Luiza M L

2020년 7월 8일

There was so much I could review and things to learn that it worth every second spent here. It also helped me to see how the teachers explain to improve my way of teaching too.

교육 기관: KALYANKAR B

2020년 6월 29일

really its an amazing course you can learn a lot of new things from this course related to English grammar. Special thing is you can do practice during exercise, assignment.

교육 기관: Vale C

2021년 6월 27일

Very good explanation by the instructors. Each part had explained very clear and detail. It's good to have the chance to learn and enhance English grammar in a simple way.

교육 기관: army d

2021년 3월 2일

Thank you so much for helping me learn about perfect tenses and modals. It really helps me alot and surely its the best way to enhance our knowledge.Thank you to coursera!

교육 기관: Héctor T C

2020년 9월 30일

I learned how to form and use the present perfect and some modals. The structure of the course ir good and easy to follow. The lessons are shorts but full of information.

교육 기관: Catalina C O

2020년 6월 23일

Me gusto mucho el curso, es muy claro y entendible en cuanto a temas, ejemplos y cuestionarios, era lo que necesitaba para aprender didacticamente la gramática del inglés

교육 기관: Chalana S

2020년 7월 21일

I learned a lot of things through this course include Tenses and modals. Teaching methods are very attractive and well understanding. I hope to do other courses as well.

교육 기관: DILAXAN S

2020년 4월 7일

This course is a very useful course from which I had corrected all of my mistakes in perfect tenses and modals.

I also got a very good experience by doing this course.

교육 기관: Eynar A D C

2020년 10월 20일

Very good to improve your communication skills. It was really challenging and you must be focus on your assignments in order to obtain a good score. Thanks, Coursera.

교육 기관: Raden W

2021년 4월 2일

I am glad by joining coursera.

I've improved my English skill.

oh ya Sir/Madam. I've just finished learning this course by financial aid.

can I get my certificate soon?

교육 기관: brain c

2021년 2월 1일

I think this course is amazing, I can understand well about all the material. I like it. I will try again with another material. Thanks a lot to all the instructors.

교육 기관: Delphine H

2020년 5월 25일

Une très bonne formation qui reprend point par point avec logique les temps du passé. Les supports sont très agréables. Le résultat d'apprentissage est très positif

교육 기관: Anargul Y

2020년 8월 26일

Hello! I would like to say thank you for this course. If you want to improve your grammar you should take this course. I have learned a lot of useful information.

교육 기관: Abdullahi M H

2022년 5월 24일

This course helped me how I could build new words and before this course, i was not able to create more sentences but now I feel that I could make more stories.

교육 기관: mynor d

2020년 8월 2일

Everything was interesting. I really want to thank all the instructors that help me with this course. I enjoyed everything. I'm pretty sure that I learned a lot.

교육 기관: amrit p

2017년 8월 19일

THanks to the COURSERA team. I am really obliged and will be always. Especial thanks to my TEACHERS and THE TEAM and of course to my sweet FRIENDS. Thanks again.

교육 기관: KHOKHRIYA D

2016년 10월 9일

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

교육 기관: Nawal A A

2020년 5월 27일

This course has helped me to understand the differences between perfect tenses, I advice anyone that it has problem with perfect tenses enroll in this course.

교육 기관: Mohammd z a

2019년 5월 7일

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

교육 기관: Bohdana

2022년 1월 25일

great course with which I understood and studied how to use Perfect Tenses. Teachers present information through shot successful videos wiht life situations.

교육 기관: anmol l

2020년 10월 9일

Very helpful course for anyone who is looking forward to learn english grammar. Teacing techniques and vedio lectures are interesting and activities are fun.

교육 기관: Ahmed E M A

2019년 9월 29일

Great material, simple explanations, and perfect examples make this course absolutely, the most recommended course for English learners and teachers as well.

교육 기관: Dionni O Y A

2021년 12월 18일

o​utstanding explanation with examples step by step how it start even with Android.

P​erfect resources and UML modeling.

I​ want to thank you and Great work !

교육 기관: Yun Z

2021년 10월 5일

I like the content and the teaching methods, the materials the teachers use. I think they are very professional and passionate teachers. I enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Alekseii S

2019년 6월 17일

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.