Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,409개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 382개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Le N P

Oct 16, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Nguyễn P H M

Jan 07, 2017

very good

교육 기관: Rafaela

Nov 07, 2016

Perfect!

교육 기관: Ahmed H A

Jun 03, 2018

Amazing

교육 기관: Hossam H A

Jan 27, 2018

perfect

교육 기관: Saeda A A

Jul 16, 2017

perfect

교육 기관: hongkaixi

Oct 28, 2019

useful

교육 기관: Elizabeth V M M

Mar 06, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Christiane M

Nov 30, 2016

Awesom

교육 기관: Mhamedi a h

Oct 04, 2016

Thanks

교육 기관: Корытько Д А

Nov 28, 2018

good!

교육 기관: santiago e

Jun 03, 2017

GREAT

교육 기관: Avtandil M

Dec 30, 2016

Great

교육 기관: Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

great

교육 기관: Круглов И Д

Oct 29, 2019

лайк

교육 기관: abdullah h a

Sep 02, 2018

good

교육 기관: 吴席之

Feb 16, 2017

good

교육 기관: Giancarlo P

Jun 12, 2019

Top

교육 기관: Olinca P

Mar 04, 2020

ok

교육 기관: Artem

Nov 07, 2019

L

교육 기관: Erika C

May 10, 2017

P

교육 기관: Deane L

May 16, 2019

Hi, there!

Congratulation! This is a very really good course! I really commended it!

On the other hand, if you don't mind, I would like to tell you that I am a little disapointed about one thing:

We write sentences, paragraphs and so on, but our teachers don't give us any comments, I mean any feedback is provided .

Our partners, well, they are learning English too, so I don't think their comments are sufficient or properly all the time. It's a good method but I am not sure it is enough.

Teachers’ feedback has been found to influence their relationships with students and students’ outcomes, including their academic engagement and aspects of their self-perceptions (Dobbs & Arnold, 2009.)

This is something you should think about it. It will be great. Certainly, students we feel much more supported!

Finally, all the exercices are very good!

Sincerely,

your devoted student,

Deane Lianna Oliveira

deane.lianna@gmail.com

교육 기관: Firdavs M

Nov 14, 2016

The course is informative and entertaining, but sometimes things are explained in a way people might have hard time to understand. Things could've been made and explained easier. Audio in some of the videos are of poor quality, not something you expect from a course that teaches you a language. I shall give a feedback in the course page itself once I have gone through all material. Overall, the course is worth taking. Good luck to everyone.

교육 기관: Hermes J D R P

Feb 28, 2020

A great resource to review the grammar rules relating to perfect tenses and modal verbs. There are several positive aspects of this course: quality content, amazing instructors and active assessment tasks. However, I don't give 5 stars to this course because some of the exams and activities were too easy and simple for me. Therefore, It's something that could be improved.

교육 기관: Alejandro G G

Apr 01, 2017

This course is simple but focus on the knowledge you must learn about the most important parts of Perfect Tenses and Modals in English grammar. The course offers enjoyable and useful videos and a lot of examples. I recomend it.