Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,354개의 평가
366개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 364개 리뷰 중 351~364

교육 기관: Evelyn S A

Feb 20, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: singh a r

Jun 28, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Bowen Y

Oct 27, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Marcelo A d P R

Dec 26, 2016

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

교육 기관: Jessie

Aug 06, 2018

It is a good orientation lesson for perfect tenses, but I am afraid the content for modals should be better designed. It is too easy. :-)

교육 기관: Evgeniya T

Aug 03, 2016

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

교육 기관: YESUF K

May 18, 2017

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

교육 기관: Simona C

Aug 03, 2018

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

교육 기관: Mario M

Mar 04, 2018

I was expecting much more from this course

교육 기관: Erick A A

Dec 03, 2019

i am very happy for everythings

교육 기관: Haichen G

Dec 27, 2019

need more practices

교육 기관: Katarzyna

Oct 06, 2016

too brief

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 01, 2019

llevo varias semanas intentando terminar el curso y a pesar de haber presentado mi examen final, no he podidorecibir mi nota final y a parece como que no realice el quiz final...

교육 기관: Vanessa C m s

Dec 06, 2017

Q

u

e

r

o

c

a

n

c

e

l

a

r

e

s

t

e

c

u

t

r

s

o

e

n

ã

o

c

o

n

s

i

g

o

.

v

o

c

ê

s

p

o

d

e

m

m

e

a

j

u

d

a

r

?