Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,148개의 평가
900개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

GL
2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020년 2월 26일

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 895개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Abraham G

2016년 6월 20일

To lock a quiz for payment is mean.

교육 기관: David F

2020년 8월 22일

I can't drop the course

교육 기관: Abdo

2018년 4월 4일

Although I studied the content of the course before from other sources, this is my feedback:

1- you have creative way in explaining the content.

2- The material is very efficient.

3- The course have many examples and exercises that make the learner able to practice the grammatical rules.

I recommend this course for those who want to Learn English grammar.

-----------------------------

For the instructors; I would like to suggest that you add a Pdf or powerpoint file that have the rules, structures and important notes of each video. Because it take me a lot of time to write the notes of the course.

It took me about 6-7 days to finish the course while writing the notes but I would have finished the course in one 1-2 days if the notes were available to download.

My best regards. :)

교육 기관: Oscar A C R

2020년 9월 23일

Muy buen curso, es interesante recordar la gramática, y practicarla, aunque yo sea profesor me sirvió para reforzar la gramática y para poder usar algunas actividades con mis alumnos.

교육 기관: LUIS I N R

2020년 7월 10일

Me encantó

교육 기관: Sudipta R

2020년 6월 18일

Thank you!

교육 기관: GHALEM S

2020년 6월 12일

good cours

교육 기관: Raul T R

2019년 7월 2일

GEORGEOUS!

교육 기관: MOHAMAD K M

2019년 4월 1일

gooooooood

교육 기관: Khalil

2018년 10월 8일

Verey good

교육 기관: Karen V G P

2018년 9월 17일

Excelente!

교육 기관: Mohamed H

2016년 10월 20일

Excellent.

교육 기관: Ahmad H

2020년 10월 17일

very good

교육 기관: Coursera

2020년 9월 11일

Excellent

교육 기관: Anil K P

2020년 8월 23일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Kunjan T

2020년 8월 19일

love this

교육 기관: Zaidé A L C

2020년 8월 7일

Excellent

교육 기관: José V T

2020년 8월 3일

Very good

교육 기관: Abrar I

2020년 7월 25일

Good luck

교육 기관: Hassan F A

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent

교육 기관: hongkaixi

2019년 10월 28일

useful

교육 기관: Elizabeth V M M

2019년 3월 6일

Great!

교육 기관: katherine l a

2020년 6월 4일

Great

교육 기관: Дмитрий К

2018년 11월 28일

good!

교육 기관: santiago e

2017년 6월 3일

GREAT