Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,159개의 평가
903개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

GL
2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020년 2월 26일

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 898개 리뷰 중 876~898

교육 기관: Sonika P

2020년 5월 10일

Nice

교육 기관: singh a r

2019년 6월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Bowen Y

2018년 10월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Azadi A

2020년 9월 15일

ok

교육 기관: FERHAT P

2020년 3월 28일

so

교육 기관: Prajapati T R

2020년 7월 4일

g

교육 기관: ENRICO W B

2020년 9월 19일

The lessons are great, really refresh your mind on basic English that most people forget. My main complaint is the peer review sections, because English is not everyone's native language, I received multiple negative reviews, even though there are others who reviewed my work to be flawless. I don't know if the people who give negative reviews are just trolling, or not used to speaking English and my vocabulary confuses them, or they just entirely doesn't understand the lesson but have been given rights to review other people. I support the idea of reviewing your peers, but when the score impacts our grade and they themselves can't guarantee to review correctly, then that's kind of stupid.

교육 기관: Евгения К

2021년 5월 7일

This is a basic course that can give you a structure to learn, but almost all the lessons I had to google for more detailed information. Also, during the course we had checked the task of other students, I am sure that other students, and not the teachers, checked mine.

교육 기관: Marcelo A d P R

2016년 12월 26일

It's a good course for those that are seeking to improve their grammar skills in English, but for me it sounded a little superficial and the peer review system for this course left space for some subjectivity.

교육 기관: Evgeniya T

2016년 8월 3일

In general I like the course but I find it a bit boring. I wish it was organized in a more interactive way.

교육 기관: Hayder N A

2020년 5월 2일

It's good, but there is no discussion forum!! So how can I ask if I struggle with something.

교육 기관: Miguel Á

2020년 6월 19일

I think it is a good course, but it is more focus to upper begginers than to intermediate

교육 기관: YESUF K

2017년 5월 18일

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

교육 기관: Simona C

2018년 8월 3일

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

교육 기관: Erick A A

2019년 12월 2일

i am very happy for everythings

교육 기관: Haichen G

2019년 12월 26일

need more practices

교육 기관: Md. R I R

2020년 7월 20일

good

교육 기관: FURKAN K

2020년 10월 17일

.

교육 기관: Daniela V

2021년 1월 12일

It's ok if you only want to review some contents; but, if you are looking to improve your level I personally don't recommend it. It has a few tests which are helpful, but the main thing I didn't like at all is that the text production is reviewed by another students, with my same level of English or below it. *You don't have any kind of feedback from the teachers.

*Nobody reviews the reviews itself.

*Most common thing is that you won't get any feedback even from those who are reviewing your work.

I think that with more participation from the teacher's side, this can be a good basic course.

교육 기관: Мария М

2020년 10월 28일

The content is great, but the peer review is not accurate and therefore not effective.

I had to resubmit my assignment 3 times explaining that my examples are in fact correct.

I never got a peer review for the next task and decided to stop wasting my time anticipating that the peer review wouldn't let me finish it anyways.

I sincerely hope that it is not the case with other courses on this platform.

교육 기관: Maria M R

2021년 1월 11일

This course seemed to be aimed at kids. The videos were as if we were children. Childish videos and really simple everything.

교육 기관: Hamza a a

2021년 4월 13일

Dear,

You give us 7 days trail of time for using this course, I am surprised now, there is no way to unroll the course...

I want to be out of this course directly please.

교육 기관: Vanessa C m s

2017년 12월 6일

Q

u

e

r

o

c

a

n

c

e

l

a

r

e

s

t

e

c

u

t

r

s

o

e

n

ã

o

c

o

n

s

i

g

o

.

v

o

c

ê

s

p

o

d

e

m

m

e

a

j

u

d

a

r

?