학생용
Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,105개의 평가
888개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

GL
2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020년 2월 26일

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 884개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: bryan

2020년 5월 24일

Thank you so much for this incredible Course, I've improved a lot. Now I will be practicing to be better every day. Keep going helping people

교육 기관: Yin M A

2020년 9월 25일

This course is nice.The conversations in this course are interesting.I was having fun in this.I've known tenses very well.Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Sandra P C T

2020년 8월 19일

me gusto mucho para ser temas complejos en ingles, en el se pueden desarrollar las mejores habilidades para continuar aprendiendo del mismo.

교육 기관: SHIVANI S

2020년 7월 16일

It is excellent course. We get to know how to use tense and modals. Thanks for this opportunity Coursera. We gain so much of knowledge.

교육 기관: Nicole S

2021년 2월 5일

Los vídeos fueron muy fácil de comprender, muy buena retroalimentación y define bien las diferencias y usos de los temas, ¡Muchas Gracias!

교육 기관: Feruza A

2020년 2월 26일

This course helped me to understand the difference between Perfect Tenses, the art of modals. I think I can now use modal verbs grammarly.

교육 기관: Toussaint J R

2018년 2월 8일

Interesting Course, I recommended 100% I learned a lot and finally cleared my mind about the perfect tenses similarities and differences.

교육 기관: 中村弓美

2018년 6월 18일

I'm glad to pass this course. Thank you.Teachers was so gentle and funny. Teaching videos and tests were not bored because of diversity.

교육 기관: Stasha S S

2021년 3월 31일

One of my favourite courses on Coursera! The videos and peer assessments were very helpful and the quizzes were also good assessments.

교육 기관: Eliane L C

2021년 2월 15일

I love COURSERA! Was extremally easy to use and I have learned a lot from them. Thanks for the opportunity and the experience as well.

교육 기관: Abdul K K V

2020년 6월 9일

This is super helpful for me,

I am planning to enroll in some of the courses. I’m glad I ran into this. Thanks for this wonderful post!

교육 기관: DORCY'S L H

2020년 10월 22일

it has been a tremendous experience learning via this online course, made my English much more perfect and CORRECT. THANK YOU SO MUCH

교육 기관: SILVIA R A

2020년 10월 7일

Este curso ha sido muy útil para mi proceso de aprendizaje de la lengua inglesa, me ayudó a comprender mejor la gramática y sus usos.

교육 기관: Eireen A G

2020년 8월 22일

Its a good refresher course, enough exercises. On the exercises, they should further explain the answer whether its correct or wrong.

교육 기관: Faisal O M A

2017년 9월 25일

Its really very useful course, lots of grammar basics has been added to me, I am really feel confidence when i am talking in English.

교육 기관: Phan T B ( C

2020년 9월 14일

This course is very helpful. It provides useful knowledge. I really like the videos. They are clear and easy for learners to follow.

교육 기관: Norma A M R

2019년 10월 22일

Me encanto la forma de explicar , simple y sencilla muy facil de comprender.

I loved this course because is very easy for understand

교육 기관: Sumaira R

2020년 3월 6일

Excellent course. I would like to recommend this course for those who want to excel theirs basics including Tenses and Modal Verbs.

교육 기관: Juan E A R

2019년 8월 19일

Es un curso donde nos ayuda a no perder los pequeños detalles. Saber la gramática de un idioma permite conocer las mismas raíces.

교육 기관: June T L

2020년 11월 14일

This course is very supportive for me. What is more, I have learned more knowledge about perfect tenses and modals. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: LIM J W

2020년 4월 20일

lecture video is easy to be understand. this course can be done within 3 days for student during their break. highly recommended.

교육 기관: Vionita S

2017년 7월 3일

I would like to say thank you so much for this course and all of people who supported me to join this course. Thank you so much !

교육 기관: Daniela G G

2020년 7월 6일

Thanks, I learn more about english, I need improve my level english

Is very well the techniques for learn, and help the students.

교육 기관: Mohamed K I 1

2020년 7월 13일

So good course, after you finish this course i think you can understand so much things.

the teachers are good and well prepared.

교육 기관: SAJJAD A

2020년 6월 12일

course was very amazing and i have enjoyed a lot learning here and also the way of course instructors was very good i loved it