학생용
Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,105개의 평가
888개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

GL
2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020년 2월 26일

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 884개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: ISSARIYA K

2020년 5월 21일

This course is really great. Teaching with simulation makes me understand the usage of each topic very well . Thank you so much

교육 기관: Susmita

2018년 11월 11일

way of teaching in course era is so simple and interesting. anybody could understand.

Lots of thanks to course era and its team.

교육 기관: Alain M

2020년 12월 6일

Very good, clear, and simple explanations. Except the peer review I find totally useless, the course is useful and pleasant.

교육 기관: Javiera M M

2020년 8월 23일

I liked so much this course, It will be a really great help to develop my speech, and talk English correctly. I am grateful.

교육 기관: Saket A J

2020년 6월 21일

It was my first experience on the Coursera platform and I'm fully satisfied with it.

Thanks, University of California, Irvine

교육 기관: Nancy M

2016년 10월 12일

Muy fácil de entender, gracias a las practicas los conceptos y nuevos conocimientos se pueden memorizar de una buena manera.

교육 기관: Dalia S

2018년 10월 30일

One of the best English online courses with amazing instructors, I really feel lucky to have the chance learning from them

교육 기관: Reena M V

2016년 12월 11일

The lectures are explained well with easy to grasp examples and explanation. Thank you for having this course on coursera.

교육 기관: Viviana B

2017년 5월 24일

thanks so much. It is a very good course. I learned a lot of grammar. thank teachers and students for helping to improve.

교육 기관: Juan J P

2020년 10월 6일

I really liked the course, I learned a lot of communication skills and improved my grammar a lot, I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Carolina A

2018년 8월 18일

In this course I found a great method to study at home.

The explanations and examples to help me understand more quickly.

교육 기관: Katherine r

2020년 12월 19일

Great teaching' method.. simple and easy to understand.

So useful with all the exercises and examples.

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Sikandar k

2020년 8월 10일

this is a perfect platform for learning where i have learned ample of stuffs. which will help me throughout my life.

교육 기관: Max C C R

2020년 4월 30일

I really liked the way they explain the topics, so clear and easy to understand.

The exercises are good to reinforce .

교육 기관: Anas A

2019년 7월 20일

Thank you for all efforts you did, it is really excellant course and important to understand perfect tense and modals.

교육 기관: Mary C

2018년 6월 2일

Thanks for making the material easy to follow and the interactive exercise was really a fun way to learn the material.

교육 기관: Wiam B

2020년 11월 16일

The course is great and so helpful

But i have a problem that i completed the course and i didn't get my certifecate!!

교육 기관: LUIS K G M

2021년 3월 18일

Muy buen curso, me ayudo a comprender más acerca de de varios temas como gramatica entre otros, lo recomiendo mucho

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 12월 5일

I study English in my college so this course was really important for me. I thank you, I appreciate your efforts. 💙

교육 기관: Wilfredo M

2019년 3월 10일

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

교육 기관: Lotfy M

2016년 12월 12일

Great course really helped me I have been having difficulties with grammar and can't wait til the next course starts

교육 기관: Lyu N

2016년 8월 7일

Very great course,the teacher is very breezy.Their speed of talking is modest,so I can understand every single word.

교육 기관: Malka T

2020년 9월 24일

It was a great course. Helped me a lot with Perfect Tenses and modals and many doubts I had about them got cleared.

교육 기관: Kimberly M S S

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent course I learn a lot of about the grammae and right now I can understand better the modals and presents

교육 기관: Abigail B

2017년 7월 17일

It is very useful and it helps a lots..

I really enjoyed it a lots..

I am hoping that I will improve more better.