학생용
Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Perfect Tenses and Modals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,121개의 평가
897개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

최상위 리뷰

GL
2016년 10월 6일

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020년 2월 26일

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

필터링 기준:

Perfect Tenses and Modals의 892개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Malka T

2020년 9월 24일

It was a great course. Helped me a lot with Perfect Tenses and modals and many doubts I had about them got cleared.

교육 기관: Kimberly M S S

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent course I learn a lot of about the grammae and right now I can understand better the modals and presents

교육 기관: Abigail B

2017년 7월 17일

It is very useful and it helps a lots..

I really enjoyed it a lots..

I am hoping that I will improve more better.

교육 기관: Nusra O

2020년 8월 17일

I got to learn grammar rules that I was not using correctly. Indeed a good course to polish your grammar skills.

교육 기관: ELENI P

2021년 2월 11일

An important course for those who want to learn English but also for those who want to refresh their knowledge.

교육 기관: Mohammad i s

2020년 5월 31일

I learn a lot of things about perfect tenses and also the uesd of Modals and learn about the way of uses of it.

교육 기관: Pranav N

2018년 11월 20일

Excellent course content. I actually saw improvement in my spoken English. A big thank you to the instructors.

교육 기관: Wint M N

2020년 8월 27일

I can review Perfect Tenses and Modals again. And, this course can enhance my writing skills and grammar too.

교육 기관: Hurrem N

2020년 6월 26일

This Course was so Beneficial and easy to understand. All the teachers have explained the topics very well .

교육 기관: Anibal H S

2016년 10월 16일

Congratulations ! This course was one of my best online courses. I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end.

교육 기관: Jade d S P F

2020년 9월 8일

Um curso muito bem estruturado, permite que o aprendizado seja realizado de maneira fluída e com qualidade!

교육 기관: Alessandra M

2019년 9월 1일

Eu gostei bastante deste curso, me ajudou a melhorar e praticar mais o meu inglês. Obrigada pelas lições ;)

교육 기관: Luz M R P

2020년 8월 16일

It was an amazing course. I really love the way they present the grammar structures, exercises, and exams.

교육 기관: Joaquin A R C

2020년 7월 14일

Excelent course!! it has all the material necesary to understand perfect tenses, I definitely recommend it

교육 기관: Clarissa G M A

2018년 7월 26일

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien el uso de los tiempos perfectos en ingles! todo muy claro y dinamico.

교육 기관: Navai A

2021년 1월 9일

It was very nice to lean in this course. I have very good practice for my English.

Thank you for all team.

교육 기관: Naomi F

2020년 10월 20일

I am very grateful for this course, because it helped me improve my understanding of the English Grammar.

교육 기관: Heyner J C S

2020년 8월 9일

This course was really incredible, I could learn much. If you wanna lear more, this course is the right.

교육 기관: Zeinab Z

2020년 10월 25일

It is an important course to improve our language, as we know grammar is the bases of English Language.

교육 기관: Rabab K

2018년 3월 5일

It was so helpful for me. It helps me to full the gaps in my previous knowledge of the grammr tenses.

교육 기관: TONI H

2018년 2월 26일

I have been study English since I was a child, now I understand the tenses in English a little more.

교육 기관: Marco P

2021년 1월 31일

The learning material was very complete. I am glad this course turned out to be very helpful for me

교육 기관: Teddy G F

2020년 8월 18일

Good course! From this course, it increase my knowledge about grammar and modals! Thanks a lot UCI!

교육 기관: Viren P

2020년 5월 24일

It was really interesting yo learn overhere. I got to learn perfect tenses and models conceptually.

교육 기관: Arslan S

2018년 8월 28일

amazing course for learning english this course is very simple for everyone

thanx for enrole me free