Chevron Left
Personality Types at Work(으)로 돌아가기

플로리다대학교의 Personality Types at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
599개의 평가
198개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

최상위 리뷰

LD

2018년 4월 2일

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

S

2020년 5월 5일

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

필터링 기준:

Personality Types at Work의 197개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: ELENI L

2020년 12월 30일

I learned my self better and also I learned to recognize the type of personalities of my team by behaviours and words.

Thanks a lot for this life lesson.

교육 기관: Katelyn H

2017년 3월 21일

Very helpful when learning how to work with people who have different personalities than your own. I loved this course and have found it very useful.

교육 기관: MARIA K

2020년 12월 14일

In this course I learned that all types of personality are useful, there are no good and bad types. Everyone has something to show us and teach us.

교육 기관: Dragana A

2020년 5월 9일

This is an amazing and very helpful course. I learned a lot about personality types and can now use it to improve myself and help others as well.

교육 기관: Lina V

2020년 9월 28일

It was surprisingly good and informative. It helped me understand not only about who you work with but about yourself and what you are good at.

교육 기관: Myrna F

2020년 8월 14일

Thank you so much it was a very fruitful course and I learned a lot and the information was delivered to me in a very easy way.

교육 기관: LIAGOURI S

2021년 1월 25일

It was a pleasant surprise for me. The presentation, the videos, the assignments. I just followed the routes. Keep learning!

교육 기관: Ashley A G

2020년 5월 13일

Great course! I learned a lot about myself and how to effectively communicate with my student employees in the future.

교육 기관: MANGALA G

2020년 5월 31일

Overall experience was good at course. I am really glad to have such team. Knowledge worthy course. thanks once again

교육 기관: Amrita M

2020년 9월 11일

It's a very informative and deep course for people interested in Personalities and Personality assessment tools.

교육 기관: ROHIT K B

2020년 2월 16일

It was wonderful Learning experience and i have learnt a lot which i can implement in our professional field.

교육 기관: Adriana A E

2020년 9월 9일

Very useful to work in teams, to know oneself. It was a hard course for me to follow but I enjoyed it a lot.

교육 기관: Giota S

2020년 12월 21일

I have learned a lot about my and other peoples types and how to communicate better with them. Thank you !

교육 기관: Silke K

2017년 3월 2일

I recommend this course. There was a lot to learn to understand myself and others. Very useful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Aashima R

2020년 7월 11일

Amazing course ! loved the mentor's way of teaching.

Thank you so much for this knowledgeable experience.

교육 기관: Adrian J B

2020년 5월 4일

I've learn a lot from this course that I can surely use in the outside or marketplace world. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rhonda H

2016년 9월 19일

Interesting topic, and maybe most helpful for those who are less than friendly with others on the job.

교육 기관: Muneer S

2021년 11월 3일

Excellent course to identify people and how to deal with different personalities. Pleasant instructor

교육 기관: shikha j

2020년 9월 1일

Very Interesting and well structured Course. Must go for if knowing personality types interests you.

교육 기관: Saadman K

2020년 4월 29일

Has helped me learn about human psychology has helped me gain confidence on what I already knew.

교육 기관: ESTEBAN E B D

2020년 8월 6일

El mejor curso que he hecho hasta ahora, muy asertivo y estoy agradecido de haberlo encotrado.

교육 기관: JUSELDA B

2022년 4월 11일

I give the course five stars It's my first online course it was hard but I like a challenge.

교육 기관: simran k s

2020년 10월 3일

It was a great experience and I really enjoyed this course seriously I am very happy today .

교육 기관: Ganesh S

2020년 12월 30일

Course was very informative and explained the importance of EQ in the work environment.

교육 기관: marvi m

2017년 5월 20일

I enjoyed the course alot. It covers the fundamentals in a smooth way. Thank you!