Chevron Left
Personality Types at Work(으)로 돌아가기

플로리다대학교의 Personality Types at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
422개의 평가
136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

최상위 리뷰

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

SS

May 06, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

필터링 기준:

Personality Types at Work의 134개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Suryani H S

May 06, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

교육 기관: Floridalma A S d L

Sep 20, 2020

Muchas gracias por todo lo que aprendí, para mi fue muy interesante y valioso.

Tener la oportunidad de acceder a una universidad en otro país fue muy lindo.

Desde Guatemala les saludo

교육 기관: Amritha K

Jul 19, 2018

Thanks a lot this course is amazing helpful in day to day basis, provided lot of knowledge and a huge change in point of view. Kudos to the team. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Sarah L C

Apr 14, 2020

Loved the course. The test and also the way it is setup really makes it enjoyable. I even got my colleagues to take the Myers-Briggs Test and find their superhero.

교육 기관: Natalie F

Nov 02, 2016

Great course! Listening to the lectures I learned so much about myself, and how I can figure out what others preferences are to communicate more effectively.

교육 기관: Neetu R

May 29, 2020

Excellent course with hands on knowledge about personality types, will help to work with diverse personalities at workplace. An overall learning experience.

교육 기관: Katelyn H

Mar 21, 2017

Very helpful when learning how to work with people who have different personalities than your own. I loved this course and have found it very useful.

교육 기관: Dragana A

May 09, 2020

This is an amazing and very helpful course. I learned a lot about personality types and can now use it to improve myself and help others as well.

교육 기관: Myrna A

Aug 14, 2020

Thank you so much it was a very fruitful course and I learned a lot and the information was delivered to me in a very easy way.

교육 기관: Ashley A G

May 13, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about myself and how to effectively communicate with my student employees in the future.

교육 기관: MANGALA G

May 31, 2020

Overall experience was good at course. I am really glad to have such team. Knowledge worthy course. thanks once again

교육 기관: Amrita P

Sep 11, 2020

It's a very informative and deep course for people interested in Personalities and Personality assessment tools.

교육 기관: ROHIT K B

Feb 16, 2020

It was wonderful Learning experience and i have learnt a lot which i can implement in our professional field.

교육 기관: Adriana A E

Sep 09, 2020

Very useful to work in teams, to know oneself. It was a hard course for me to follow but I enjoyed it a lot.

교육 기관: Silke K

Mar 02, 2017

I recommend this course. There was a lot to learn to understand myself and others. Very useful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Aashima R

Jul 11, 2020

Amazing course ! loved the mentor's way of teaching.

Thank you so much for this knowledgeable experience.

교육 기관: Adrian J B

May 04, 2020

I've learn a lot from this course that I can surely use in the outside or marketplace world. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rhonda S H

Sep 20, 2016

Interesting topic, and maybe most helpful for those who are less than friendly with others on the job.

교육 기관: Dr. S J

Sep 01, 2020

Very Interesting and well structured Course. Must go for if knowing personality types interests you.

교육 기관: Saadman K

Apr 29, 2020

Has helped me learn about human psychology has helped me gain confidence on what I already knew.

교육 기관: ESTEBAN E B D

Aug 06, 2020

El mejor curso que he hecho hasta ahora, muy asertivo y estoy agradecido de haberlo encotrado.

교육 기관: marwa l

May 21, 2017

I enjoyed the course alot. It covers the fundamentals in a smooth way. Thank you!

교육 기관: Renan M L

Apr 26, 2018

Ótimo ponto de partida para quem não tem experiência com tipos de personalidade.

교육 기관: Kumar A

Apr 20, 2020

This course helped me a lot in telling about different personality types

교육 기관: Rahul P

Jun 05, 2020

Good content and the way of presenting each topic was commendable.