Chevron Left
Personality Types at Work(으)로 돌아가기

플로리다대학교의 Personality Types at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
415개의 평가
133개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

최상위 리뷰

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

SS

May 06, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

필터링 기준:

Personality Types at Work의 132개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Marine M

Jun 10, 2020

Very instructive and useful

교육 기관: Sajjad M

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent involving course.

교육 기관: Darrell D

Sep 17, 2020

great class a lot to learn

교육 기관: Prof.Pratibha V J

Aug 23, 2020

Thank you for everything!

교육 기관: samson m

Aug 18, 2019

it was an good experience

교육 기관: VINOTH K

Jul 13, 2019

very short and effective

교육 기관: Hala O

May 11, 2020

very insightful course

교육 기관: Mahendra B

Jul 15, 2020

Very visionary course

교육 기관: Rahul p

Jan 24, 2019

it is a very good one

교육 기관: lilianna b

Jul 23, 2019

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Aly M C

Jul 19, 2020

Amazing course

교육 기관: SUPITCHA K

May 10, 2020

Useful ever!

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Oct 10, 2017

great course

교육 기관: Sanam A A

Feb 12, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Flt L G R

Jul 13, 2020

THANKS...

교육 기관: Jagadish T

Aug 27, 2018

Awsome

교육 기관: Gurpreet S

Dec 08, 2017

Great

교육 기관: Aysha A

Sep 01, 2020

e

교육 기관: KUNAL B

Apr 20, 2020

,

교육 기관: Franklyn N

Apr 20, 2020

C

교육 기관: Robin D

May 20, 2018

E

교육 기관: Mark S

Mar 06, 2020

I would give it 5 stars, but the teacher does get a little "judgey." She probably didn't notice, but I thought she showed a clear preference for her type, INTJ, which is mostly fine since they are in my top 3 favorite types I align with and get along with them well, However, there were a couple points when describing P-types or F-types where I think she could have used more neutral words to describe those specific traits.

Overall, the material has been fun. I wish my classmates read the directions closer, turning in more complete assignments. It would have made the course more interesting.

I got a bit of a confirmation that INTJs may not like "F" types much. I can tell she tried to stay neutral, but I think some preference for her own T-type showed. Not really a problem, I just wanted to point it out. If I made a course like this, I would have to be careful talking about S-types.

교육 기관: Santosh P

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent to start with personality type. This help me a lot..and because of this course i am looking for some advance courses in Personality types.

This has also boost my confidence in term of decision taking, planning and working with various type of people and useful in team building. From future point of view, this has gave me direction to deal and in selection of people for my organisation and team. Thanks a lot team for wonderful learning and course!!!

교육 기관: Karen Y

Sep 09, 2020

Interesting and fun course - great for those of us who are interested in personality types in general. Two feedback pls - 1) so many links are outdated. Please do refresh the contents to ensure that they are valid. 2) a major technical issue in that the sound volume of video clips differ widely. Some are so soft and when I turned the volume up, I got a rude shock by the next video!

교육 기관: Maiken F

Mar 20, 2020

The course is thematically very comprehensive and goes into active engagement with oneself, with different personalities from the personal professional environment ranging from colleagues, employees, superiors and HR managers as recruiters and developers to team and organisational structure. A demanding course with some aha-effects.