학생용
Chevron Left
Personality Types at Work(으)로 돌아가기

플로리다대학교의 Personality Types at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
488개의 평가
154개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

최상위 리뷰

LD
2018년 4월 2일

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

SS
2020년 5월 5일

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

필터링 기준:

Personality Types at Work의 152개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: lilianna b

2019년 7월 23일

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Chrisoula T

2020년 12월 28일

really very useful

교육 기관: Aly M C

2020년 7월 19일

Amazing course

교육 기관: SUPITCHA K

2020년 5월 10일

Useful ever!

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2017년 10월 10일

great course

교육 기관: Sanam A A

2020년 2월 12일

Good course

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 7월 13일

THANKS...

교육 기관: Jagadish T

2018년 8월 27일

Awsome

교육 기관: Gurpreet S

2017년 12월 8일

Great

교육 기관: Aysha A

2020년 9월 1일

e

교육 기관: KUNAL B

2020년 4월 20일

,

교육 기관: Franklyn N

2020년 4월 20일

C

교육 기관: Robin D

2018년 5월 20일

E

교육 기관: Mark S

2020년 3월 5일

I would give it 5 stars, but the teacher does get a little "judgey." She probably didn't notice, but I thought she showed a clear preference for her type, INTJ, which is mostly fine since they are in my top 3 favorite types I align with and get along with them well, However, there were a couple points when describing P-types or F-types where I think she could have used more neutral words to describe those specific traits.

Overall, the material has been fun. I wish my classmates read the directions closer, turning in more complete assignments. It would have made the course more interesting.

I got a bit of a confirmation that INTJs may not like "F" types much. I can tell she tried to stay neutral, but I think some preference for her own T-type showed. Not really a problem, I just wanted to point it out. If I made a course like this, I would have to be careful talking about S-types.

교육 기관: Santosh P

2020년 6월 18일

Excellent to start with personality type. This help me a lot..and because of this course i am looking for some advance courses in Personality types.

This has also boost my confidence in term of decision taking, planning and working with various type of people and useful in team building. From future point of view, this has gave me direction to deal and in selection of people for my organisation and team. Thanks a lot team for wonderful learning and course!!!

교육 기관: Norma I M S

2020년 10월 11일

The material of the course it's excellent. The first test has one question that doesn't have the correct answer, all the options are wrong. If you really want to apply to the assignments everything learned in the course, it will take more time that what's estimated. Unfortunately, I found out that a lot of peers were not answering the assignments and cheating (copy and paste whatever). But, I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Karen Y

2020년 9월 9일

Interesting and fun course - great for those of us who are interested in personality types in general. Two feedback pls - 1) so many links are outdated. Please do refresh the contents to ensure that they are valid. 2) a major technical issue in that the sound volume of video clips differ widely. Some are so soft and when I turned the volume up, I got a rude shock by the next video!

교육 기관: Maiken F

2020년 3월 20일

The course is thematically very comprehensive and goes into active engagement with oneself, with different personalities from the personal professional environment ranging from colleagues, employees, superiors and HR managers as recruiters and developers to team and organisational structure. A demanding course with some aha-effects.

교육 기관: Laksitha

2019년 7월 27일

This is only an introductory course hence the content is good for beginners. A good course if this is your first. The repetition of topics seem to be a bit too much. The sound balance of some videos are mediocre, I had to . Please improve the audio quality.

교육 기관: Tuutalik B

2020년 4월 11일

I enjoyed this course. One suggestion to make it better is to have one more option for those of us non-managers who are not looking for a job or a promotion, who are simply happy to be the best they can be in their current position.

교육 기관: Belinda F

2017년 3월 2일

This class provided a new perspective about my coworkers. Helping me to better understand their behavior. It also helped me evaluate my own strengths and weaknesses. A good team building exercise.

교육 기관: Prakash N

2020년 7월 30일

Course was very nice and quite helpful but could be improved by allowing the participants of this course to invite there friends so, that they could have more fun in learning this course.

교육 기관: Riya A

2020년 6월 4일

I really loved the course and the teacher is awesome. I learnt many new things form this course and I would definitely use them in my life... Thank you so much for this course 😊

교육 기관: Deborah C

2017년 6월 8일

Very interesting class, lots of good information. It could be a week or two longer to delve into the personality types a little more. Enjoyed it.

교육 기관: PATRICIA J R

2017년 6월 11일

The material is well organized and clearly presented. The course might benefit from more practical applications.