Chevron Left
Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication(으)로 돌아가기

싱가폴국립 대학교의 Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
223개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In "Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication", you will learn the key skill of persuasion, in the context of professional communication in a globalised world. Persuasive communication is essential to any professional workplace. From a simple email request for your colleague to help you, to developing a presentation for the board of directors, these are acts of communication that require a good degree of persuasion. Even the process of entering the workforce requires effective persuasive communication, for in the act of writing your resume, cover-letter, or in the interview process, you are essentially persuading the potential employer to hire you. By the end of this course, you will be able to structure and express your ideas in a convincing and persuasive manner in writing, apply basic principles of persuasive writing to convince different sets of audiences at the globalised workplace, and learn to engage in persuasive and credible communication across different cultures in a complex globalised environment....

최상위 리뷰

LS
2020년 10월 27일

Highly enlightened from this course understanding the 3 categories of credibility and apply it in practical life to 'persuade' people to realise goals for positive impact purpose.

KK
2020년 4월 25일

This is the best course to learn about writing portion and to enhance your\n\nknowledge. Writing portion is important in our life and you can learn with the help of good Teacher.

필터링 기준:

Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication의 73개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Leung K W S

2020년 10월 28일

Highly enlightened from this course understanding the 3 categories of credibility and apply it in practical life to 'persuade' people to realise goals for positive impact purpose.

교육 기관: Kapil

2020년 4월 25일

This is the best course to learn about writing portion and to enhance your

knowledge. Writing portion is important in our life and you can learn with the help of good Teacher.

교육 기관: Mas I P A

2019년 4월 4일

It's a very nice chance for having this course. I hope National university of Singapore will provide more courses then.

교육 기관: Rakesh V

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent coverage of topic. Easy explanation of the subject with simple example which are relatable to most.

교육 기관: Karla F

2018년 4월 12일

Excellent content and support materials. I have learned a lot about communications and persuasion!

교육 기관: Wakilat A

2020년 8월 24일

I learnt a lot in this course all thanks to God and the wonderful facilitator/lecturer. I would definitely work on improving my communication in terms of credibility and persuasion. I love the course and I am really impressed, particularly with the peer grade assessment as I was able to learn from others. There are really amazing and brilliant individuals in the world despite the cultural differences!. Thank you University of Singapore, thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Jaspinder S

2020년 4월 25일

It is one of the best courses on Coursera. I really enjoyed learning. The language and content are really persuaded. Each and every video lecture is informative. The best part is that is has practical applicability in our life.It is very precise and effective. Thank you sir for offering this course.

교육 기관: Paul S

2020년 9월 20일

I enjoyed this course, absolutely amazing!!!! I have learned a lot which I know will contributed greatly with my communication, The instructor was very good. Congratulations to you. I can't recall the last time I was so enthusiastic about take a course that is not related to my field of interest.

교육 기관: Stefan R

2020년 7월 10일

the course is well-crafted and designed, the lecturer is competent and the contents are highly applicable to every-day conversations - in writing as well as in spoken communication. So far, I like this course best out of this entire specialization series.

교육 기관: Genevieve S M

2020년 10월 18일

This was a very interesting course. I learn a lot about persuasive writing and communication. I feel confident that I can write myself a cover letter, as well as a biography.

교육 기관: Eid R

2020년 8월 31일

Knowledgeable instructor, and lots of useful examples. This course will help you identify WHAT to write to be seen as credible and persuasive. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Snizhanna B

2020년 8월 4일

Thank you for this course! The information was very clear and interesting! The assignments were also very creative. So proud to become a part of this course

교육 기관: GALINA P

2020년 7월 25일

EXCELLENT COURSE! WELL STRUCTURED AND DELIVERED. I LEARNED AN IMPORTANT INFORMATION TOUGHT IN THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: Liu C

2020년 5월 26일

Thank you Derrick for this interesting course! I enjoyed and appreciate it and wish you all the best.

교육 기관: Rajasekar R R

2020년 9월 15일

Very useful to delvelop your leadership skills by persuasive communication to your subordinates

교육 기관: Muhammad I

2017년 4월 4일

I like the lecture in this course. He use tone, gesture, mimic, etc. So I don't sleepy

교육 기관: Emmanuel C

2020년 6월 15일

Very useful information that can be easily applied in a professional setting.

교육 기관: Siabo S

2020년 9월 15일

Excellent plus the examples where so easy to understand and connect to.

교육 기관: Hero Y

2020년 8월 24일

This course has really helped to improve my communication skills.

교육 기관: Keifala L

2020년 7월 27일

exceptional course and very educative

교육 기관: Katyayani K

2020년 8월 19일

Very informative and useful course.

교육 기관: MBITHE J

2020년 11월 13일

Learned so much from this course.

교육 기관: Dipti I

2016년 6월 10일

Clear and concise information

교육 기관: Quek C F

2021년 6월 29일

Excellent course . I did learn a lot from this communication course. NUS has a structure way of teaching and it is easy to understand .

교육 기관: Hernan D A C

2021년 5월 13일

It helped me to polish my communication skills, which are key to open doors in all levels. Thank you teachers !