Chevron Left
Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication(으)로 돌아가기

싱가폴국립 대학교의 Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
62개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In "Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication", you will learn the key skill of persuasion, in the context of professional communication in a globalised world. Persuasive communication is essential to any professional workplace. From a simple email request for your colleague to help you, to developing a presentation for the board of directors, these are acts of communication that require a good degree of persuasion. Even the process of entering the workforce requires effective persuasive communication, for in the act of writing your resume, cover-letter, or in the interview process, you are essentially persuading the potential employer to hire you. By the end of this course, you will be able to structure and express your ideas in a convincing and persuasive manner in writing, apply basic principles of persuasive writing to convince different sets of audiences at the globalised workplace, and learn to engage in persuasive and credible communication across different cultures in a complex globalised environment....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Apr 04, 2019

It's a very nice chance for having this course. I hope National university of Singapore will provide more courses then.

KR

Apr 12, 2018

Excellent content and support materials. I have learned a lot about communications and persuasion!

필터링 기준:

Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Mas I P A

Apr 04, 2019

It's a very nice chance for having this course. I hope National university of Singapore will provide more courses then.

교육 기관: M. C O

Mar 07, 2019

Good Performance

교육 기관: ujjawal g

Aug 29, 2018

It was a really good course and I learnt alot about communication

교육 기관: karthickkannan

Feb 06, 2018

very useful for career grow

교육 기관: Dipti I

Jun 10, 2016

Clear and concise information

교육 기관: Shailesh M

Sep 09, 2016

Nice course

교육 기관: 현수 이

Sep 19, 2016

This course is excellent.

교육 기관: Karla R

Apr 12, 2018

Excellent content and support materials. I have learned a lot about communications and persuasion!

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Sep 29, 2017

Nice course

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

I like the lecture in this course. He use tone, gesture, mimic, etc. So I don't sleepy

교육 기관: Anvar M

Sep 10, 2019

useful

교육 기관: Priyanka D

Feb 18, 2019

nice content

교육 기관: Pham Y V

Nov 14, 2018

The teaching mothod is not really interesting but the knowledge provied is worth-learning. The structure of lesson is easy to follow, concise and the test is good to evaluate how much you understand the lesson.

교육 기관: María d C O R

Feb 13, 2018

Muy bueno y cuidadoso de los detalles.

Gracias

교육 기관: BOUDEWIJN B

Sep 24, 2016

Pretty ok. Prett interesting. Good theoretical background and strcuturing.

교육 기관: Rohit B

Oct 21, 2017

It is good course for someone who regularly works in globalized work environment.

교육 기관: Jude

Sep 13, 2016

This is a very basic course and should state that in the description.

교육 기관: Katherine Y

Nov 16, 2016

Content of the course and presentation was great. But the audio quality was not so good. As they are echos on the background and need to set to high volume to heard the speaker.