Chevron Left
Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication(으)로 돌아가기

싱가폴국립 대학교의 Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
126개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In "Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication", you will learn the key skill of persuasion, in the context of professional communication in a globalised world. Persuasive communication is essential to any professional workplace. From a simple email request for your colleague to help you, to developing a presentation for the board of directors, these are acts of communication that require a good degree of persuasion. Even the process of entering the workforce requires effective persuasive communication, for in the act of writing your resume, cover-letter, or in the interview process, you are essentially persuading the potential employer to hire you. By the end of this course, you will be able to structure and express your ideas in a convincing and persuasive manner in writing, apply basic principles of persuasive writing to convince different sets of audiences at the globalised workplace, and learn to engage in persuasive and credible communication across different cultures in a complex globalised environment....

최상위 리뷰

SB

Aug 04, 2020

Thank you for this course! The information was very clear and interesting! The assignments were also very creative. So proud to become a part of this course

MA

Apr 04, 2019

It's a very nice chance for having this course. I hope National university of Singapore will provide more courses then.

필터링 기준:

Engaging in Persuasive and Credible Communication의 39개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mas I P A

Apr 04, 2019

It's a very nice chance for having this course. I hope National university of Singapore will provide more courses then.

교육 기관: Karla F

Apr 12, 2018

Excellent content and support materials. I have learned a lot about communications and persuasion!

교육 기관: Jaspinder S

Apr 26, 2020

It is one of the best courses on Coursera. I really enjoyed learning. The language and content are really persuaded. Each and every video lecture is informative. The best part is that is has practical applicability in our life.It is very precise and effective. Thank you sir for offering this course.

교육 기관: Stefan R

Jul 10, 2020

the course is well-crafted and designed, the lecturer is competent and the contents are highly applicable to every-day conversations - in writing as well as in spoken communication. So far, I like this course best out of this entire specialization series.

교육 기관: Kapil

Apr 26, 2020

This is the best course to learn about writing portion and to enhance your

knowledge. Writing portion is important in our life and you can learn with the help of good Teacher.

교육 기관: Snizhanna B

Aug 04, 2020

Thank you for this course! The information was very clear and interesting! The assignments were also very creative. So proud to become a part of this course

교육 기관: Rakesh V

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent coverage of topic. Easy explanation of the subject with simple example which are relatable to most.

교육 기관: GALINA P

Jul 25, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE! WELL STRUCTURED AND DELIVERED. I LEARNED AN IMPORTANT INFORMATION TOUGHT IN THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: Liu C

May 26, 2020

Thank you Derrick for this interesting course! I enjoyed and appreciate it and wish you all the best.

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

I like the lecture in this course. He use tone, gesture, mimic, etc. So I don't sleepy

교육 기관: Emmanuel C

Jun 15, 2020

Very useful information that can be easily applied in a professional setting.

교육 기관: ujjawal g

Aug 29, 2018

It was a really good course and I learnt alot about communication

교육 기관: Mekhmonova Y B

Aug 07, 2020

I was impressed by this course, really it was great👍👍👍

교육 기관: Keifala L

Jul 27, 2020

exceptional course and very educative

교육 기관: Dipti I

Jun 10, 2016

Clear and concise information

교육 기관: karthickkannan

Feb 06, 2018

very useful for career grow

교육 기관: 현수 이

Sep 19, 2016

This course is excellent.

교육 기관: Mahesh P

Jan 17, 2020

The Best Online Course..

교육 기관: Winston A W

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: M. C O

Mar 07, 2019

Good Performance

교육 기관: Kaushal D

Jul 11, 2020

Very Useful!

교육 기관: Jignesh J

Jun 27, 2020

Very Useful

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Sep 29, 2017

Nice course

교육 기관: Shailesh M

Sep 09, 2016

Nice course

교육 기관: ARNOLD F G

Apr 21, 2020

Very Good