Chevron Left
Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
409개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

최상위 리뷰

BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

DD

Jun 01, 2020

Best course to learn as to understand the innovation of health sector and also useful to get knowledge about the pharmaceutical and medical device industries

필터링 기준:

Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations의 96개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Escobar C

Sep 04, 2017

really interesting course

교육 기관: SONAM B

May 06, 2020

Thank you to entire team

교육 기관: NICOLE M B

May 09, 2020

Loved. Very informative

교육 기관: NKOSINGIPHILE T

Oct 30, 2019

Good course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rohit B P

Sep 12, 2019

Exiting just started

교육 기관: Udbhav M

Apr 25, 2020

Give great knowledge

교육 기관: SPOORTI C K

Jun 24, 2020

excellent content !

교육 기관: Imhotep A P

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Shikha K

May 21, 2020

quite beneficial

교육 기관: DEDANIA Z R

May 11, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Djamal N

May 03, 2019

amazing info

교육 기관: gautham

Mar 21, 2018

too good

교육 기관: Eriwara m d s j

Jul 04, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: Akshay S S

Oct 21, 2019

Thanks

교육 기관: Dean S

May 18, 2017

Good.

교육 기관: Miguel L M A P

Jun 19, 2017

A+++

교육 기관: Sohail B

Oct 03, 2017

Brief Profile: Sohail Butt

I am a man of 58 years old and having an experience of almost 30 years of Business Management of Pharmaceutical & Nutraceutical Industries of Pakistan. Presently I am having my own Consulting Company " AIMMS CONSULTING" and extending my services as Management Consultant to different companies of said sectors.

I am of the conviction that learning is never ending and have a habit of learning new ideas about my favorite subject about Social Media Marketing.

I really appreciate highly the efforts of my honorable Professor Stephen T Parente & Lecturer Bryana Mayer and enjoyed the course material and videos presentation of this course. Mind blowing conceptual approach was adopted especially in the areas of Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations. Overall it was my superb experience of learning.

SUGGESTION:

MY PERSONAL HUMBLE REQUEST, Please make also the important components of course material as a part of this Certificate with % AGGREGATE so that it has a much more worth & impact for the courses participated.

A separate Transcript must be issued with having Aggregate % Score and important Components of participated course.

Hard Copy of this certificate mail to my home address in Pakistan. Please use my credit card,I am ready to pay all expenses in this connection.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

교육 기관: Loi S

May 28, 2020

Course was interesting and very informative, however, some of its practice quizzes and graded quizzes tend to have differing answers from that which is suggested in the lecture. It would've been much better (and cause lesser confusion) should that be fixed.

교육 기관: Atte L

Jan 10, 2018

The medical device innovation module was very rudimentary in my opinion. If you do not have too much background in business nor medtech then it might be satisfactory. More case examples would have been in order.

교육 기관: Mubashar R

Oct 22, 2016

This is a very good course for Pharmaceutical and Medical devices. However, the course was not stand-alone; I had to take google occasionaly. Thanks for the course.

Greetings

Mubashar Rehman

교육 기관: Azadeh

Jun 24, 2016

Good in general. a little boring and not really have competitor analysis. They had the worse lectures about the competitor analysis for medical device lectures!

교육 기관: Ms. K B P

Jun 27, 2020

I am really thankful to Mr. Stephen T. Parente for wonderful and informative course and i am glad for attending this course.

교육 기관: Ning J

Jan 27, 2017

The Medical Device Module is a bit too short and does not cover enough information in my opinion.

교육 기관: Hitesh K

May 22, 2020

It was good to update skill and knowledge regarding pharmaceutical and medical devices

교육 기관: Ivan D R R

Jul 17, 2019

Muy bueno ,con un contenido desarrollado ,buenas gráficas y una explicación clara