Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
977개의 평가
216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

최상위 리뷰

DW
2020년 3월 8일

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
2017년 12월 1일

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production의 210개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Avinash T

2017년 12월 2일

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

교육 기관: Ignacio T A

2018년 4월 7일

I am really happy with the 3rd course. I enjoyed a lot playing with lightroom! I can understand now how people create many different pictures, and most importantly, I could create them too.

교육 기관: crystal j l

2016년 7월 25일

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

교육 기관: Mawalle K H M D

2020년 9월 23일

This was very helpful. I am following photography as a hobby and had very little knowledge of post-processing of photographs let alone using an advanced processing tool like Light room.

교육 기관: Karen W

2019년 2월 1일

This course provided outstanding foundational informaiton regaridng the use of various post-production software packages for both tranditional and smartphone cameras.

교육 기관: Michael M

2020년 7월 29일

This course and the specialization have given me confidence that I can continue building my photography skills and possibly switch career paths in the future.

교육 기관: Patricia P

2020년 10월 6일

I do liked this particular course because I got to learn a lot about photos post-processing software. The classes were very dynamic with good examples.

교육 기관: Antonio C L

2016년 11월 20일

Thank you! I enjoy a lot with this course! And I learn photo composition and digital image post-production. Giving step to improve my skill. Thanks.

교육 기관: Maritoni

2017년 5월 9일

I have learned so many important principles in composing photos. I have never imagined being able to see myself progress from course to course.

교육 기관: Suryanarayana T V N B

2017년 12월 3일

The course is very good. But I need more exercises to practice. Or optionally Professors should suggest more exercises even if not for credit.

교육 기관: Tomas R d A

2019년 10월 12일

The course has provided me with a deeper understanding and channelled these tools that are essential for the art of photography. Thanks!

교육 기관: Justin U

2020년 1월 29일

Always used other editing software before this course. Learned much about how to use Lightroom, and now I don’t mind using it.

교육 기관: Sheilah S

2018년 6월 2일

Interesting content presented well. Learned many new things and I like the quizzes as well as peer-review.

Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: abd a a

2020년 6월 30일

Useful information we got, with fun and new experiences in every lesson. I would like to thank the teachers and the operators

교육 기관: pritish b

2017년 8월 19일

It has been a really skill developing course.. I have learnt how to make my photographs more appealing & full of expression..

교육 기관: Ali M M A

2020년 8월 24일

it is great course, just deliver all information smoothly to me and encourage me to deal with the camera in a proficient way

교육 기관: Aleksandra V

2017년 11월 5일

I loved this course a lot but wish There was a task on photo-manipulation in Lightroom in it, but I get why there's wasn't.

교육 기관: Rebecca T

2017년 2월 1일

I absolutely love everything that I am able to learn and gain from these courses and using them in everyday photography

교육 기관: Jonathan H D A - @

2019년 12월 20일

Practical and clear, just great and well done, thought of the students and their parctica in the referring subjects.

교육 기관: Enrico J

2018년 6월 18일

Very interesting and well presented course. I have learned a lot about composing photographies and post production.

교육 기관: Jain J A

2018년 5월 7일

I loved the course. It gave a new perspective to me. I wish the image post processing session was more elaborative.

교육 기관: Sofía V d l T A L

2020년 11월 29일

This course was very interesting! The lessons are great if you want to learn about this topic. I really liked it!

교육 기관: Jannice P

2019년 9월 26일

Loved the class , the professors were great at explaining things. It great class to help you improve your skills.

교육 기관: Jason F E

2020년 7월 23일

Another oustanding course from professors Glendinning and Sullivan. I'm looking forward to the next two courses!

교육 기관: Harshit p S

2019년 5월 30일

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures