Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
964개의 평가
215개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

최상위 리뷰

DW
2020년 3월 8일

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
2017년 12월 1일

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production의 208개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ian M

2016년 11월 16일

Incredibly clear and detailed step by step explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

교육 기관: Chantelle E

2016년 6월 9일

I am sad to be coming to the end of this specialization. I have learned so much and don't want it to end.

교육 기관: Siddharth A

2017년 8월 2일

Another great course. This time there was also a lot of information about lightroom. I loved the content.

교육 기관: MD F

2020년 6월 23일

this is very very useful course for me. thanks a lot coursera . thanks a lot also pro. peter and mark .

교육 기관: Miguel C

2018년 8월 29일

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

교육 기관: Marcy W

2018년 4월 30일

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

교육 기관: Dan M

2020년 8월 11일

Thank you very much for all the hard work you have putted in the making of this course, it is amazing

교육 기관: Bruce E

2018년 7월 18일

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

교육 기관: Alejandro F A

2017년 2월 3일

it was excellent! To me was very complete and the explanations of the tutors were very easy to follow

교육 기관: joy o

2019년 3월 24일

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers

교육 기관: carl m k

2017년 12월 26일

Very complete course, I have done several courses but with out any doubt this has been the best.

교육 기관: Rob H V

2020년 6월 14일

Very Useful. I have learned to structure my work and I have discovered some new Apps. Thanks.

교육 기관: Carlos S

2016년 10월 9일

Very interesting way to learn very important topics in order to develop photographic skills.

교육 기관: Abraham I M R

2020년 10월 14일

Me gustó el curso... recordé algunos principios de mis clases de fotografía en la escuela.

교육 기관: Pui M

2020년 11월 5일

Well structured and very informative. I will come back for more revising at a later date.

교육 기관: Saira T

2016년 6월 19일

Fantastic course. The professors are brilliant and make it all very simple to understand.

교육 기관: rami h a

2017년 7월 26일

this chapter give the essential knowledge how to figure out and build my shooting seen.

교육 기관: Jonathan F V

2016년 6월 15일

Hard work, but delivered the results. I am at last starting to master 'Adobe Lightbox'.

교육 기관: Luís C F d O

2020년 9월 8일

It was an amazing experience while developing further my skills in photo composition!

교육 기관: German B

2018년 12월 3일

Very nice and detailed course for introduction to the post production in photography.

교육 기관: Ducel H

2016년 6월 3일

I loved this course so much! Thank you Mark and Peter for doing such an amazing job.

교육 기관: Alexandra L

2017년 6월 5일

Thanks Professors Peter and Mark for helping me "making" not just taking photos :)

교육 기관: Sagrado C M

2020년 11월 15일

I learned a lot from it that I am sure I can use to create a more creative photo.

교육 기관: Donald L

2016년 9월 12일

very interesting and rewarding course, been learning so much through the courses.

교육 기관: Ehsanul S A

2020년 7월 21일

It was a great Course for photographers to learn more steps and tricks. Thanks.