Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
964개의 평가
215개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

최상위 리뷰

DW
2020년 3월 8일

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
2017년 12월 1일

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production의 208개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Delcides A M

2016년 6월 21일

There were some troubles with the subtitles in the course. :(

교육 기관: Jackie I

2018년 2월 5일

The subtitle is not synchronous . And No active discussion .

교육 기관: Dave E

2020년 10월 19일

i liked it though I have enjoyed more the past courses.

교육 기관: Alain M

2020년 10월 17일

Not the funniest part for me.

교육 기관: giorgos p

2017년 3월 26일

useful and creative work

교육 기관: Shreyas K

2019년 3월 1일

this course is awesome

교육 기관: Loretta W

2018년 10월 30일

great teachers!!

교육 기관: Manu J

2020년 9월 17일

Great course!!

교육 기관: Qamar A A

2018년 5월 7일

very usefull

교육 기관: Alex M

2018년 12월 10일

Little slow

교육 기관: Abdallah A

2018년 10월 30일

Good course

교육 기관: Julián A H A

2020년 9월 11일

excellent!

교육 기관: Mashuk-E-Elahi (

2020년 5월 15일

Good.

교육 기관: SASIDHARAN T

2020년 8월 23일

-

교육 기관: Siddharth Y

2020년 7월 1일

The content of the course was pretty great. The way it was presented was also excellent. The instructors were amazing too.

Not coming to bad part of the course, the quizzes and the assignments of the course weren't that good. The quizzes were horrible. There are no slides available. I think it would be a much better course if we could improve the quizzes and make the more extensive and useful. The Peer Review was a disaster with everyone just saying "good job" or one-word response while i wrote paragraphs.

교육 기관: Frederic B

2017년 6월 1일

First part on composition is great. Second part on post-production is quiet bad : it's just a feature list of each tool and lack what I was looking for, a set of good and bad workflows for post processing.

Everyone can read some software documentation (which is more or less what the second part was), but it's more difficult to get how to work correctly with each tool, to get some good practices and how to be efficient on softwares.

교육 기관: Jorge M

2020년 11월 19일

Interesnting content but the final part is not well updated and looks poor in comparison with the initial one.

Feedback for peers is really poor. Just ok with no explanation in most of the cases. Would be great ask for at least 1 sentence forcing to give real feedback. If language is a barrier at least with some evaluatios slides about different aspects to have more information.

교육 기관: Raffaella G

2020년 4월 30일

First two weeks are providing basics concepts of photographic, Good recap and insights. I was expecting more from Weeks 3 and 4 on Lightroom introduction: I found it not engaging and not so much useful for good usage of Lightroom. I would have preferred some more exercises and practice on the different functionalities which would have helped to understand better the tool

교육 기관: Pranay L

2020년 7월 13일

No that help as it says. I have been using my lightroom from the past 3 years I also understood half of the stuff because of my past usage. I feel like if someone who is new to photography and want to start from learning from here it would be a hard journey as half of the material is really hard to understand and not explained properly.

교육 기관: Enrico P

2020년 7월 14일

I like very much the part about visual elements. The last part, about post-production, is just an explenation of the tools you can find in lightroom or pixlr, it idoes not teach you how to work with digital pictures. I think you can do much better about post-production. The overall is good, not special.

교육 기관: Doyle B

2020년 8월 17일

The sections on Lightroom were in my opinion a bit laboured compounded by the fact that my computer couldn’t cope with the application and so I had to use other applications which had same principles. Still some great exercise just not up to the standards of course 1 or 2.

교육 기관: Enrique A

2016년 6월 20일

The composition and visual elements part of the course was incredible but the Lightroom part could be improved. Going through every feature in Lightroom is not helpful. It's better to focus on teaching key useful techniques to achieve desired effects

교육 기관: SRISHTI C

2020년 8월 13일

I'm not sure whether it was the teacher or not or just that the material was too...different and therefore a little monotonous. But i definitely felt that it was at a lower standard than the first/second course.

교육 기관: Greg C

2020년 4월 20일

The section on Lightroom, though timely when course was created, is not accurate with the latest release of lightroom today. It was a little annoying to take a quiz on a product that no longer exists.

교육 기관: Christopher M

2016년 6월 1일

This course seemed a bit spread too thin. Not much real coverage on post-production; mostly just an intro and that was at the expense of more learning on composition.