Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,025개의 평가
234개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

최상위 리뷰

DW
2020년 3월 8일

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
2017년 12월 1일

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production의 226개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Erkki A P

2017년 4월 16일

A reasonable walkthrough of typical tools for photo editing. Only thing I'd like to add is a walkthrough of a simple typical photo editing workflow (like cropping, WB, coarse tone adjustment, tone curve, sharpening & consumption format rendering).

교육 기관: William W W

2017년 3월 15일

The best part of this course was an introduction to Adobe Lightroom. Although, I was left feeling as if there should have been one or two more weeks to this course- it seemed rushed.

교육 기관: Ruth R

2017년 1월 31일

I would have liked more guidance on the actual use of Lightroom for enhancing pictures.. all the slide controls on the right were covered much too fast for me!

교육 기관: Rui W

2016년 8월 3일

It's fine to charge for certificate, but submit the quiz is also locked if u try to learn for free, i do think that is a violation to the learning process.

교육 기관: Krystal T

2020년 12월 28일

i liked this course. I was not a fan of the peer graded assignments because people seemed to give one worded answers and really not constructive critizism

교육 기관: NISHAJ K

2020년 5월 7일

Thanks to both the professors, I learned various aspect of the photography and learned about the design elements and sound knowledge of composition.

교육 기관: Iryna G

2018년 8월 5일

Very good course, full of useful practical advice, but some info needs updating, as much newer versions of software presented are available.

교육 기관: Maria E G S

2020년 12월 7일

Great introductory course for post-photography processing. But they could have included more smartphone apps in week 4.

교육 기관: Kevin D

2020년 9월 20일

Very informative course, if the lightroom part was more in detail and better then this course would have been splendid.

교육 기관: pratik k

2020년 4월 11일

helpful for the basics of adobe lightroom and other post processing techniques . essential in this course.

교육 기관: adrianne

2016년 6월 2일

Excellent as per usual. Was just hoping for a little bit more detail on lightroom post-processing

교육 기관: Jan J

2019년 9월 21일

I enjoyed the course but was hoping to learn more about Lightroom and tips how to edit photos.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2016년 5월 2일

informative. Yet it was tedious and repetitive I already learned this stuff in college.

교육 기관: Sergio D G

2019년 11월 27일

Professor Sullivan's lessons can get a little tedious. But I still love the course

교육 기관: Sakib N K

2020년 10월 4일

Recommending this course. The lectures on Photography Composition is excellent.

교육 기관: Delcides A M

2016년 6월 21일

There were some troubles with the subtitles in the course. :(

교육 기관: Jackie I

2018년 2월 5일

The subtitle is not synchronous . And No active discussion .

교육 기관: Pako M

2020년 12월 2일

Its a wonderful course that teaches on photo manipulation

교육 기관: Dave E

2020년 10월 19일

i liked it though I have enjoyed more the past courses.

교육 기관: Alain M

2020년 10월 17일

Not the funniest part for me.

교육 기관: giorgos p

2017년 3월 26일

useful and creative work

교육 기관: Shreyas K

2019년 3월 1일

this course is awesome

교육 기관: Loretta W

2018년 10월 30일

great teachers!!

교육 기관: Manu J

2020년 9월 17일

Great course!!

교육 기관: Qamar A A

2018년 5월 7일

very usefull