Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,166개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

최상위 리뷰

DW

2020년 3월 8일

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT

2017년 12월 1일

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production의 261개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Dimitar B

2021년 11월 11일

Very nice course! Plese chek videos on week 2. There are some bloopers that have to be removed in post but was forgoten.

교육 기관: Rebecca T

2017년 2월 1일

I absolutely love everything that I am able to learn and gain from these courses and using them in everyday photography

교육 기관: Jonathan H D A - @

2019년 12월 20일

Practical and clear, just great and well done, thought of the students and their parctica in the referring subjects.

교육 기관: Enrico J

2018년 6월 18일

Very interesting and well presented course. I have learned a lot about composing photographies and post production.

교육 기관: Jain J A

2018년 5월 7일

I loved the course. It gave a new perspective to me. I wish the image post processing session was more elaborative.

교육 기관: Sofía V d l T A L

2020년 11월 29일

This course was very interesting! The lessons are great if you want to learn about this topic. I really liked it!

교육 기관: Jannice P

2019년 9월 26일

Loved the class , the professors were great at explaining things. It great class to help you improve your skills.

교육 기관: Benny G

2021년 5월 2일

A topic that cannot be covered in depth in such a short course, but the basics are brought across very concisely

교육 기관: Jason F E

2020년 7월 23일

Another oustanding course from professors Glendinning and Sullivan. I'm looking forward to the next two courses!

교육 기관: Harshit p S

2019년 5월 30일

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures

교육 기관: Chiraag M

2020년 6월 29일

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

교육 기관: Ian M

2016년 11월 16일

Incredibly clear and detailed step by step explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

교육 기관: Chantelle E

2016년 6월 9일

I am sad to be coming to the end of this specialization. I have learned so much and don't want it to end.

교육 기관: Evangeline L

2021년 1월 4일

I learn a lot on this course, and was able to upgrade my skills, thank you very much for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Siddharth A

2017년 8월 2일

Another great course. This time there was also a lot of information about lightroom. I loved the content.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 6월 1일

This course really opens your eyes about photography in general. Really enjoyed the course and the work.

교육 기관: Akib J F

2020년 6월 23일

this is very very useful course for me. thanks a lot coursera . thanks a lot also pro. peter and mark .

교육 기관: Miguel C

2018년 8월 29일

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

교육 기관: Marcy W

2018년 4월 30일

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

교육 기관: Dan F M

2020년 8월 11일

Thank you very much for all the hard work you have putted in the making of this course, it is amazing

교육 기관: Bruce E

2018년 7월 18일

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

교육 기관: Alejandro F A

2017년 2월 3일

it was excellent! To me was very complete and the explanations of the tutors were very easy to follow

교육 기관: Alireza J

2022년 5월 29일

This is a complete and wonderful course, I suggest all those who are interested to pass this course

교육 기관: Paul K

2021년 4월 18일

Great detailed information on photo composition and the basic parameters of photo editing software.

교육 기관: joy o

2019년 3월 24일

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers