학생용
Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,044개의 평가
241개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

최상위 리뷰

DW
2020년 3월 8일

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
2017년 12월 1일

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production의 234개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Tarunashri

2020년 8월 25일

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Andriesi O M

2020년 7월 10일

nice course

교육 기관: vaibhav v

2020년 7월 10일

nice course

교육 기관: Roberto B

2018년 10월 27일

Excelent!!

교육 기관: Uditha B

2021년 2월 12일

excellent

교육 기관: Johnny A B

2020년 5월 10일

Thank you

교육 기관: SURAJIT D

2019년 2월 28일

Excellent

교육 기관: José M G

2018년 12월 5일

Excelent!

교육 기관: Olena N

2017년 8월 14일

I love it

교육 기관: elvis l

2017년 2월 26일

very good

교육 기관: Jacinta M

2016년 6월 22일

Excellent

교육 기관: Kaniksha.c

2020년 9월 2일

Very use

교육 기관: Daniel C

2018년 11월 17일

Love it!

교육 기관: Aron S

2016년 6월 4일

loved it

교육 기관: THASMIGA P

2020년 9월 30일

Thasmi

교육 기관: Policherla g s

2020년 6월 8일

Thanks

교육 기관: MOHD Y B

2020년 1월 16일

superb

교육 기관: EBENEZER N A

2021년 1월 6일

Good

교육 기관: N. V

2020년 8월 23일

GOOD

교육 기관: HARSHRAJ

2020년 6월 16일

good

교육 기관: Abdurrahman S

2019년 1월 25일

good

교육 기관: Bruno T

2019년 10월 15일

l

교육 기관: Debora B

2017년 7월 25일

It is a great course, like the other 2 before. I just wish it used as reference an editing program like Gimp, free and light. I had problems using Lightroom trial, it was too heavy for my old PC, so I had to do the activities in other programs. Other than that, I love this specialization and I have been seeing a LOT of progress in my ability to take photos and specially my "eye"for photography changed completely.

교육 기관: Cristopher T

2019년 12월 2일

The course was very interesting I learnt a lot of new things but I have to point out several important problems. Some videos have very low audio so it's imposible to understand them without using an speaker or headphones. Also Prof. Glendinning was awesome very motivating, creative and passionating but Prof. Valentine voice was so monotonous and depresing that I really wanted to quit this course many times.

교육 기관: Sanjeev K G

2016년 11월 21일

This course helped me understand the post-production software Adobe Lightroom and various apps to be used on mobile. I got good understanding of what all can be done in post-production. In this expertise will come by experience. The week 3 was devoted mostly to understanding of post-production and took lot of time in going through. There was some mismatch between subtitles and audio in 1-2 presentations.