Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
878개의 평가
196개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

최상위 리뷰

DW

Mar 09, 2020

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production의 190개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Erkki A P

Apr 16, 2017

A reasonable walkthrough of typical tools for photo editing. Only thing I'd like to add is a walkthrough of a simple typical photo editing workflow (like cropping, WB, coarse tone adjustment, tone curve, sharpening & consumption format rendering).

교육 기관: William W W

Mar 15, 2017

The best part of this course was an introduction to Adobe Lightroom. Although, I was left feeling as if there should have been one or two more weeks to this course- it seemed rushed.

교육 기관: Ruth R

Jan 31, 2017

I would have liked more guidance on the actual use of Lightroom for enhancing pictures.. all the slide controls on the right were covered much too fast for me!

교육 기관: Rui W

Aug 03, 2016

It's fine to charge for certificate, but submit the quiz is also locked if u try to learn for free, i do think that is a violation to the learning process.

교육 기관: NISHAJ K

May 07, 2020

Thanks to both the professors, I learned various aspect of the photography and learned about the design elements and sound knowledge of composition.

교육 기관: Iryna G

Aug 05, 2018

Very good course, full of useful practical advice, but some info needs updating, as much newer versions of software presented are available.

교육 기관: Kevin D

Sep 20, 2020

Very informative course, if the lightroom part was more in detail and better then this course would have been splendid.

교육 기관: pratik k

Apr 11, 2020

helpful for the basics of adobe lightroom and other post processing techniques . essential in this course.

교육 기관: adrianne

Jun 03, 2016

Excellent as per usual. Was just hoping for a little bit more detail on lightroom post-processing

교육 기관: Jan J

Sep 21, 2019

I enjoyed the course but was hoping to learn more about Lightroom and tips how to edit photos.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

May 03, 2016

informative. Yet it was tedious and repetitive I already learned this stuff in college.

교육 기관: Sergio D G

Nov 28, 2019

Professor Sullivan's lessons can get a little tedious. But I still love the course

교육 기관: Delcides A M

Jun 21, 2016

There were some troubles with the subtitles in the course. :(

교육 기관: Jackie I

Feb 05, 2018

The subtitle is not synchronous . And No active discussion .

교육 기관: giorgos p

Mar 26, 2017

useful and creative work

교육 기관: Shreyas K

Mar 01, 2019

this course is awesome

교육 기관: Loretta W

Oct 30, 2018

great teachers!!

교육 기관: Manu J

Sep 17, 2020

Great course!!

교육 기관: Qamar A A

May 07, 2018

very usefull

교육 기관: Alex M

Dec 10, 2018

Little slow

교육 기관: Abdallah A

Oct 30, 2018

Good course

교육 기관: Julián A H A

Sep 12, 2020

excellent!

교육 기관: Mashuk-E-Elahi (

May 15, 2020

Good.

교육 기관: SASIDHARAN T

Aug 23, 2020

-

교육 기관: Siddharth Y

Jul 02, 2020

The content of the course was pretty great. The way it was presented was also excellent. The instructors were amazing too.

Not coming to bad part of the course, the quizzes and the assignments of the course weren't that good. The quizzes were horrible. There are no slides available. I think it would be a much better course if we could improve the quizzes and make the more extensive and useful. The Peer Review was a disaster with everyone just saying "good job" or one-word response while i wrote paragraphs.