Chevron Left
Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production(으)로 돌아가기

미시간주립대학교의 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
976개의 평가
215개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

최상위 리뷰

DW
2020년 3월 8일

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
2017년 12월 1일

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production의 209개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: THASMIGA P

2020년 9월 30일

Thasmi

교육 기관: Policherla g s

2020년 6월 8일

Thanks

교육 기관: GeoBuddy

2020년 1월 16일

superb

교육 기관: N. V

2020년 8월 22일

GOOD

교육 기관: HARSHRAJ

2020년 6월 16일

good

교육 기관: Abdurrahman S

2019년 1월 25일

good

교육 기관: bruno t

2019년 10월 15일

l

교육 기관: Debora B

2017년 7월 25일

It is a great course, like the other 2 before. I just wish it used as reference an editing program like Gimp, free and light. I had problems using Lightroom trial, it was too heavy for my old PC, so I had to do the activities in other programs. Other than that, I love this specialization and I have been seeing a LOT of progress in my ability to take photos and specially my "eye"for photography changed completely.

교육 기관: Cristopher T

2019년 12월 2일

The course was very interesting I learnt a lot of new things but I have to point out several important problems. Some videos have very low audio so it's imposible to understand them without using an speaker or headphones. Also Prof. Glendinning was awesome very motivating, creative and passionating but Prof. Valentine voice was so monotonous and depresing that I really wanted to quit this course many times.

교육 기관: Sanjeev K G

2016년 11월 21일

This course helped me understand the post-production software Adobe Lightroom and various apps to be used on mobile. I got good understanding of what all can be done in post-production. In this expertise will come by experience. The week 3 was devoted mostly to understanding of post-production and took lot of time in going through. There was some mismatch between subtitles and audio in 1-2 presentations.

교육 기관: Olga G

2016년 5월 22일

Quizes are getting better with every course. Lectures are good. I like the idea of assignments - to show your work and to see works of others. Only one thing: I'd like to get review not only from other students, buy from at least one professional. It's nice to get opinion from "masses", but I'd like to know professional opinion and directions where I could move to be better photographer.

교육 기관: Erich-Dieter G

2017년 9월 7일

I found the course to be informative I will probably never put much if not most of the information to use. I have just barely been dragged into the world of digital photography. Use of photo editing software is something I don't want to use...yet anyway.

교육 기관: Larry B

2020년 2월 13일

Been using an IPhone for many many year and always wondered how some of the posting on social media sites were changed to create collages and differing effects. With this course and using APPs, I've now learned and enjoy my phone camera even more.

교육 기관: Erkki A P

2017년 4월 16일

A reasonable walkthrough of typical tools for photo editing. Only thing I'd like to add is a walkthrough of a simple typical photo editing workflow (like cropping, WB, coarse tone adjustment, tone curve, sharpening & consumption format rendering).

교육 기관: William W W

2017년 3월 15일

The best part of this course was an introduction to Adobe Lightroom. Although, I was left feeling as if there should have been one or two more weeks to this course- it seemed rushed.

교육 기관: Ruth R

2017년 1월 31일

I would have liked more guidance on the actual use of Lightroom for enhancing pictures.. all the slide controls on the right were covered much too fast for me!

교육 기관: Rui W

2016년 8월 3일

It's fine to charge for certificate, but submit the quiz is also locked if u try to learn for free, i do think that is a violation to the learning process.

교육 기관: NISHAJ K

2020년 5월 7일

Thanks to both the professors, I learned various aspect of the photography and learned about the design elements and sound knowledge of composition.

교육 기관: Iryna G

2018년 8월 5일

Very good course, full of useful practical advice, but some info needs updating, as much newer versions of software presented are available.

교육 기관: Kevin D

2020년 9월 20일

Very informative course, if the lightroom part was more in detail and better then this course would have been splendid.

교육 기관: pratik k

2020년 4월 11일

helpful for the basics of adobe lightroom and other post processing techniques . essential in this course.

교육 기관: adrianne

2016년 6월 2일

Excellent as per usual. Was just hoping for a little bit more detail on lightroom post-processing

교육 기관: Jan J

2019년 9월 21일

I enjoyed the course but was hoping to learn more about Lightroom and tips how to edit photos.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2016년 5월 2일

informative. Yet it was tedious and repetitive I already learned this stuff in college.

교육 기관: Sergio D G

2019년 11월 27일

Professor Sullivan's lessons can get a little tedious. But I still love the course