Chevron Left
Photovoltaic solar energy(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 Photovoltaic solar energy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
435개의 평가

강좌 소개

The course is an introduction to the photovoltaic (PV) applications in the general mix energetic context dominated by climate warming mitigation. The various uses of solar energy are firstly presented before a short description of the principle of the direct solar photon conversion into electricity (PV). The various PV technologies are reviewed in the current context dominated by crystalline silicon cells. The perspectives of the various technologies are then analysed in terms of R&D investments. From a more scientific point of view the basis of the solar cell operation is presented from the solar spectrum characteristics. The fundamentals of PV conversion are summarized. In particular the various sources of the conversion efficiency limitations are reviewed. The solar PV systems, from cells to grids, are also addressed, with a particular emphasis on the challenges of grid-integration of PV and the development of storage technologies. The environmental and social impacts of PV are compared to the competing energy sources. Generally PV is at advantage as referred to other fossil or renewable sources. Finally the fast evolution of economics and financing of PV is presented together with the current key players, mostly Asian companies....

최상위 리뷰

YZ

2020년 4월 17일

Very good overview of solar energy and practical knowledge .

also a lot of details on how the technology works.

I am glad that i completed the course

XD

2019년 10월 7일

Great class ! Gave a high level about the photovoltaic but also a lot of details and calculation on how the technology works ! Highly recommend !

필터링 기준:

Photovoltaic solar energy의 129개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD F K

2019년 12월 10일

its a great course, although pronunciation of lecture is not really good but subtitles can cater this problem.

교육 기관: Latha S (

2020년 9월 10일

It was really very informative. Please provide more courses related to grid integration of pv ,wind etc

교육 기관: Muhammad A Z

2019년 12월 10일

The course was very good overall..One set back was hard to understand accent of the Professor Bernard

교육 기관: Bushra S

2020년 7월 17일

very informative and interesting course, the way of teaching is very polite, friendly and very good

교육 기관: Duan F H C

2021년 2월 13일

Very good course! But it could be enhanced by adding some literature for references in the topic.

교육 기관: Jose R

2020년 7월 24일

Perfectly balanced. Takes on topics with important information about PV and their markets

교육 기관: Sebastián M G

2020년 6월 25일

Very interesting how the dress all topics related to renewable photovoltaic energy

교육 기관: Shum R

2021년 6월 6일

This course is very helpful, but a little bit difficult for the quiz and test

교육 기관: C D

2021년 2월 22일

Very Useful for my Research Work. I gain lot of information and knowledge

교육 기관: Suresh K

2020년 6월 2일

This course is very useful for review of pv conversion technologies.

교육 기관: C D

2021년 4월 21일

This course is used to my New Carrier and also Research Work

교육 기관: C D

2020년 5월 14일

This course is useful for my education as well as career

교육 기관: MD I A

2019년 5월 14일

Very Nice course. Assignment and tests are very good.

교육 기관: Carlos L R

2020년 4월 19일

It's a very good complement of Solar Energy Basics.

교육 기관: Saumay S V

2020년 6월 8일

i really enjoyed learning this course of solar pv.

교육 기관: Soorya P S

2021년 6월 1일

Learned a lot ..Uniquely designed course.Great

교육 기관: RAJESH K P

2020년 8월 31일

It was a very much exciting online course.

교육 기관: Deverick B

2020년 5월 1일

I enjoyed every bit of this course

교육 기관: Camilo v

2021년 12월 24일

excelente, diverso y preciso

교육 기관: Raj k s

2019년 10월 30일

It was wonderful experience.

교육 기관: DINESH C

2020년 4월 10일

GOOD TO READ THE CONTENTS

교육 기관: Vinícius B d S

2021년 2월 1일

The course is very good.

교육 기관: Ahmed U

2020년 1월 17일

it was a good course

교육 기관: sewar

2019년 3월 5일

very useful course

교육 기관: Monjurul I

2020년 7월 3일

Very informative.