Chevron Left
Introduction to Physical Chemistry(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Introduction to Physical Chemistry 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
316개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Chemical reactions underpin the production of pretty much everything in our modern world. But, what is the driving force behind reactions? Why do some reactions occur over geological time scales whilst others are so fast that we need femtosecond-pulsed lasers to study them? Ultimately, what is going on at the atomic level? Discover the answers to such fundamental questions and more on this course in introductory physical chemistry. The course covers the key concepts of three of the principal topics in first-year undergraduate physical chemistry: thermodynamics, kinetics and quantum mechanics. These three topics cover whether or not reactions occur, how fast they go and what is actually going on at the sub-atomic scale....

최상위 리뷰

QY

Sep 23, 2016

I like this course very much as it talks clearly about the basic concept in this course.\n\n(Prerequisite: I have learned this course before, I just try to review all the info in this class.)

LL

Nov 17, 2016

The information in this course is very useful. Help me to understand one of the part of physical chemistry. And the lectures are very clearly So thank Professors for the course!!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Physical Chemistry의 52개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 30, 2015

I find that this course is very well organized, clear and useful for those who are interested in Physical Chemistry. The theoretical concepts are explained step by step, through mathematical equations and practical exercises. I have particularly appreciated the virtual labs and the computer simulations, because I found them very challenging and helpful to understand the application of concepts.

Since the topics (Thermodinamics, Chemical Kinetics, and Quantum Chemistry) are fundamentals to really understand Chemistry, I strongly recommend this course.

Raffaele Pescitelli

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Feb 25, 2018

interesting but also boring as hell. Had no idea there was math involved!

교육 기관: alex c

Feb 13, 2019

Very informative and initiated my understanding about physical chemistry. Many thanks!!

교육 기관: MANIKANT

Mar 04, 2019

This was an unbelievabable lecture.i have learn first time the schrodinger wave equation.fantastic lecture i have ever seen.many many thanks to my dear prof.

교육 기관: SHYAMKRISHNAN S

Aug 06, 2018

Thank you!

교육 기관: Ruben A R P

Aug 25, 2018

Muy buen curso y ademas las evaluaciones muy bien estructuradas. Felicitaciones a los docentes y a la Universidad de Manchester.

교육 기관: Виталинарий С

Sep 15, 2018

Concise and interesting course

교육 기관: Christofer R F

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course, very good teachers, an easy and compact way of learning chemistry

교육 기관: mini p

Dec 17, 2015

Very nice course

교육 기관: Cornelia S

Jul 02, 2017

Great course! It serves as a good bridge between A-levels and an undergraduate degree in chemistry.

교육 기관: Ramon K

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent!

교육 기관: Saul O A

Oct 24, 2016

Me gusto el curso. El laboratorio virtual fue de mucha ayuda y ayuda a visualizar los ejercicios de mejor manera. Excelente

교육 기관: Antonio J M R

Apr 10, 2016

This is a really suitable course for Physical Chemistry lovers and students, whichs introduces you into the world of Quantums, Thermodinamics and Kinetics, with wonderful videos plentiful of explanations, and really good programation, that encourages students. Congratulations to all the organazing lecturers!!

교육 기관: Beau A

Aug 26, 2017

Very good introduction to physical chemistry.

교육 기관: Fajar B D

Dec 06, 2017

5 star cuz i passed

교육 기관: andy p

Jan 26, 2016

Excellent,concise intro to PChem.

교육 기관: Tun L A

Jun 19, 2017

This course is suitable for all who want to know Physical Chemistry basically.

교육 기관: Geert P

Dec 21, 2015

Super course, clear in the theoretical analysis, good practice quizzes and interesting virtual lab exercises.

교육 기관: GARIMELLA R M

Jul 29, 2017

nice course but I could not able to complete it...

교육 기관: Varun B

Jun 19, 2017

This course was well thought of, organised according to level of difficulty and came with cogent examples for each concept explained. However, the quality of sound in the latter videos sometimes hindered thorough comprehension which can be taken care of. Overall, one of the best courses I have done.

교육 기관: Dmitry

Sep 25, 2015

what's energy?

교육 기관: Christos M

Jan 24, 2017

Very well structured course! Many congratulations to the creators!!

교육 기관: 刘敏昊

Jul 18, 2017

I really think this is a great challenge for high school students to choose, but it truly taught me something that interesting and relate to my future study.

교육 기관: Muhammet Y

Mar 06, 2017

A proffessionally created course

교육 기관: qiaomu Y

Sep 23, 2016

I like this course very much as it talks clearly about the basic concept in this course.

(Prerequisite: I have learned this course before, I just try to review all the info in this class.)