Chevron Left
Introduction to Physical Chemistry(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Introduction to Physical Chemistry 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
334개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Chemical reactions underpin the production of pretty much everything in our modern world. But, what is the driving force behind reactions? Why do some reactions occur over geological time scales whilst others are so fast that we need femtosecond-pulsed lasers to study them? Ultimately, what is going on at the atomic level? Discover the answers to such fundamental questions and more on this course in introductory physical chemistry. The course covers the key concepts of three of the principal topics in first-year undergraduate physical chemistry: thermodynamics, kinetics and quantum mechanics. These three topics cover whether or not reactions occur, how fast they go and what is actually going on at the sub-atomic scale....

최상위 리뷰

QY

Sep 23, 2016

I like this course very much as it talks clearly about the basic concept in this course.\n\n(Prerequisite: I have learned this course before, I just try to review all the info in this class.)

LL

Nov 17, 2016

The information in this course is very useful. Help me to understand one of the part of physical chemistry. And the lectures are very clearly So thank Professors for the course!!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Physical Chemistry의 53개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Alexandra C

Nov 23, 2015

Very well organised, specially the lab work + assignments + Quiz.

교육 기관: GARIMELLA R M

Jul 29, 2017

nice course but I could not able to complete it...

교육 기관: Marius K

Sep 28, 2015

Excelently precise and comfortably concentration

교육 기관: E P

Jun 17, 2019

very nice course develop ur skills ur subject

교육 기관: Beau A

Aug 26, 2017

Very good introduction to physical chemistry.

교육 기관: andy p

Jan 26, 2016

Excellent,concise intro to PChem.

교육 기관: Muhammet Y

Mar 06, 2017

A proffessionally created course

교육 기관: Виталинарий С

Sep 15, 2018

Concise and interesting course

교육 기관: Ahmed A J

Oct 13, 2015

It has the best explanation.

교육 기관: Fajar B D

Dec 06, 2017

5 star cuz i passed

교육 기관: AMIT K S

May 26, 2017

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Mohsin S

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent effort

교육 기관: mini p

Dec 17, 2015

Very nice course

교육 기관: Dmitry

Sep 25, 2015

what's energy?

교육 기관: D . A

Aug 27, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Kevin Z

Jul 28, 2016

good course

교육 기관: SHYAMKRISHNAN S

Aug 06, 2018

Thank you!

교육 기관: Haro R C U

Sep 06, 2016

Me encanta

교육 기관: Ramon K

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent!

교육 기관: Akulov V E

Jul 06, 2018

I would like to express my great gratitude to the creators of the course.Unfortunately, chemical kinetics speaker was not so impressive as others. It is necessary to mark the perfect selection of study themes. Everything was very helpful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Mathijs v B

Dec 14, 2018

This course was very helpfull, but the difficulty of the course is not given before you start. So for me it was much harder then I anticipated

교육 기관: Nwankwere T

Dec 31, 2015

Easy to understand

교육 기관: Daniel A

May 27, 2016

Very good course!

교육 기관: Nandha K E

Oct 01, 2015

useful!

교육 기관: Andres M M

Dec 04, 2019

The lectures on thermodynamics and kinetics are great, tests and labs about these sections are challenging and for this reason the progress in the course is fluid until the quantum chemistry section is reached. The lectures on Quantum Chemistry are boring and interest is easily lost when entering this section. The topics on quantum chemistry are not too hard to learn but it is tedious to do the activities due to the lousy approach and the extent of the sections.