Chevron Left
Introduction to Physical Chemistry(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Introduction to Physical Chemistry 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
316개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Chemical reactions underpin the production of pretty much everything in our modern world. But, what is the driving force behind reactions? Why do some reactions occur over geological time scales whilst others are so fast that we need femtosecond-pulsed lasers to study them? Ultimately, what is going on at the atomic level? Discover the answers to such fundamental questions and more on this course in introductory physical chemistry. The course covers the key concepts of three of the principal topics in first-year undergraduate physical chemistry: thermodynamics, kinetics and quantum mechanics. These three topics cover whether or not reactions occur, how fast they go and what is actually going on at the sub-atomic scale....

최상위 리뷰

QY

Sep 23, 2016

I like this course very much as it talks clearly about the basic concept in this course.\n\n(Prerequisite: I have learned this course before, I just try to review all the info in this class.)

LL

Nov 17, 2016

The information in this course is very useful. Help me to understand one of the part of physical chemistry. And the lectures are very clearly So thank Professors for the course!!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Physical Chemistry의 52개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Kevin Z

Jul 28, 2016

good course

교육 기관: Mohamed M S

Dec 14, 2016

I find this course very informative and helped me develop my chemical background.

교육 기관: AMIT K S

May 26, 2017

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Norina P

Nov 13, 2015

it's perfect . you actually don't need to know nothing before starting this course !!

교육 기관: Cornelia S

Jul 02, 2017

Great course! It serves as a good bridge between A-levels and an undergraduate degree in chemistry.

교육 기관: Ramon K

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent!

교육 기관: Alexandra C

Nov 23, 2015

Very well organised, specially the lab work + assignments + Quiz.

교육 기관: egeres

Jul 25, 2016

Excelente curso que enseña las bases de la química desde un punto de vista físico, lo recomiendo fervientemente.

교육 기관: Daria U

Aug 13, 2016

Well-structured, clear and very useful course. Strongly recommend it!

교육 기관: Jorge M

Nov 07, 2016

muy bueno.. pero seria mucho mejor con los subtitulos en español para los que no hablamos ingles

교육 기관: ledinhlam

Nov 17, 2016

The information in this course is very useful. Help me to understand one of the part of physical chemistry. And the lectures are very clearly So thank Professors for the course!!

교육 기관: phamngocthanh

Aug 14, 2015

The course is very useful and easy to understand for non-chemistry major student. Thank you

교육 기관: Christofer R F

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course, very good teachers, an easy and compact way of learning chemistry

교육 기관: mini p

Dec 17, 2015

Very nice course

교육 기관: Ahmed A J

Oct 13, 2015

It has the best explanation.

교육 기관: Haro R C U

Sep 06, 2016

Me encanta

교육 기관: SHYAMKRISHNAN S

Aug 06, 2018

Thank you!

교육 기관: E P

Jun 17, 2019

very nice course develop ur skills ur subject

교육 기관: D . A

Aug 27, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Mathijs v B

Dec 14, 2018

This course was very helpfull, but the difficulty of the course is not given before you start. So for me it was much harder then I anticipated

교육 기관: Nwankwere T

Dec 31, 2015

Easy to understand

교육 기관: Akulov V E

Jul 06, 2018

I would like to express my great gratitude to the creators of the course.Unfortunately, chemical kinetics speaker was not so impressive as others. It is necessary to mark the perfect selection of study themes. Everything was very helpful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nandha K E

Oct 01, 2015

useful!

교육 기관: Daniel A

May 27, 2016

Very good course!

교육 기관: David

Mar 05, 2016

This course is really, well, introductory. While the material presented is interesting, the lectures can be quite dull at times - especially later on in the course when substantial time is spent plugging numbers into the same expressions 3 or 4 times. Beginners will probably be better off reading a wikipedia article or any general chemistry textbook. For the others, setting the playback speed to 1.50 improves the quality of the course a lot.