Chevron Left
Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
516개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise will introduce learners to the concepts and benefits of physical therapy and exercise. Over six weeks learners will explore: Why physical activity and exercise are important, Exercise and Cardiovascular Disease, Exercise and Osteoporosis, Exercise and Cancer, Common Sports Injuries, Exercise and Arthritis...

최상위 리뷰

KK

2021년 8월 5일

i found this course interesting n enjoyable. i got to know how to manage sports injuries through exercises through this course ,it improved my knowledge about physical therapy and exercises.

LL

2020년 9월 18일

Definitely get some basic ideas of the Physical Therapy and the importance of exercise. The motions for seniors to avoid injury and exercise correctly are very helpful! Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise의 164개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Miriam L

2020년 4월 8일

Great course! Good variety of instructors.filled with good resources and teaching is pretty easy to follow. Would recommend to anyone even if you are not a physiotherapist; anyone can pick up something to help you improve your overall health

교육 기관: Bhanupratapsinh W

2020년 9월 7일

This course has helped me plan my physical therapy ad exercise more systematically and has expanded my knowledge on health problems such as arthritis. It was very well explained and I enjoyed reading topics I had little knowledge about it.

교육 기관: Purani A

2021년 7월 8일

This course has made me self awareness of physical activity and improve my physical activity level. This course very interesting and excellent. I extremely satisfied and highly recommended to all of them who are interested in this field.

교육 기관: Vilvadrinath S

2020년 6월 30일

This course was very informative and beneficial. Special Thanks to Coursera for organizing such a beautiful course. Also learnt the importance of being a Physio Therapist and the super work they carryout to maintain a healthy body.

교육 기관: Guo Y

2020년 5월 13일

I learn a lot from this course,is really helped me with my life ,i hope more people can study and watch the videos,and take care themselves,a little bit exercise goes a long way.thank you all who made this course ,great job.

교육 기관: Diego C

2021년 9월 17일

I Recommend the course for people who needs to know the role of physical therapy and excercive, in the classes we could find some videos with important information, with guides and information to learn in a right way

교육 기관: Serena G

2022년 5월 8일

I am grateful to chance upon this course which gave me more understanding on the importance of exercise. I learned that exercise and being physically active is medicine to keep us healthy and soothe many ailments.

교육 기관: kamal k

2021년 8월 6일

i found this course interesting n enjoyable. i got to know how to manage sports injuries through exercises through this course ,it improved my knowledge about physical therapy and exercises.

교육 기관: Larissa S

2021년 5월 5일

I had great expectations about this course and they definitely passed my expectations! I learned so much about exercises, and how to align them with pathologies, its an amazing course.

교육 기관: Lifang

2020년 9월 19일

Definitely get some basic ideas of the Physical Therapy and the importance of exercise. The motions for seniors to avoid injury and exercise correctly are very helpful! Thanks!

교육 기관: Kevin C A A

2020년 12월 13일

It is an incredible course, I enjoyed every second of it and I think that every module adds more knowledge about physical therapy and how to treat common injuries.

교육 기관: Janette L

2021년 12월 4일

Further understood daily physical activities are very important not only for better health in prevention diseases but also protect our body structure.

교육 기관: Theofilos C

2020년 8월 26일

This course was extremely helpful and since I enrolled to it I gained many useful skills and knowledge for my current studies and future career!

교육 기관: Jaime F M

2021년 5월 2일

Excelente curso, es ideal para empezar a identificar algunas enfermedades y como un fisioterapeuta puede brindar la ayuda necesaria.

교육 기관: RIO d

2020년 5월 10일

This course was very educative, enlightening and interesting. It was made so simple and the tutors did well by engaging we students.

교육 기관: Laura M G C

2020년 8월 30일

The course was exciting, full of great recommendations for athlets. Anatomy, activtities guidelines. I fully recommend it.

교육 기관: Vinay K M

2019년 5월 20일

This is a wonderful course about the exercises and planing with the proper guidance of dite plans and exercise paterns

교육 기관: Camilo C

2020년 9월 9일

I am a current physiotherapy and are not much courses about it a this one made a real difference. Really enjoy iy

교육 기관: José F N L d l B

2020년 5월 1일

Congratulations it was a great experience reviewed all these important topics. I really enjoyed all the classes.

교육 기관: Tajudeen F A

2019년 9월 26일

I have learnt alot for this 6 weeks, even my colleagues have noticed I am more enlightened in our line of work.

교육 기관: Yıldız Ç

2021년 12월 30일

The course was a summary of physical therapy. I enjoyed it! Peer assignments makes hard but I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Rohitsinh J

2020년 7월 28일

An excellent course and excellent instructors. Thank you instructors, University of Toronto and Coursera.org

교육 기관: Sakshi S

2020년 9월 9일

Thankyou so much for giving me opportunity to complete and opt. For this course it's gonna help me alot !!!

교육 기관: Sheyda G

2022년 6월 11일

that was very practical and useful for me. helped me with maintaining my lifestye and exercise routine

교육 기관: Belly R C

2021년 6월 4일

It was a great learning experience and I would definitely want to increase my knowledge on this field.