Chevron Left
Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
516개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise will introduce learners to the concepts and benefits of physical therapy and exercise. Over six weeks learners will explore: Why physical activity and exercise are important, Exercise and Cardiovascular Disease, Exercise and Osteoporosis, Exercise and Cancer, Common Sports Injuries, Exercise and Arthritis...

최상위 리뷰

KK

2021년 8월 5일

i found this course interesting n enjoyable. i got to know how to manage sports injuries through exercises through this course ,it improved my knowledge about physical therapy and exercises.

LL

2020년 9월 18일

Definitely get some basic ideas of the Physical Therapy and the importance of exercise. The motions for seniors to avoid injury and exercise correctly are very helpful! Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise의 165개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Christy J

2020년 8월 21일

The course is well organized and presented in a way that can be easily understood by a learner. It provided relevant learning resources and experiences that could cater various types of learners. I can say that the course targeted its objective since it enabled me to reflect on my present health condition and challenged me to create my own physical activity plan. Presently I'm applying what I've learned and determined to manage my health through exercise.

교육 기관: Leah O

2021년 5월 5일

This course offered good, introductory information about the benefits of exercise and physical therapy. I found the production value to have Issues at some points, especially with the sound on many of the introductory videos, which were of poor quality. Otherwise, it was fine.

교육 기관: Sheril A B M N

2020년 6월 2일

Course was very informative. Addresses some good real life conditions not only in Canada itself but across South East Asia as well. There were similar guidelines and recommendation which is interesting to know as I progress along the weeks. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Marijo

2018년 9월 10일

It was really informational. The lectures were too long to be engaging, and some things which were tested weren't really covered. Still, I really liked it. The role of the physiotherapist is truly emphasized and the various suggestions are great.

교육 기관: Danyal M M

2021년 8월 11일

This has been quite a fun and interactive course to begin with. Those who enroll to this course will gain new and updated knowledge regarding the benefits of physical activity and why it's awareness is essential for our health.

교육 기관: Mishri s P

2020년 4월 29일

This is great course teaches one importance of ergonomic practice in daily life basic activities and how it help prevents one from chronic painful conditions such as OA, osteoporosis , arthritis and such .

교육 기관: Helen V

2021년 2월 22일

The course was interesting, but quite specific to Canadian Health Guidelines. The videos were interesting, but the quality could have been better as sometimes the sound was a bit uneven.

교육 기관: Rochelle S

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent course, thank you for this opportunity. Every mentor was detailed with presentation. I will directly apply the concepts and skills learned from this course.

교육 기관: Ruby W

2019년 12월 17일

Lots of information on a range of topics, but could be formatted in a more engaging way - lots of watching video lectures and links to external websites to read.

교육 기관: Chelsea D

2020년 7월 2일

Loved the education! Would be nice if the intros to each module sounded less scripted and a little more conversational. Overall, I learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Christopher B

2019년 3월 12일

I enjoyed the course, but at times the content felt like an advertisement for physiotherapy rather than something intended to confer skills to the student.

교육 기관: Sam S

2022년 6월 27일

very informative in what i want to do in the near future not only that but the diversity of how a physiotherapist can treat a variety of people

교육 기관: Tércio A

2018년 9월 9일

It its a very introductory course with basic information regarding the benefits of exercise for diseases such as cardiovascular and cancer.

교육 기관: Dicksha R

2020년 5월 19일

Interesting course with notes and videos.

It would be great if we include people with disability as well.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Prasad P P

2020년 10월 15일

It is a very good course to understand the role of exercises to manage our health in young as well as old age.

교육 기관: Bilal K

2020년 8월 8일

The last two modules need slight improvement. More exercises may please be incorporated. Thanks

교육 기관: S. K

2020년 9월 3일

I have learnt alot from this course its has proved quite useful for enhancing my knowledge

교육 기관: Alexandra R B

2020년 8월 21일

Una manera nueva de conocer el rol del Fisioterapeuta con buenos concejos para la salud

교육 기관: Vidhika K

2021년 1월 3일

I like all the assignments but will ask to lower the amount of peer-review assignments

교육 기관: FRANCO D L F

2020년 8월 26일

Great course but can provide more knowledge about anatomy and physiology behind.

교육 기관: sherry l h

2020년 7월 24일

i like this course and learned a lot of information from it

so thanks for it

교육 기관: Igor K

2020년 4월 18일

Nice course, but production value is low ans some sound issues throughout.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

2019년 2월 2일

Thank you very much for a very good course.

교육 기관: Boluwaduro D

2020년 9월 12일

An exceptional course