Chevron Left
Political Economy of Institutions and Development(으)로 돌아가기

레이던 대학의 Political Economy of Institutions and Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
226개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is part of the SDG initiative <http://www.sdginitiative.org/> addressing the UN Sustainable Development Goals, specifically for the following SDGs [1, 8, 10 and 16]. We hope you will join in our efforts to reach the SDG’s in small but measurable and actionable ways, cooperating with Development Done Differently. Expand your impact. You can create a better world. In today’s world, politics and economics are interconnected, but what is the nature of this connectivity? What are the power relationships that shape the world economy today and create new challenges for international institutions facing globalization? What makes some countries wealthier than others? Do we face cultural diversity or fragmentation? Does the type of governance effect economic development and social change or is it the other way around? How do we measure it and how trustworthy is the data? These issues and many more will be examined in this course along with a wide library of sources and a biting criticism....

최상위 리뷰

HT

Jan 17, 2018

It was really an amazing course. I like Prof Griffith's approach and his diligence. I have learnt a lot and the course helped me to sharpen my understanding about political economy. Thanks a lot.

RC

Jul 31, 2020

I like the modules and subjects presented by the instructor. It was a great course. Pretty good if you are pursuing a career in International Development or Economy.

필터링 기준:

Political Economy of Institutions and Development의 54개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ahmed S E

Oct 13, 2018

It benefited from the course and the flexibility in the timing of exams

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Matheus P G

Mar 19, 2020

O professor tem uma visão completa da política internacional e passa muito bem esta.

교육 기관: Macarena D

Jul 28, 2020

Muy preciso, actualizado. De videos y lecturas amenas. Super recomendable.

교육 기관: DANIEL E C

Oct 09, 2019

Interesting subject, professional teaching, engaging and flexible approach

교육 기관: Jack O O

Jul 16, 2019

Very informative and presented in a simple, easy to follow steps.

교육 기관: Firangiz M

Apr 29, 2020

it is great for someone who wants to learn about politics

교육 기관: Prohnițchi V

Aug 28, 2017

Excellent course, delivered in a compelling manner

교육 기관: michael s

Sep 15, 2020

an excellent introduction to political economy.

교육 기관: Sankar V

Sep 07, 2020

Essential but way too liberal in its politics.

교육 기관: Lauren F L

Jun 02, 2017

Great insights form an engaging professor

교육 기관: Chick E

Mar 20, 2018

great course for modern day economy

교육 기관: Salvador M H

Aug 17, 2018

Excellent content!! Great tutors!

교육 기관: Yusuf H G

Dec 13, 2019

this course was exceptional

교육 기관: Marco G

Jun 04, 2018

Really interesting course

교육 기관: Emma

Jul 27, 2019

very interesting course

교육 기관: chengwei

Jan 01, 2018

very excellent course

교육 기관: Sultan A S

Jun 11, 2018

Exceptional course

교육 기관: Dalia M

Dec 24, 2016

outstanding course

교육 기관: Jameson D

Jun 10, 2019

it's very good

교육 기관: Leyla R

Feb 07, 2018

AMAZING!

교육 기관: Lucienne L G

Sep 15, 2020

merci

교육 기관: Mona A A

Jul 13, 2020

good

교육 기관: ANDRE T

Jan 22, 2018

The course was great, the material is very interesting and it explores the subject as it was predicted. It made me want to explore more and in greater depth.

교육 기관: ADARSH Y

May 03, 2020

It's an good experience to learn thanking coursera for giving me this platform to showcase my interest and fulfilling by interest

교육 기관: Enrique B

Apr 10, 2018

I think is a interesting information but I thing is so theoretical but is very Good