Chevron Left
Psychology of Popularity(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 Psychology of Popularity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
941개의 평가
243개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

최상위 리뷰

JD

2016년 2월 20일

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

2018년 5월 10일

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

필터링 기준:

Psychology of Popularity의 240개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Thamires C V D

2020년 8월 6일

It is the most interesting course I have ever taken on the platform, it clarifies many things that we ended up not understanding.

교육 기관: Millern J

2018년 1월 9일

The course content is fascinating! Mitch does an exceptional job detailing concepts and breaking them down into simpler language

교육 기관: Amina S

2019년 9월 1일

The course was very good. It was very detailed and the explanation was very good. The professor explained everything so well.

교육 기관: George M

2017년 7월 16일

A little bit american-centric, sometimes a bit difficult to follow however a course on popularity is something worth taking.

교육 기관: Osafo G

2020년 11월 16일

This course provided me with some knowledge and understanding on how children , teens and young adults behavior pattern

교육 기관: Mahwish I

2020년 6월 29일

I learnt a lot from the course, however, quizzes are very difficult, especially, Module 5 is almost imposible to pass

교육 기관: Roberta C

2019년 6월 5일

As a teacher of high school students, I found this course incredibly useful in understanding the world of my students.

교육 기관: Mohamed I E

2018년 10월 2일

It was such great experience to gain. Many things were cleared fair enough that have had been blurry for a long time.

교육 기관: Adriana A E

2021년 5월 11일

Excelent course, it was interesting to take this tour to all lf the studies about popularity and its efects in life.

교육 기관: Taylor A

2020년 5월 11일

This was one of the most interesting psychology classes I have ever taken. I wish there were more course like this!

교육 기관: Mitali K

2017년 10월 13일

It was an excellent course which resolved most of my misunderstandings about popularity and gave me deeper insight.

교육 기관: Elena M

2020년 6월 20일

Helped me get a better understanding of others around me as well as myself. Very helpful and it's worth your time.

교육 기관: rezvan s

2017년 8월 11일

great course! Had real implications in my daily life and can be used to improve the quality of individual's lives.

교육 기관: Stephen S

2017년 5월 9일

Very interesting and very useful both for self-reflection and especially if you are a parent or work in education.

교육 기관: Nabham G

2020년 4월 30일

Suprised to know of such kinds of research studies. Quite interesting stuff, a lot of things didn't know before.

교육 기관: Kyle Y

2015년 12월 18일

Very interesting. Something I never knew mattered as much really does. The course has added to my curiosity.

교육 기관: Noel J

2020년 9월 15일

Absolutely enlightning, satisfying and provides insight to matters that are really important in life.

교육 기관: Lucas F

2017년 5월 13일

Very Interesting for all those who are somehow related to education as well as personal development.

교육 기관: Shevantika N

2017년 7월 14일

This was one of the best online courses I've taken. Very informative with real world implications!

교육 기관: Erasmo U

2017년 2월 1일

I was unable to finish the course but I learned so much and was very excited about every lesson.

교육 기관: Yaren Ü

2020년 5월 8일

This course was very useful for me, ı can say that my perspective on popularity has expanded.

교육 기관: Zahra L M

2016년 3월 15일

One of my favorite psychology courses so far. Well explained by Dr.Mitch. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Rim I

2020년 12월 3일

very interesting and informative, made me think of my school days and current life. loved it

교육 기관: Diane N

2016년 12월 6일

Excellent course !! Parents, teachers anyone who is interested in psychology should sign up!

교육 기관: Brandi J W

2015년 12월 16일

The best course I have ever taken in my whole collegiate career and online class experience.