Chevron Left
포트폴리오 및 위험 관리(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 포트폴리오 및 위험 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
524개의 평가
82개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches you the concepts of risk and expected return. This course presents an overview of the basic concepts and techniques used to construct financial portfolios. You will learn about the investment process and get a very good understanding of economic, industry, and company analyses. We will also look at understanding and interpreting major portfolio management and risk concepts. Through this course, you will discover the basic concepts of Modern Portfolio Theory. In the second half of the course we explore the frameworks to measure investment performance, as well as the various measures of investment performance. Finally, you will learn how to measure performance of equity, bonds and hedge funds. After completing this course, you will be able to appreciate the details that go into the creation of investment portfolios....

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 7월 9일

I felt very happy of completion of the course and Coursera designing the course structure by and flexibility to reschedule the deadline. Importantly the instructor knowledge on the subject is superb.

MK
2017년 6월 29일

Thank you very much Ramabhadran Thirumalai Sir\n\nThis course is very helpful for learners. explaining method and class slides all are well organised.\n\ncourse went smoothly.

필터링 기준:

포트폴리오 및 위험 관리의 82개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 11월 28일

Good course....but way out of my depth! Too mathematical for my liking; would have preferred more balance to this course!! None of us are going to calculate things to such an extent....

교육 기관: Venkata R S R

2019년 11월 8일

It is a little mathematical related. Some basic knowledge on probability and basic statistics like variance and standard deviation is required. Also, I feel more real world examples are required to make this course more useful in real time analysis.

교육 기관: Jacob F

2020년 2월 24일

This course was not designed for learning. Many of the more complex topics were assumed of us to have base knowledge already, and many of the examples were not worked out in order to show the process.

As well, I emailed Professor Thirumalai asking for help. I've since completed the course, and he has yet to respond at all. All in all, unhelpful professor, and not the most understandable course for beginners.

교육 기관: Ashish K

2017년 10월 21일

The worst course ever on Coursera! Seems like taking a math tutorial for middle school kids ..

교육 기관: Ashita G

2016년 5월 20일

There is a lot of material in this course that has not been explained

교육 기관: srinivasacharyulu d

2016년 9월 6일

not very explanatory

교육 기관: SHRADDHA T

2020년 9월 24일

💫💫This course is very helpful ✌✌for me and also good for every commerce student. Here i got learn about risk management and all about portfolio. I enhanced my financial management skills. Thanks coursera for this course 🤗🤗

교육 기관: Priyanshu V

2017년 12월 8일

This course is like a essential step towards learning financial management. A great course with broad coverage of topics offering in depth and connective understanding.

교육 기관: Shubham D

2019년 5월 23일

Nice but a bit difficult than the first course in this specialization

교육 기관: Maher g

2016년 9월 6일

the equations/math could have been delivered in a much better way

교육 기관: Kinjal v

2020년 9월 20일

very difficult to understand

교육 기관: Pablo G Q

2021년 1월 14일

Not what I expected, poor explanations and the exercises were even more difficult than the concepts given in the videos. Wouldn't take this Institute again.

교육 기관: Arunkumar J

2020년 10월 7일

It is immense pleasure to update my skill through coursera. I enrolled in Portfolio and risk management through ISB. Prof. Ram Thirumalai taught each and every module in crystal clear manner. His knowledge and teaching approach helped me very well. A beginner can learn and understand his teaching Thank you sir.

교육 기관: S. K

2020년 7월 10일

I felt very happy of completion of the course and Coursera designing the course structure by and flexibility to reschedule the deadline. Importantly the instructor knowledge on the subject is superb.

교육 기관: maanvendra k

2017년 6월 30일

Thank you very much Ramabhadran Thirumalai Sir

This course is very helpful for learners. explaining method and class slides all are well organised.

course went smoothly.

교육 기관: Pragyansh S

2019년 3월 30일

One of the best course on Portfolio and Risk Management out there. I learned a lot from the program. Looking forward to more such courses on Coursera.

교육 기관: Akshit S

2020년 8월 24일

Course is a little bit on the hard side for someone who hasn't have studied these terms before. Rest it is very well explained by Prof. Ram

교육 기관: Gajanan R N

2020년 8월 15일

Good course this is A portfolio is a collection of securities investment which usually belongs to the same person or company.

교육 기관: NAMAN P

2020년 7월 12일

I am Naman Patel. I am good and so happy about this course. This course is very important in my life. Thank You so much .

교육 기관: Chinmay P

2020년 9월 1일

Excellent course.The instructor gives simple and lucid explanations.Ample relevant examples are given after each topic

교육 기관: Ashok M

2017년 11월 8일

Amazing course. Has made a world of difference in my investments. I wish there could be more interaction with tutors.

교육 기관: Maulik J

2020년 4월 30일

Good Course, Liked the teacher he was throrough and overall a good course to get introduced to the concept

교육 기관: Chriswin A

2021년 8월 23일

Great course, but was harder than expected. Increase difficulty level from beginner to intermediate.

교육 기관: Mathias V D D

2019년 12월 11일

I really liked how the professor did start from scratch explaining everything.

교육 기관: Amit K

2018년 4월 8일

This course explains the mathematical nuances of portfolio theory really well.