Chevron Left
Portfolio and Risk Management(으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Portfolio and Risk Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,509개의 평가
246개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

필터링 기준:

Portfolio and Risk Management의 243개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Rishad R N

Oct 04, 2018

A very good experience of learning portfolio management which will surely help me in my present profession.

교육 기관: JONATHAN A G

Jul 30, 2017

Un curso útil, de caracter práctico y muy intuitivo impartido por profesionales con métodos muy didácticos.

교육 기관: Sumedh D

Sep 21, 2017

Very very informative and understandably taught, especially the basics of every theory. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Aravindh P

May 18, 2020

The course helped me a lot and had a good experience too. I have enhanced my knowledge on this part more.

교육 기관: Duncan L

Apr 03, 2018

A very good and in depth course on the complexities of Risk Management and the set up of a Portfolio.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 15, 2016

Great course as well as the whole specialization. I recommend it to anyone interested in investing.

교육 기관: SK A

Apr 22, 2020

This course was really benefiting. I like the way it was taught and the course content was clear.

교육 기관: Avi

Apr 29, 2018

An excellent course which provides much needed tools and topics for Portfolio and Risk Management

교육 기관: Panagiotis D

Jun 23, 2020

Very well-organized and covering the important aspects of risk with easy to comprehend examples.

교육 기관: Sreeman R

Mar 30, 2020

this was very helpful and got very useful insights and eliiminated all the mistakes i have made

교육 기관: Patrick M

Jun 14, 2016

Great course, sheds light on many aspects of Portfolio and Risk Management.

highly recommended

교육 기관: Mohit N

Apr 01, 2020

Interesting Course. Provided me an in depth knowledge about hedging, short call and forwards.

교육 기관: Kafui B

Jun 07, 2020

The content is excellent and the lecturers had great control of the presentation. Impressive

교육 기관: Maria A

Dec 01, 2018

Very well structured and useful content. Interesting and engaging lectures and discussions!

교육 기관: Kushal G

Apr 05, 2020

an amazing course. Got to learn a lot regarding portfolio and risk managment.

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Ricardo B M

Nov 29, 2019

It provides a very complete overview on how to build and protect an investment portfolio.

교육 기관: EYRAM A K

Jan 14, 2019

THE COURSE GAVE ME DEEP UNDERSTANDING INTO PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT BY ASSET MANAGEMENT FIRMS

교육 기관: Saswato R

Jun 06, 2016

Great Course! Good overview on portfolio management techniques and and asset allocation.

교육 기관: 翰雄 王

Jun 25, 2016

really good course but could you please give more example of how to calculate the risk

교육 기관: Tushar C

Apr 07, 2020

This is one f the good course, so many new learnings which are used in practical job.

교육 기관: Faraan M

May 01, 2020

this course is very much effective to learn about the portfolio and risk management.

교육 기관: Paolo N

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent like all this set of courses by University of Geneva, very well prepared

교육 기관: André A L

Mar 09, 2018

Difficult but very important information to be an effective investment advisor.

교육 기관: Graham P T

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course. I really enjoyed it. Full of interesting and useful material

교육 기관: Joao p G d A

Aug 26, 2019

Very usefull and related to essential content of investments certifications.