Chevron Left
Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
408개의 평가
91개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

최상위 리뷰

NM

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

필터링 기준:

Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy의 88개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Juan I V U

May 14, 2017

Ok, so the thing is this...

The course is awesome! And really i mean it, because it teaches you the basis to start doing things yourself and it motivates you a lot, but:

1) There is to bad grammar on the essays and documents they give to us.

2) The page from WARC seems to be hacked because everything is a mess.

3) In some videos, the audio is awful

5) Ignacio needs to practice on his speach, because he seems very nervous on every filming

6) Quizes are to tricky. Also, there's to many ambiguous questions that, even for people that works hard to get so much more information from the outside, there is no way we can prove what is wrong or right.

But also i want to say thinks to all the staff that made this course possible, i appreciate a lot the effort you are comiting in making knowledge accesible.

Kind regards!

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Feb 03, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Shabanova O

Jan 19, 2019

I like it. This course was interesting and full of knowledge. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Melanie W

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course! As someone from the science field without any marketing background, I especially like Professor Gafo's systematic and organized breakdown of the marketing process. It serves as a great framework for me to understand positioning. Thank you Professor for all the tools you provided. Learning about what positioning is NOT has been equally helpful. From the reading materials, I appreciated the real life examples of good marketing strategies practiced in different countries. Thank you again!

교육 기관: Maradona S

Oct 08, 2018

Good

교육 기관: rakesh s

Sep 24, 2018

very good course to learn. Good insights

교육 기관: Manikandan K

Sep 25, 2018

it was a great experience and modular course for to under stand market and sell the products in difference environment

교육 기관: Chozha D

Sep 29, 2018

g

교육 기관: Ihsan

Oct 06, 2018

Super informative course. I really loved this course. Thank you professor and thank you IE.

교육 기관: Shashavalli P

Oct 05, 2018

Good course

교육 기관: Sushil K

Oct 07, 2018

excellent course

교육 기관: Karlanie B

Oct 24, 2018

Very helpful. Clear, easy to understand and entertaining. Thank you

교육 기관: Apurva V

Oct 26, 2018

Good Detailed & very informative course

교육 기관: Prashant N

Aug 30, 2018

V

교육 기관: Reynaldo V

Oct 19, 2017

This was both highly educational and a great source for practical ideas that I'm already using at work.

교육 기관: abhilekh

Apr 02, 2018

i

교육 기관: Sebastian S

Aug 31, 2017

I

교육 기관: Alejandra S

Nov 14, 2016

I like how the teacher explain the topics and the resources that he used to explain them such as the interviews

교육 기관: Ana R P

Mar 06, 2018

Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

교육 기관: Ravishankar J

Apr 09, 2018

V

교육 기관: Kesavarajan P

Mar 22, 2018

T

교육 기관: Suriyaprakash M

Mar 28, 2018

G

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Jul 08, 2016

If you want to have a clear map about marketing proccess especially marketing strategy, this MOOC is a must-have course.

교육 기관: Shiref a m

Aug 25, 2017

a real valuable source of learning positioning and really talented and well educated instructors , my only concern is that Citroen case study that there was no eng subs at all

교육 기관: ASHWIN U S

Jul 18, 2016

Great course! Wonderful learning experience! Would strongly recommend!! :)