Chevron Left
Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
421개의 평가
91개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

최상위 리뷰

NM

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

필터링 기준:

Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy의 88개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jubilee G

Jun 20, 2017

Gives a sound and clear knowledge of Positioning and related concepts. Thank you for this platform...

교육 기관: Małgorzata M

Jun 06, 2017

Thank you. Everything was presented in a very good way. A lot of new topics for me. All tests were not so easy. What made me think and review notes, that was great.

I think in the last test, in question nr 4 was a mistake or bug. As I checked all possibilities, all was negative.

Thank you

Gosia

교육 기관: Bernat R

Dec 12, 2017

Very clear and straightforward, although some of the tests mere messy, some of the answers were dubious or interpretable. But the course itself was very instructive and useful. Thanks

교육 기관: Saurabh M

Feb 20, 2017

Great course and explanations were in detail. Would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Sankar A

Mar 11, 2018

Very Good and useful Program guiding the s

교육 기관: William A

Apr 02, 2017

Professor Gafo did a great job establishing the importance of positioning and how it is fundamental to the success of a marketing strategy. I feel much more confident about implementing a positioning assessment or shift for my organization's products and services.

교육 기관: Naveen K M

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

교육 기관: Bernardo R

Oct 29, 2017

Great content!

교육 기관: Natasha T

Nov 19, 2016

Great course for marketers!

교육 기관: Edgar

Nov 09, 2016

Es un curso que me ayudó a entender mejor como posicionar un producto y marca en el mercado. Es un curso muy retador.

교육 기관: Linda W O

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

교육 기관: rakesh s

Sep 24, 2018

very good course to learn. Good insights

교육 기관: Manikandan K

Sep 25, 2018

it was a great experience and modular course for to under stand market and sell the products in difference environment

교육 기관: Karlanie B

Oct 24, 2018

Very helpful. Clear, easy to understand and entertaining. Thank you

교육 기관: Prashant N

Aug 30, 2018

V

교육 기관: Apurva V

Oct 26, 2018

Good Detailed & very informative course

교육 기관: Ihsan

Oct 06, 2018

Super informative course. I really loved this course. Thank you professor and thank you IE.

교육 기관: Sushil K

Oct 07, 2018

excellent course

교육 기관: Chozha D

Sep 29, 2018

g

교육 기관: Maradona S

Oct 08, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Shashavalli P

Oct 05, 2018

Good course

교육 기관: Manuel A R S

Jun 14, 2019

Buen material. Muy práctico!!! :)

교육 기관: JOHN P B

Jun 24, 2019

This is an amazing course which is quite interesting and informative.

교육 기관: Derek D K

Jun 30, 2019

With each course I am building on Marketing fundamentals

교육 기관: Prashant S

May 28, 2019

Compac