Chevron Left
Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
421개의 평가
91개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

최상위 리뷰

NM

Dec 21, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 08, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

필터링 기준:

Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy의 88개 리뷰 중 76~88

교육 기관: Tony J

Feb 09, 2017

Really good level of detail versus other courses and difficult questions which really test your understanding of the subject matter.

On the downside, some links were not added to supplementary reading, which is a shame as these resources really help with your understanding

교육 기관: Jesús F A C

Jul 01, 2017

I would have liked to jave more practical cases

교육 기관: Nicholas M F

Aug 10, 2017

Better than the first course in this specialization, but the lack of take-away slides is still a major shortcoming. Often unclear and confusing due to poor grammar. Quizzes unduly hard to get right (some right answers appear wrong by virtue of the way they are worded / relate grammatically to the questions). Sometimes inconsistent materials -e.g. slide in week 4 headed "The positioning statement needs to include" followed by how one should conduct a survey. In short, a really frustrating course: requires interpretational acrobatics to figure out what is being conveyed, to extract key takeaways and to pass quizzes. This make the course unnecessarily 'difficult', when the subject matter itself is not. On the plus side: supporting papers are informative, provide interesting case studies as well as different (and sometimes opposing) perspectives. The latter highlights current debates/controversies in the field and are generally thought provoking.

교육 기관: shivaraj m

Mar 26, 2018

S

교육 기관: Hemal B

Mar 30, 2018

Good; need more Live examples

교육 기관: Chandrashekhar S

Mar 16, 2018

Good, lengthy!

교육 기관: Tricia A

Jul 06, 2019

Good overview but lacks specific information that would be useful.

교육 기관: Akash V D

Aug 25, 2019

Accent not good enough

교육 기관: Chandani P

Jan 03, 2018

Since the professor is from Spain, the videos are not very clear. Too much noise from background. Less of teaching and more of reading material. one lecture is not even translated. It was not worth it.

교육 기관: Lauren P

Jul 02, 2017

Having the instructor not have english as his first language made for inconsistencies in his communication and it became more confusing what he was trying to say

교육 기관: Nick C

Oct 15, 2017

None of the links for the readings are "Secured" therefore, most web browsers will not permit you to open and read them.

교육 기관: Stefanie S

May 09, 2018

Badly structured and organised, unclear explanations, as well as unclear, misspelled and grammatically incorrect questions in the quizzes, which lead to confusion.

교육 기관: Kohsei S

Sep 03, 2019

poorly structed and taught. I need more clear materials