Chevron Left
Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
844개의 평가
176개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

최상위 리뷰

NK

2016년 12월 20일

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

2018년 2월 7일

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

필터링 기준:

Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy의 175개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Bernat R

2017년 12월 12일

Very clear and straightforward, although some of the tests mere messy, some of the answers were dubious or interpretable. But the course itself was very instructive and useful. Thanks

교육 기관: Linda W O

2018년 2월 8일

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

교육 기관: Shiref a m

2017년 8월 25일

a real valuable source of learning positioning and really talented and well educated instructors , my only concern is that Citroen case study that there was no eng subs at all

교육 기관: Valeria M G

2020년 2월 19일

Excelent course, very well explained, really liked the examples and journals! Would definitely recommend it and Professor Gafo is a great teacher! Congrats!

교육 기관: Julien H

2020년 1월 12일

Great teacher, loved the many examples that were given.

The only problem I had was with the audio quality when the video was recorded in public.

Thank you !

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 2월 7일

Great course to learn about Positioning and Marketing Strategy. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2021년 12월 29일

If you want to have a clear map of the marketing process especially marketing strategy, this MOOC is a must-have course.

교육 기관: Karthik P R

2020년 6월 3일

It was a great refresher to my Marketing Management classes in MBA. Thanks to IE for putting up this great stuff here!

교육 기관: Manikandan K

2018년 9월 25일

it was a great experience and modular course for to under stand market and sell the products in difference environment

교육 기관: Edgar

2016년 11월 9일

Es un curso que me ayudó a entender mejor como posicionar un producto y marca en el mercado. Es un curso muy retador.

교육 기관: Alejandra S

2016년 11월 14일

I like how the teacher explain the topics and the resources that he used to explain them such as the interviews

교육 기관: Reynaldo V

2017년 10월 19일

This was both highly educational and a great source for practical ideas that I'm already using at work.

교육 기관: Priyesh R

2020년 5월 31일

Very nicely done. Learned a lot about positioning. It gave me new insights to be tried in my startup.

교육 기관: Jubilee G

2017년 6월 20일

Gives a sound and clear knowledge of Positioning and related concepts. Thank you for this platform...

교육 기관: Social c D m a

2022년 5월 16일

Very insightful, it gives you a broad idea on how to come up with an effective marketing strategy

교육 기관: Jorge C A

2021년 8월 21일

I enjoyed it a lot, and learnt a lot as well! Thank you IE and Coursera for the opportunity

교육 기관: Ihsan M

2018년 10월 6일

Super informative course. I really loved this course. Thank you professor and thank you IE.

교육 기관: Ajay C

2020년 5월 15일

Great content. The quizzes are extremely engaging and challenging at the same time.

교육 기관: Izabella C

2020년 4월 30일

The course covered all the promised content and was well explained bu the teacher.

교육 기관: Saurabh M

2017년 2월 20일

Great course and explanations were in detail. Would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Shabanova O

2019년 1월 19일

I like it. This course was interesting and full of knowledge. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Savdar I

2018년 3월 12일

Highly recommended for young entrepreneur and start-up entrepreneur especially.

교육 기관: Kehinde D

2020년 5월 10일

Great course but it was quite tough since I do not have a marketing backgroud

교육 기관: Naveed I

2020년 5월 9일

This course is really really helpful in my career thanks to positioning team

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 2월 23일

Wonderful learning with great insights from real life Case Studies, Thanks