Chevron Left
Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
843개의 평가
175개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

최상위 리뷰

NK

2016년 12월 20일

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

2018년 2월 7일

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

필터링 기준:

Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy의 173개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Maradona S

2018년 10월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Chozha D

2018년 9월 29일

g

교육 기관: Prashant N

2018년 8월 30일

V

교육 기관: Ravishankar J

2018년 4월 9일

V

교육 기관: abhilekh

2018년 4월 2일

i

교육 기관: Chandrasekar D

2018년 3월 31일

E

교육 기관: Suriyaprakash M

2018년 3월 28일

G

교육 기관: Kesavarajan P

2018년 3월 22일

T

교육 기관: Sebastian S

2017년 8월 31일

I

교육 기관: Guzal M

2018년 6월 3일

T

h

e

f

I

r

s

t

w

e

e

k

w

a

s

non-informative. Besides, the final quiz contained questions on the topics which were covered in the Weeks 2 and 3 only. So I had to guess as the videos and articles did not provide answers to them. The video with Citroen experience disappointed me as it was in Spanish with no English translation (sub-titres were not helpful at all as they just stated "Foreign"). If you target international audience, you must assume that not everybody speaks Spanish. But in general it was very informative course with lots of interesting articles to read. Thank you.

교육 기관: Gautham G

2019년 6월 18일

The first course (Market Research and Consumer Behavior) was a scary one and set a very low bar. This one (Positioning) reassured me and was a good course to go through. Interesting material taken in an interesting manner. Kudos to the instructor too.

Points of improvement:

Translation/subtitles aren't good enough. I wanted to correct them, but the correction process isn't easy. In one video, a guy speaking in French had no subtitles below.

I was expecting more on the practical tools part - for eg: spider web perceptual maps

교육 기관: Piotr W

2017년 7월 2일

Well designed course, worth its price. There are major problems with subtitles throughout whole course (for example you can spot few times "niche" in subtitles, while the teacher says "needs"), some Spanish parts of videos (interview with guest during Week 4) are not translated at all. Sometimes explanations could be more intuitive. Some quiz questions throughout the course are poorly designed (misleading wording etc.).

교육 기관: Files F

2020년 5월 11일

Very helpful and informative. Points for improvement would be on general subtitles (and some texts on presentations) as wrong ones could be very misleading and the translation of non-English audio (case in point: interview with Citroen manager who was talking extensively about strategies and insights in foreign, not-translated language).

교육 기관: Gary L

2020년 3월 31일

Most of the cases here only covers B2C. I didn't see much examples of B2B. I know the the principles in this positioning are the same for B2C and B2B, adding 1 or 2 examples will be great. Anyway I will try it out in my B2B applications.

교육 기관: Halwa D B

2017년 9월 20일

I found the course very clear and interesting. Was very happy to watch video with actual marketing professionals. Littler suggestion: some lectures could be updated with 2016/2017 case studies.

Thanks a lot Professor.

Halwa

교육 기관: Aravind P R

2020년 8월 19일

The quiz could have better feedback, Say if there are multiple answers right to a question, then tell me which answer I chose are right, because else I'll be confused if what I studied was wrong from the beginning.

교육 기관: Pritish K

2017년 7월 9일

Quite a nice overview of the basics of positioning, defining value to customers and provides a nice high level view.

On the negative side: Some of the readings are hard to access on the warc site.

교육 기관: Surya N

2019년 8월 3일

Very valuable information, which gives you clear idea about trends impact and how to start your marketing strategy

Explanation of professor is excellent when it comes to examples, but content wise

교육 기관: Sunket A P

2020년 4월 20일

I found this course on positioning helpful and it also clears my doubts. I learn some key concepts that are new to me. Overall good course to learn about marketing esp positioning.

교육 기관: Jill M

2020년 5월 5일

I love the course content which combined education videos with relevant and interesting industry articles. It gives you a good overview of how to go about positioning.

교육 기관: David P G

2017년 9월 27일

Very good presentation skills and quality of the informations presented. I would suggest to provide scripts/and presentations to ease the studying process.

Best regards

교육 기관: Yu-Ching C

2021년 6월 15일

Am able to gain the main concepts of positioning and marketing strategies; though the quizzes are a bit tricky, the course and teaching are good and clear.

교육 기관: Devan R

2021년 3월 6일

Informational course. I liked the first one in this series a bit more. Also, I feel like the quiz questions were "so so" in their clarity. Just my opinion.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 10월 23일

Very informational. Could be a bit more interactive and with peer-reviewed assessment to be more challenging but overall good course.

교육 기관: Kerem B C

2020년 8월 16일

Great education with good articles-videos and real life examples.Thank you for making this education much more enjoyable.