Chevron Left
Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
843개의 평가
175개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

최상위 리뷰

NK

2016년 12월 20일

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

2018년 2월 7일

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

필터링 기준:

Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy의 173개 리뷰 중 151~173

교육 기관: Marco R

2020년 7월 19일

Some part of the videos were inaudible and the transcripts were not well done

교육 기관: Tricia A

2019년 7월 6일

Good overview but lacks specific information that would be useful.

교육 기관: Charles D

2021년 8월 13일

Content was good. One of the videos in week 1 has terrible audio

교육 기관: Fang S

2018년 5월 28일

I think the model quizes are not hard, but very tricky

교육 기관: Jesús F A C

2017년 7월 1일

I would have liked to jave more practical cases

교육 기관: Hemal B

2018년 3월 30일

Good; need more Live examples

교육 기관: Akash V D

2019년 8월 25일

Accent not good enough

교육 기관: Chandrashekhar S

2018년 3월 16일

Good, lengthy!

교육 기관: shivaraj m

2018년 3월 26일

S

교육 기관: Caperton G

2019년 12월 29일

This course is hard to rate. The information itself was great, and I learned a lot. It actually felt a lot like a regular college course, which impressed me. However, the course was plagued with technical problems basically every step of the way, so getting that learning done was extremely difficult.

교육 기관: Afouzar A

2020년 8월 13일

I gave 2 stars because of the good reading materials provided in this course. What threw me off is that the professor seems so stressed out it is easily noticeable. The laughs after each sentence and the constant moving and shaking was no pleasureful.

교육 기관: Chandani P

2018년 1월 3일

Since the professor is from Spain, the videos are not very clear. Too much noise from background. Less of teaching and more of reading material. one lecture is not even translated. It was not worth it.

교육 기관: Lauren P

2017년 7월 2일

Having the instructor not have english as his first language made for inconsistencies in his communication and it became more confusing what he was trying to say

교육 기관: Emily S

2020년 9월 24일

Some of the videos are inaudible. The quizzes to not match course content. Multiple frustrated students in the forums.

교육 기관: Gagan K

2020년 5월 21일

Very Basic Course. Quiz answers seem to be faulty and options seem to be very ambiguous

교육 기관: Mainak S

2021년 4월 26일

Too much to read and very less videos.

교육 기관: fatemeh s

2020년 7월 23일

this thing ruined marketing for me

교육 기관: Joel Z

2021년 4월 3일

I am unable to access the readings on the WARC website and have been for over two weeks now. I requested help from your support team over ten days ago and I still cant access the readings. I am stuck halfway through the course and unable to move forward because the answer to the quiz is IN THE READINGS! In the meantime you are billing me monthly for a course that I am unable to move forward with.

I will remove this negative review when you give me a FULL REFUND for the last 30 days AND you fix the reading problem.

Otherwise I will be cancelling my subscription and requesting a full refund of the entire course.

교육 기관: LiLiana L

2020년 1월 8일

Hola. Solicité ayuda para que me ayudaran a resolver un problema con la calificación del quiz por una falla en el sistema y nunca respondieron. No pude continuar con el curso.

교육 기관: James

2021년 9월 23일

The course seems to play with words. especially, the questions on test should be reviewed to provide better outcomes after the exam.

교육 기관: IMRAN K P

2021년 6월 18일

Not Relevent.

Wanted to unenroll the course but dont know why there is no option to unenroll

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 6월 8일

HORRIBLE

교육 기관: Raissa B C

2021년 5월 26일

PESSIMO