Chevron Left
Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health (으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,903개의 평가
616개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In today’s world, mental illness and distress are common and these account for a significant burden of disability within our community. At the same time, there is a growing interest in understanding and enhancing positive mental health and wellbeing; particularly from developments in the fields of positive psychology and mental health promotion. Positive Psychiatry is a new term (Jeste et al 2016) that describes a dual approach to mental health, where we build strengths, supports and healthy lifestyles as well as treating illness and distress. In this course, we will explore different aspects of good mental health as well as provide an overview of the major kinds of mental disorders, their causes, treatments and how to seek help and support. The course will feature a large number of Australian experts in psychiatry, psychology and mental health research, and we will also hear from “lived experience experts”, people who have lived with mental illness, and share their personal stories of recovery. We take an evidence-based approach to a range of strategies that anyone can use to enhance their own mental health and that of others, from exercise and relaxation techniques through to the role of love, relationships and 'good' types of work. We cover topics from creativity and yoga through to psychiatric medications and psychotherapies....

최상위 리뷰

JB
2019년 2월 5일

I learned what expected to learn from this course. I love the presenters and the manner of delivery. Resources abound too. I'm purchasing this course. I hope to meet you, guys in persons. Thank you.

PP
2020년 7월 17일

Excellent course specially in current scenario i.e. Covid 19 situation. This course helped me to understand not only my mental conditions but also my near and dear ones mental health and conditions.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health 의 616개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Oluwatosin

2020년 5월 29일

This course was very enlightening. I know a lot more about mental health than I did before. Thank you to the coordinators.

교육 기관: Sam H

2017년 11월 13일

Incredible quality. Such great expert contributors, well organised and well researched. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

교육 기관: Carrie S

2020년 9월 21일

I enjoyed this class very much. I have already begun to incorporate some of the techniques into my own day to day activit

교육 기관: VIHANG G P

2020년 5월 20일

Thanks a Lot !! Its a very beneficial course. The Teaching was awesome and the learning was easy and lucid to understand.

교육 기관: Benita A

2018년 10월 22일

The information was very useful at this time of life and I have leant so much from the professors who taught this course.

교육 기관: Michael M

2020년 10월 8일

Truly excellent overview of the multiple dimensions of mental health and psychiatry. I'm really happy that I took this.

교육 기관: Madhumitha A

2020년 7월 27일

it was useful about learning this course which we want to know the fact that we face in our daily life and its recovery.

교육 기관: Nishesh A

2020년 6월 17일

This is one of the best mental health related online course. Highly recommended for everyone who is into mental health.

교육 기관: Edisson I R P

2020년 5월 8일

Thanks for everything learned, we can only apply it in our lives to find emotional stability and positive mental health

교육 기관: NGUYEN H T D

2020년 5월 20일

i think everyone should learn this course even though you didnt work in this field. it can help your mental health.

교육 기관: Christian D L P H

2019년 7월 6일

Teachers and Lectures are so awesome, it helps to improve and think the mental health from a different perspective.

교육 기관: Maria J K

2020년 1월 7일

It is an amazing course that gives many insights into everyday life. This will surely help you lead a better life.

교육 기관: Christine P

2019년 12월 22일

Very well presented and structured. Enjoyable, easy and learning focused assessments

Very useful for my job.

Thanks

교육 기관: Anna

2020년 7월 6일

It was wonderful experience for me. I got so much knowledge and insights! Thank you very much for this course!!!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 24일

Thank you very much!!! Really beautiful! I am a psychologist and I want to specialize in art therapy!

All LOVE!!!

교육 기관: Shu-Ee W

2020년 5월 22일

Very informative course! Would definitely recommend to those who are interested in mental health and psychiatry.

교육 기관: Balaji A

2020년 4월 5일

All the video lectures were very awesome.

The assessment methods and MCQs in between lectures were highlights.

교육 기관: Vijaykumar S H

2020년 9월 28일

Awesome Course those who are passionate to learn about positive psychology and importance of mental health!!!

교육 기관: Susan H

2019년 2월 20일

I enjoyed this course immensely. I can use this information for family members who have mental health issues.

교육 기관: Mohamed Z

2020년 6월 27일

Very Knowledgeable course. I never felt bored, the course just gets interesting as it proceeds every second.

교육 기관: Alejandro A L P

2020년 8월 1일

Excelente forma de explicar varias temáticas acerca de la Psiquiatría Positiva y la visión de Australia :)

교육 기관: Lindsey W

2020년 7월 18일

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable material, professors and great concepts! Loved this course so much...

교육 기관: Bruna P

2019년 11월 21일

Very Interesting course!! The layout Is easy to follow and the assignments are relevant. Would recommend!!

교육 기관: Valeria E M S

2020년 10월 11일

Esta muy padre , pero parece ser que muchos estudiantes no se toman enserio el chequeo de los exercises.

교육 기관: Mabel I B

2020년 8월 16일

Excelente curso. Muy buen material. Me ayudó mucho a aproximarme al trabajo con personas con trastornos.