Chevron Left
Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health (으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,241개의 평가
413개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In today’s world, mental illness and distress are common and these account for a significant burden of disability within our community. At the same time, there is a growing interest in understanding and enhancing positive mental health and wellbeing; particularly from developments in the fields of positive psychology and mental health promotion. Positive Psychiatry is a new term (Jeste et al 2016) that describes a dual approach to mental health, where we build strengths, supports and healthy lifestyles as well as treating illness and distress. In this course, we will explore different aspects of good mental health as well as provide an overview of the major kinds of mental disorders, their causes, treatments and how to seek help and support. The course will feature a large number of Australian experts in psychiatry, psychology and mental health research, and we will also hear from “lived experience experts”, people who have lived with mental illness, and share their personal stories of recovery. We take an evidence-based approach to a range of strategies that anyone can use to enhance their own mental health and that of others, from exercise and relaxation techniques through to the role of love, relationships and 'good' types of work. We cover topics from creativity and yoga through to psychiatric medications and psychotherapies....

최상위 리뷰

PP

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent course specially in current scenario i.e. Covid 19 situation. This course helped me to understand not only my mental conditions but also my near and dear ones mental health and conditions.

JB

Feb 06, 2019

I learned what expected to learn from this course. I love the presenters and the manner of delivery. Resources abound too. I'm purchasing this course. I hope to meet you, guys in persons. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health 의 414개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Lindsey W

Jul 18, 2020

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable material, professors and great concepts! Loved this course so much...

교육 기관: Bruna P

Nov 22, 2019

Very Interesting course!! The layout Is easy to follow and the assignments are relevant. Would recommend!!

교육 기관: Dr. A S

Jun 15, 2020

It was an amazing and enhacing experience all together for me. Thank you for such an informative course.

교육 기관: Marta K

Dec 20, 2019

it is a good course, but too much is unhealthy - we have generalization and everyone is different :-)

교육 기관: Maziar S

Mar 11, 2018

Had a great time taking this course. I learned a lot and it was interactive. Thank you Dr. Sonia Kumar

교육 기관: Ajay S

Apr 20, 2020

Very very interesting and useful for us to know how to care positively for people with mental illness

교육 기관: Shannon M

Jul 15, 2020

I found this course to be engaging, productive and infomative. The content and delivery are great.

교육 기관: Jitendra K K

May 16, 2020

I have learnt so many things about mental health. Interesting, Informative and insightful course.

교육 기관: Aryesh A

Feb 17, 2020

I liked this course very much.I learned something new.I learned to live the life in a better way.

교육 기관: Nihal K

Aug 01, 2020

I've learned alott through this course it has enhanced my knowledge much more about psychiatry.

교육 기관: Alexis R

May 06, 2020

Amazing course - topics were relevant, easy to understand, and presented in a favorable manner.

교육 기관: María d C O R

Mar 18, 2019

¡Muy bueno! Enriquecedor y positivo.

Muchas gracias a la Universidad de Sidney y a los ponentes.

교육 기관: Vidhi J

Jul 05, 2020

it was amazing. i not only got to learn new things but also have become a very positive person

교육 기관: Mónica C

Mar 26, 2020

Un curso demasiado bueno, que brinda diversos conocimientos y tips para garantizar en consulta

교육 기관: Suktisuddha G

Jun 25, 2020

This course has been very helpful and informative , the reading materials were very amazing !

교육 기관: Christopher C

Apr 10, 2018

Very helpful course for giving me insights on how to understand people with mental illnesses.

교육 기관: Nadine A

Jul 24, 2020

I highly recommend this course. Concise, to the point, and a great aid for personal recovery

교육 기관: Roshni K

Apr 14, 2020

Extremely helpful

has helped me reduce anxiety during this covid-19 lockdown

thank you so much

교육 기관: Nitin J J

Jun 29, 2020

I learned how to overcome stress, depression, other mental illness. The plan of happy life.

교육 기관: Kassandra D

Jun 08, 2020

This was a great course. The readings and reference provided made it easier to understand.

교육 기관: Henri N

Aug 07, 2019

Tout simplement formidable.

Je recommande ce cours de haut niveau. Merci à toute l'équipe

교육 기관: Nicole C

Jul 04, 2020

Excellent course, I learn so much mental health concept due to this course. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Elizabeth P

Mar 17, 2020

Very interesting. I didn't think I would enjoy psychiatry as much as I did. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rait E

Nov 19, 2019

I got what I came for - what I came for was an introduction to mental health. Thank you.

교육 기관: Samaja D

Jul 26, 2020

This course was really helpful for me to develop skills to acquire better mental health