Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
944개의 평가
242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

YB

May 12, 2017

Excellent course material, presented beautifully. I really enjoyed every minute of it, and it consolidated much of what I'd learned in previous Positive Psychology courses.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 249개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Lydia O

May 30, 2018

A great follow-up to the first course in this certificate, with equally rich information and compelling data. The course is engaging and developed to a high standard.

교육 기관: Jos D

May 07, 2017

This course was fantastic. I am completely in awe of Positive Psychology and I am so full of gratitude for the opportunity to access to this information via Coursera.

교육 기관: Estela R L

Jul 21, 2019

Buenísimo curso para seguir aprendiendo sobre psicología positiva y aplicando sus estrategias para mejorar el bienestar personal.

교육 기관: phyllis

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you very much. This course help me to change my life.

교육 기관: Jigisha S

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

교육 기관: Lei L

Jul 10, 2019

wanderful course!

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Emilie Z

Jul 02, 2019

Amazing, engaging course! I loved every minute of it and CANNOT wait to keep learning about positive psychology

교육 기관: Abbie F

Jul 01, 2019

This course has helped me in every area of my life because it taught me skills I didn't know I needed for life. A very particular set of skills which help to increase happiness, such as setting (and following through on) goals, identifying and nurturing my character strengths, and savoring the good stuff.

Take this course if you want to grow.

교육 기관: Linnette B

Jun 29, 2019

Great and informative!

교육 기관: Bruna K L

Jun 19, 2019

Great!!!!

교육 기관: Garvin

Jun 13, 2019

The course gives me wide information about applications of Positive Psychology in daily life. Really love it!

교육 기관: DaVette B

Jun 12, 2019

What a wealth of information. This course enhanced my thinking in so many ways.

교육 기관: Andee G

Jun 03, 2019

I enjoyed the practical application and tools explained in this course.

교육 기관: Kathy P

Jun 01, 2019

The information in this course seemed vague, repetitive, and poorly organized. Its focus was more on self-help than academic content. Many interesting ideas were introduced at the very end of the course, but they were quickly touched upon without enough information given to fully grasp the ideas. I considered not completing the specialization after taking this course, but the syllabus for the next one looks promising, so I will give it a try.

교육 기관: Michael W R

May 30, 2019

A must study class

교육 기관: M.Helena V

May 25, 2019

Muy interesante

교육 기관: Robert B S M

May 17, 2019

Outstanding...thanks!...

교육 기관: Marc V H

May 15, 2019

Lots of practical applications! Thoroughly enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: Edgar U A V

May 14, 2019

Un Curso muy bien realizado con contenido muy interesante y revelador sobre aspectos de la Psicología Humana. Recomendable 100%

교육 기관: Alain S

May 12, 2019

Toutes ces techniques devraient être enseignées dès le primaire.

교육 기관: Nelly M C S

May 03, 2019

Excelente curso dictado por el Dr. James Pawelski, me siento satisfecha por el aprendizaje adquirido a lo largo de estas cuatro semanas. Felicitaciones por el gran aporte dejado a través de este curso que me permitió profundizar a través de los temas de cada semana las vías de cómo llevar una vida en bienestar. Gracias, Gracias, Gracias.

Nelly Chourio

교육 기관: Abdullah E

Apr 28, 2019

This course was beneficial to me in some circumstances. However, I think that it has some advertisement for some books and for the instructor as well, that will be better without those kind of stuff.

Thanks a lot professor for your help.

교육 기관: Valentin

Apr 28, 2019

Quizs should be enhanced. Some of the questions appeared not representative of the lessons. Some explanations seemed insuficient (red/green cape, although later it is posible to get the point, the explanation of the hope test poor). Last part of the course was more complete, the lectures were more complete.

교육 기관: Patricia D C

Apr 28, 2019

This course was influential and eye opening not just professionally but on a more intimate level.