Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,135개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 293개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Praharshini K

Feb 10, 2019

Informative and enjoyable!

교육 기관: Oleg G

Feb 16, 2019

Thank you, very informative!

교육 기관: Zaved A K

Feb 20, 2019

I think its should be part of curriculum in all the universities of India.

교육 기관: David J G

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent class with some truly useful skills

교육 기관: Jaison C

Feb 26, 2019

James Pawelski is oddly mesmerizing .

교육 기관: stella e

Mar 06, 2019

I was forced to apply what I learnt immediately. It will be difficult to forget them because I am using them already. I nearly gave up but after watching the Lecturer and his wife's presentation I was motivated and I completed it. That video was awesome!!!

교육 기관: ROCIO L

Mar 07, 2019

I really liked the structure of the course, it was important to me that includes the theory that support the practices; it is clear and concise, I loved the teaching style of James.

교육 기관: Jonathan P

Mar 20, 2019

This course was very helpful for learning pr

교육 기관: Jabberwoo

Nov 14, 2018

Helpful to my mental heath. Thank you, Prof. Pawelski!

교육 기관: Virginia S

Jul 31, 2018

This course is great! I finished it with lots of ideas and strategies to implement in my life and work.

교육 기관: Wilma M - P

Jul 29, 2018

The course is so engaging, profound and realistic that it has always reminded me the importance of the basics in life, to focus on what really matters most to me and to redirect more of my attention into something that brings me and those dear to me a positive emotion. Dr. James Pawelski did a great job in this course! His thought - provoking inputs and wisdom just come out naturally and appear innate in him. Like Dr. Seligman, his countenance exudes so much positivity! Thank you Dr. Pawelski for making this course meaningful and substantial

교육 기관: Pleasance

Aug 02, 2018

What an awesome course and overview- I am learning a lot!

교육 기관: Fiza I

Aug 05, 2018

it was really a great course

교육 기관: Regina G P

Aug 09, 2018

Professionally and personally enriching.

교육 기관: Abeer T A

Aug 12, 2018

One of the best courses ever!

교육 기관: Debbie G

Sep 02, 2018

Outstanding presentation and great materials. I learned a lot and am looking forward to the next course in the series.

교육 기관: LaCre' H

Aug 22, 2018

This course is presented comprehensively and allows you to think deeper about its content, which is needed for any future endeavors and self inquiry.

교육 기관: Zhao W

Sep 06, 2018

Great course! I really enjoyed the applied side of the positive psychology. All different strategies we learned here are very useful. I particularly like to review all the examples. The examples really illustrated how we can apply our knowledge to reality.

교육 기관: Lynn C

Aug 27, 2018

Great speakers and great content.

교육 기관: Madeline E M

Oct 08, 2018

This class taught me a lot myself and how to strengthen my relationships with others in a more positive way. Thank you for the opportunity to learn!

교육 기관: Adriana S

Oct 09, 2018

I really liked this course, I learned new methods to set goals.

교육 기관: Jacqueline P

Sep 11, 2018

Another great class and great learning opportunity.

교육 기관: Brigitte C

Sep 14, 2018

A lot of really useful practical tools to improve your well being.

교육 기관: Manikanta K

Sep 18, 2018

This course helped me to understand how to do surveys on various aspects in well-being and developing goals in daily life.

교육 기관: Li H

Sep 20, 2018

A very insightful course