Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,133개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 293개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Aidee C G P

Jul 31, 2017

It was a great great course in order to learn how to apply positive interventions in my life!

교육 기관: Marlene S

Nov 16, 2017

I loved this Course. Go for it.

교육 기관: KIMBERLY C

Jul 06, 2017

Everyone should have this information - it should be taught in every school at every grade level. The instructor was clear and the course well designed with scientifically founded information. I was able to draw from the lessons and apply them in real time to increase my own well-being while learning how others might increase theirs. I highly recommend!

교육 기관: josefina v

Sep 27, 2017

I loved this course, I enjoyed very much, was a perfect mixed between theory and practiced. I learned very much for my personal experience

교육 기관: Bernard I M L

Dec 18, 2017

Good introductory review of literature in PP research delivered at an easy pace.

교육 기관: Allison K S

Nov 19, 2017

Excellent course! I am eager to continue the Positive Psychology Specialization.

교육 기관: Karen P S

Aug 21, 2017

Amazing course and information to apply to personal and business lives.

교육 기관: Marcos M C

Feb 11, 2018

Excellent course, very entertaining and many positive things to apply. I learned new techniques. Thank you Mr. Pawelski . Great Course.

교육 기관: Claudia R

Jan 16, 2018

I loved this course! The Goal Setting session has been changing in how I approach my business!

교육 기관: Lucas D P

Jun 21, 2018

Practical tools for practicing positive psychology.

교육 기관: Bridget B

Nov 30, 2017

This was a very interesting and informative course! My only feedback would be that sometimes on the peer review assignments, it was difficult to understand exactly what the assignment was. The description was typically a long list of items that were covered without any true explanation of what the student was expected to do. I often had to partially complete it so I could look at the actual rubric to see specifically what we were supposed to cover. Other than that it was great!

교육 기관: Sarah M

Dec 22, 2017

This course was life-changing! I thought the material would be obvious, but it went much deeper than I expected and really did provide applications and interventions to support me in every area of my life!

교육 기관: Gita

Jan 03, 2018

This course made me think. I've gone back, downloaded the learning outcomes page and am working backwards to make sure I really own the information and skills. Given the trends towards shallow stuff, I really appreciate the depth and meat. I'm looking forward to the next courses in the specialization and when I have the whole gestalt, I'll give another review about how it all fit together. In the meantime, thank you for putting it together.

교육 기관: Kathy B

Mar 10, 2018

Great Course Great Teacher

교육 기관: Kim Y B

May 23, 2018

Great cousre very informative and the assignments allow me to discover something new about myself and,presents challenges for me to answer some because it causes me to think,reflect and fiqure out dig deep into my life and answer assignments truthfully.

교육 기관: Kari K

May 27, 2018

Really enjoy the practical applications this course teaches!

교육 기관: Didier P

Feb 11, 2018

Wonderful course. very practical - My well-being increases !

교육 기관: Nagendra N

Mar 21, 2018

Great Course and i liked iot very much.This course motivated me

교육 기관: Shelley M

May 27, 2018

A truly enjoyable course!

교육 기관: Amy A

Jan 06, 2018

Very useful, practical and insightful course! This represents what I was hoping to get from the program; some theory and evidence of how the models work, but the chance to try it out and see the impact for ourselves.

The personal stories from James helped to prove the points and show how he benefited.

Great! I hope more are like this.

교육 기관: Scott V

May 07, 2018

Great class!

교육 기관: Víctor O

Jul 09, 2018

This MOOC, together with the other 4 MOOC of Positive Psychology from the University of Pennsylvania, changed my life. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless whether you are interested or not in psychology.

교육 기관: Sharon O

Jun 17, 2018

Thank you Dr. Pawelski! I enjoyed this class very much and I learned a lot. I highly recommend this course for personal and professional purposes.

교육 기관: Amanda S

May 25, 2018

Great course! Would highly recommend!

교육 기관: Hernan A

Mar 18, 2018

T

h

I

s

I

s

a

n

a

m

a

z

I

n

g

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

.

T

h

a

n

k

y

o

u

s

o

m

u

c

h